I need Legal advise on following points ( Recovery of Loan by Local agency):
1. Whether Local recovery agency in india - Have legal power to recover Gulf loan of more than 5 year old.
2. if they approach us by call/harassment or in person - what document need to be checked for their authority.
3.if they do not have Legal authorisation by bank, How to handle agent, can we file police complaint for harassment.
4.Is it civil or criminal crime.
5.What is time limit for recovery of old debts in india. How period of limitation is calculated.
6. We need to verify court order or only letter from Bank authorising agency for debt recovery.
kindly revert back urgenly.
All partners (say A & B) of a partnership firm (AB & Co.) enter individually into another partnership firm with other individuals ( C & D ) { four partners A, B , C & D} to form a partnership firm (ABCD & Co.). They drop a tender in a PSU company on the name of firm ABCD & Co. but they submit work experience and Turnover of Firm AB & Co. . It is legal/right ? As partnership firm can not enter into another partnership firm. can their experience be legal in this case?
I have not submitted IT return For FY 2014-15. Now I have been asked to give response by IT dept. What response i can give ?. Vinayak
Is there a way to get an immediate child custody order thru the court? my self and my husband has issues, because he is abusive i want my kids to be safe, so please suggest what are all the legal procedings I can have to take the child custody immediately?
Respected Learned Counsel,
My client which is a daughter and as per the will of the deceased mother she is equally entitled for share in the property as per the reply in your forum i have taken the matter and will apply for probate before the bombay high court
My query is that please provide me your valuable suggestion on exemption of court fees for the daughter at the time of filing a suit in the court.
If mr.A was attacked by 4 people and injured mr.b with knife on stomach area.but ms.C knew that 4 people were going to attack mr.a already.then could ms.c help mr.A?is there any chance to solve the case when they filed 307 case section against mr.A?
Hello sir. My name is bulty Das. I am going to change my name. Is that compulsory to change my name in my educational certificates also???I have completed my graduation in the year 2014. And I want to apply in government exams to be a part of government sector. Is there will be any problem which I have to face in my future due to my old name in my educational certificates????
hi, I am residing in Gujarat and completed my civil engineering degree. Actually I want to buy an agricultural land for the same purpose but nobody in my family is related to agriculture industry (agriculturist). Please let me know is their any way to buy agricultural land?
I have recieved a legal notice from an advocate without proper address and it was in white paper without advocate�s stamp on the paper. I need to know whether it is valid or not?
Transfer of ownership of property of bdd chawl worli
My grandfather had purchased one room in this BDD building in the year of 1950. After sometime my grandfather transferred ownership of this room to my fathers name. In 1998 my uncle (Dads older brother) passed away and due to this my father transfer ownership of this room to my aunty. However since then my aunty and her childrens are behaving very rudely to us.
So now is there any provision in law to get share of this room from my aunty. Please guide.
Thanks & Regards
Pradip Gaikwad