kapoorsatish   25 February 2018 at 18:21

Can one apply to supreme court for joining as interested par

SUPREME COURT IS HEARING SLP (C) ARISING OUT OF ORDERS OF NCLT (UNITECH LTD Vs UNION OF INDIA). SINCE MATTER EFFECTS ME BEING FIXED DEPOSITOR IN COMPANY. CAN I MOVE TO SC PRAYING TO BECOME PARTY AND ARGUE ON MY INTERESTS IN COMPANY?
IF SO, WILL IT BE AN APPLICATION OR SLP OR ANY OTHER TYPE OF PETITION (WHICH TYPE), WHAT IS COURT FEE IN SUCH A CASES.

S.K.KAPOOR

Anonymous   25 February 2018 at 18:06

Elder has cheated us

Please suggest me what all the ways that i can come out this issue. we are four in the family mother , elder bother, elder sister and me, father expired in my childhood. my sister got married and my elder brother is not yet married .

2 year back, elder brother wants to start his own business, me and my mom helped him to go ahead with bank loan with by giving surety on our own living house, i even helped him by providing personal loan of 10lakes to run business. business doing well from last one and half year, it is earning good money, while every thing was good there is one thing turned out to be serious problem. the problem what we are now is my brother has affair with a girl who is already married and divorced which is something me, mother and sister can't be accept to go my brother with this, my family based on village where my grand mom and grand father lived with good reputations . if my brother wanted to marry, we are ready help him all the way , even to go with inter cast marriage . but the girl what he has chosen has not right one.

My brother has cheated here by going to a girl who got rich in all , may be my brother thinking is get financial help at girl side and extending business . my marriage is also getting delayed because of my brother , how to stop my brother and we can take over our rights here . I would be more happy to help you providing more information if needed .

Axar   25 February 2018 at 17:55

Drink and drive case

sir
i was caught for drink and drive case 3 years ago. alcohol level was 37 and i paid 2000 rs as fine in court, now from past 2 years i have prepared well upsc exam, will this drink and drive case affect my selection...?
also while filling application form
or job form under convicted section do i need to mention this drink and drive case................?

Anonymous   25 February 2018 at 17:20

Marriage

Hi. I was adopted when I was 2 months old by my Bua ji. I call her mother. I grew up with them. I still had contacts with my birth parents though. I am in love with the daughter of my actual mother's sister. From childhood, I have been staying with my current parents. We both would like to get married. My legal documents are registered with my current address and guardian details are of my current parents not my actual parents. Can we proceed with our marriage?

PR   25 February 2018 at 16:18

Education

I would like to start a educational academy and have a wish to improve it to a pvt ltd or an educational institute. I would like to know the procedures to start an academy and register it legally to get copy right and as a ISO certified academy

Ashwin Mehta   25 February 2018 at 16:05

Will or revocable trust

I recently read an article where in it has been suggested to go for 'REVOCABLE TRUST" instead of usual "WILL" for transferring immovable assets to your own children.This type of Trust is considered as an alternate to WILL.These are formulated to avoid "PROBATE" as many a times to obtain a probate from competent court of that jurisdiction is cumbersome, mainly because the "Fees charged by certain advocates gets Proportional to the value of the assets". I overheard that in city like Mumbai and Delhi it goes upto 10% of the Market Value of the Property .!!!!!!!!!! Is this true ?? Please advise.

Nupur Mehrotra   25 February 2018 at 15:47

Non compliance of DV act maintenance

What can court do in case of non compliance of maintenance order under DV act thanks

Pritam   25 February 2018 at 15:29

Reliving letter not giving by bank and warning to terminate

I was working in a private bank. I have left my job from there and there was a notice period of 90 days on which I could not complete it. I had informed them 30 days ago and completing serving 30 days notice period and ready to pay shortfall amount of rest 60 days.
but bank not giving my reliving latter.
many times I am request and mark mails to bank.
kindly help.

Anonymous   25 February 2018 at 12:11

Collateral immovable property sold without clearing the dues

As My late grandfather has kept his immovable property (land 45 acres) for collateral in the year 1960 with the state goverament for doing governament contract and he died in the year 1975
with out clearing the dues . Now my father has sold same immovable property in the year 1980 by way of plots throuth registered sale deed with out clearing the dues at the rate of Rs 10/- a squar yard as per goverment rate.now the government had issued showcase notice to my father to clear the dues, now we want to refund the amount to plots owners which my father has taken at that time or the present value of the goverment rate, can we.because my has cheated the plot owners and the goverment can we cancel the sale deed done inthe year 1980

B Dutta   25 February 2018 at 11:39

Reply to interregatories by op

I am the complainant for a case filed in consumer count. Case is related to builder(OP) delayed delivery by 3.5 years and misused Force Majure clause to give nominal compensation - my petition is for fair compensation.The OP filed the questioner and I am asked to reply notarised. My question is while replying do i need to put the question line (the actual question) and below that the answer ? Any other thing other than verification/affidavit need to include there in reply?

B Dutta