Sir, i selected through all india PG medical entrance for a PG diploma course in govt. medical college of madhya pradesh. At the time of admission, college demands and i signed a bond od 1 year rural service after completed my PG doploma. College kept my all original document as a bond guarantee of 8 lakh. Now i completed my PG diploma 1 year back in 2017. I get my origional document from college after getting a court order in favour of me. Jabalpur high court ordered to return my all origional documents as i was selected from all india quota. There after i got the madhya pradesh medical council registration for my diploma.
Sir, now more then 1 year is over. MP govt not give appointment for 1 year compulsory rural service till now. I am unemployed now. My mother is also very sick now so i am not interested to serve the MP govt. I belongs to uttar pradesh and i serve 1 year 6 months rural service in uttar pradesh before my PG diploma selection. Now i want to serve in uttar pradesh. For that i have need of PG diploma registration in uttar pradesh medical council. For UPMC registration, the NOC from madhya pradesh medical counxil is needed. MPMC is asking to me to deposit the 1 year madhya pradesh rural service certificate for releasing the NOC to UPMC.
Sir, i heard from some body that if govt not give appointment for bonded rural service upto 3 months after passing, the bond automatically releases.
Sir, plz help me and guide me. What i will do? What is the possibilities for release the bond? Is there is any need to go hon'ble high court of jabalpur?
Plz reply me sir.
Thanks in advance
My Mothers Maternal Uncle-5 having House and site, which he got from his Elder sister-1 through Regd.Gift Deed for Life Estate only. If he is not having Children the Property returns to her-1 and her heirs with the same conditions. He-5 died in 1969 without children, and his wife died In 2001 as per the condition the property returns to her Sister-1. She-1 is unmarried, and died in 1971. At that time only her Youngest Sister-3, and Elder Brother-4 only. (YOUNGER SISTER-2 & YOUNGEST BR.-6 DIED UNMARRIED).
This Youngest Sister-3 having no children, Hence she taken her Elder Brothers-4 Daughter (My Mother) from his childhood, and after school studies she-3 performed her marriage and gifted her husband property at the time of Marriage as STREE DHANA ASTHI.
THE Elder Brother-4 having 3 children 2 Male and 1 Female. The Female child is been given to her Youngest Sister-3 for Fostering.
Now my question is after the death of the Elder Sister-1 who is unmarried, so who will be the legal heirs to her, and what is theirs share ratio in the property. EB-4 died in 1981 and YS.3 died in 1991
Now My Question is, (WHAT IS MY MOTHERS SHARE IN THIS PROPERTY). Kindly Guide Me.
My dad Mr. D. Chandrasekaran passed on October 2009 and he was working as a O.A in Tamilnadu Housing Board - Mudurai branch.
I have applied to get his job under Compassionate Grounds in TNHB @ December 2009. Till date i haven't get any appointment order in this Housing board department. For the past 9 years I am keep on walking to this head office and writing may pettison's. But they replied back to me as "your application is in process but we didn't have have any opening wright now . will let you know when we have opening".
But TNHB announced "Direct Recruitment 2017" for 300 vacancies and they conduct the exam and going to issue appointment order for those cleared in the Direct Recruitment. However I didn't get any order in Compassionate Grounds - since i am waiting for more than 9 years.
Please suggest me how to get my dad's job whether can we file a case against this "Direct Recruitment 2017" appointments ? Whether can I get my dad's job under Compassionate Grounds in Tamilnadu Housing Board.
My great grandfather had a property in Nanital and I have the will. Recently I came to know that my uncles (my father's cousins) have put their names on the property without giving any notice to me. They have used different names for them and their fathers. One of my cousin has sold a part of the property. I want to know the process of going about it. How can I find out the real status of the land and what can I do to ensure that they are not doing any fraud?
My great grandfather had self earned property, died without any will, my grand father married 3 times, my father first deceased wife son, 2nd wife also died without issues, 3 rd wife is alive with two married daughters, my grand father died on 1991, before dying he was in paralised condition, he was forced to write will by his 3rd wife and daughters stating that half of the property to my father, remaining half to 3 of them, and they filed case against my father, the will was not accepted in the court, my question is what is the share that my father will get in the property?
I am enrolled as an Advocate under Assam State Bar Council. Can I practice in courts under West Bengal. Whether I can also get an enrollment under West Bengal Bar Council as well.
I would like to clarify one doubt
My relative has given a Unregistered POA to an agent in Aug 2011.Based on that , the Agent has executed an agreement to sale with his wife in Aug.2011 with the terms as sale should be executed within 30 Days.
As the above fraud come to know that my relative he has executed a settlement deed on 19.10.2011 in favour of his sons.
The POA holder also executes the sale deed in favour of his wife on 24/10/2011
1.Now which one will be valid (Settlement or Sale Deed)?
2.Who will be the legal owner of the document. ?
3.If the POA has been registered then who will be the legal owner?
Under Consumer Protection Act What is the time limit for opposite party to appear after issue of notice? is it 30 days time given to appear? or no time limit for appearance of opposite party? and once the opposite party appears. 45 days time limit to file reply? But the consumer complaint as per Consumer Protection Act should be decided within 90 days. The judge has told given 15 days time for petitioner to file affidavit/evidence. Case filed on January 1, 2018. Today is April 6, 2018. Already 90 days over and the case should have been disposed off. But day before yesterday opposite party appear and filed objections. That is on April 4, 2018. How time limit is calculated? If this itself takes 1 year. What are rules for first appeal?
Mr. x of 86 years old, has two sons Mr. M and N-both are married and a daughter-she is married and settled.
Mr. M took care of his father for nearly twenty years.He alone took care of his father as his father's( Mr.X) relationship with other son-Mr.N, was not good.Till recently Mr. X, was not having any monetary source of his own.In spite of this, Mr. M took care of his father in all the aspects.now Mr.X is going get some pension-he is yet to get.
Mr. x has no wife.
Due to Mr.M's wife's illness, Mr. X has gone to his other son Mr.N's house.Mr. N and his wife are harassing Mr. X.
Pl, let me know under which law and under which sec, Mr. X can file a case/complaint against his son-Mr.N and his wife for ill-treatment.Mr.X is not interested to file a case for monetary benefit.He wants to file a case only to take care of him.
Now warrant sec 138 n I act
Dear expert I have made some transaction and issued cheque to someone and failed to return amount. And I m living in another city and state now. But my parents got n b w warrant for arrest 138 n I act and opposite party have good relationship with police. They haven't served any summons by police and now they are trying to harassment and I don't want to appear in court and I m ready to pay but I need 6 months time. So kindly suggest what to do.