Anonymous   7 years ago

enquiry about age calculation

Sir, I was born on 17-9-96.what's my age Now?whether 21 is running OR completed?

Anonymous   7 years ago

enquiry about age calculation

Sir I was born on 17-9-96 ...whats my age Now? Whether 21 is running OR 21 completed?

mani   7 years ago

Someone placed an injection against our property

1970s we had a business land, which we sold a person,

Later he has sold it third person and then to forth person.

In 1998 we bought the same property from that 4th person.

Now in 2018, we received a court notice, stating they have some document showing our property under mortgage in 1977...

Could Someone please

What is the best way to solve the issue as quick as possible.

Anonymous   7 years ago

Matter unauthorized construction

My father had purchased a piece of land which unfortunately falls in vicinity to railway boundary when my father started construction on ground ,senior engineer raised an objection mentioning that he was encroaching on railway premises by serving a notice .Thereafter , sued a petition in railway court for legal action .After thirteen years of legal hearing ,suddenly ex.party decision was given by the court inspite of producing all legal documents favouring us .presently ,the case in civil court for further course of action .In this matter, I would like to know the experts views so as to redress the adventing menace . Thanking you .

Anonymous   7 years ago

How to recover my lost property papers

Hi everyone, I want suggestions regarding filing a FIR .
Actully some 3-4 years ago somebody stolen the property papers from my native place in bihar, about which now I got to know by my parents, they not only stolen the property papers but also the old documents related to my acestors which are very important for me. Please suggest me what should I do as I have doubt on few people that might have stolen those papers.

4WhatIsRight   7 years ago

Seller sold and registered same property to two people

I bought 3 kottahs of land, in then suburbs of my city, in my wife's name through a registered deed of sale and got it mutated in my wife's name.
After two years the seller again sold the same land to a promoter who amalgamated it with his other adjacent plots and has constructed a building complex with seven buildings and sold all the flats.
I learnt about this entire development only on my recent visit to the locality.
I tried contacting the seller but he avoided me.
Then I appointed an advocate who has got certified copy of deed registered in builder's company's name.
What are the legal options before me...Criminal as well as civil?
Seller and promoter appear to be hand in gloves.
What I have been advised so far by legal luminaries..1. file a suit seeking cancellation of sale deed in name of promoter. 2. A police complaint of cheating and forgery in a criminal conspiracy. But the biggest question is that the building raised on my plot has 8 flats and same have been sold to different buyers.

Ilyas   7 years ago

Blackmail

I am an Indian n met an US lady online n she asked me to add her on whatsapp which i did.
She chatted with me n asked my name pkace n photo of mine which also i gave

Next day she asked for a nude photo of mine which j stupidly send again
After that she started to blackmail me n told me if i dont pay her INR 3 lacs US$ 4500/- then she will send my pics to Indian Media n Television
She has given me 10 days time
I have no alternative other than ending my life if she really does
Pls help me

shravan kumar   7 years ago

Salary and bonus

1. I was a worker of Air Force Canteen Bamrauli Allahabad. This organisation is a retail shop of Indian Air Force but it is not a government organisation. It is purely private venture of Air Force Bamrauli. This org. are a sole sale point of CSD (Canteen Stores Department-an government Department) items.
2. I demanded the salary and bonus amount according to MWR of central government and bonus act respectively keeping view of the following facts-
(a) AF Canteen being a retail shop may be falls under state government scheduled minimum wages act but AF Canteen Bamrauli constantly followed the minimum wage rate of central government in previous years.
(b) Casual workers of AF Canteen Bamrauli were paid current MWR (C) wef Apr 17. On this activity casual workers were getting salary more than permanent employees of the org.
(c) The Ministry had already clarified vide MoD/ID No. 2 (1) 2011-D (Civ-I) dated 29 Jun 11 (letter copy of Air HQ/26095/1/D Accts/NPF dated 19 Jul 11 attached herewith) that State MWR and Central MWR, whichever is higher would be applicable in Central Government departments.
(d) The T & C of service of URC employees is issued by Secretary BOCCS (Board of Control Canteen Services), which is headed by Raksha Mantri, Ministry of Defence, Government of India. The composition of BOCCS is as under:-
Chairman : Raksha Mantri
Vice Chairman : Raksha Rajya Mantri
Members : Defence Secretary
FA, MoD(Fin)
QMG
AOA
COP
Secretary : DDGCS

(e) Applicability of The Minimum Wages Act, 1948—In relation to any scheduled employment carried on by or under the authority of the [Central Government or a railway administration], or in relation to a mine, oilfield or major port, or any corporation established by a Central Act, the Central government.
And
Scheduled employment as per Minimum Wages Act means an employment specified in the Schedule, or any process or branch of work forming part of such employment.
It may noted that AF Canteen Bamrauli falls under Central Government sphere and public fund money (70% of URC fund) is also transferred through CSD to URC Fund in the form of Quantitative Discount (QD) and reimbursement of transportation charges paid by URC. Employment in loading and unloading in good sheds, godowns, warehouses etc, Employment in watch and ward and Employment of sweeping and cleaning is a scheduled employment of central government minimum wages Act. These types of works are also performed in AF Canteen Bamrauli. Therefore, the employees employed in these employments in AF Canteen Bamrauli should be covered under Minimum Wages Rate (Central).
2. Report on failed conciliation by asst. labour commissioner (central) Allahabad is attached herewith.

Deepak Kumar   7 years ago

How to Unblock accused Bank Account to recover stolen Money.

There was a guy from Tamil Nadu who did online fraud of 1 Lakh with me. He returned 65000, his Bank Account having 35000 balance is blocked by Police. I just gave a complaint to police, we gave accused plenty time of 3 months, we never filed FIR. Now agreed to send cheque of 35000 via post. How to handle this matter, how can I do the smooth transaction of 35000. What is the best way to tackle the problem?