Anonymous
12 July 2018 at 20:57
This is regarding family settlement issue between 2 sons and 4 daughters. While doing family settlement we discussed and everybody accepted the dividing the property. While dividing 2 sons will take the property and for 4 daughters will be settled by cash instead of property. this is deal made. Later we settled the amount to 4 daughters. But now 1 daughter sent the caveat notice to 2 brothers and mother and arguing to divide the property.
We paid all the amount her and failed we to get signature in bond/stamp paper.
with 1 daughter we completed the registration process. With other 2 daughters we got signature in stamp/bond paper stated that we paid the amount against the property /family settlement.
The property is purchased by my mother and she made the registered the property in the name of 2 sons.
Now we are very much confused. What we need to do?
Wither we can file the case against them or we need to raise any complaint.
Anonymous
12 July 2018 at 19:31
married : 2009
she left : 2012 ( with 1 year kid -boy) in her petitions mentioned that her brother came and took her for proper nourishment etc... etc..
present status:
1) filed 125 crpc MC & scetion 12 DVC (pwdva 23) : jan 2016 ( after 4 years)
2) for both MC & DVC I filed counter and "waiting for Chief to submitt. seems next hearing they will submitt"
3) And in DVC interim maintenance of 20k ( order came on jun 2016) ordered with out my notice and later o NBW issued which got cancelled later. paying some amount ( so far paid 2 lakhs) for this
4) recently in april they put one more petition for all arrears not paid against interim maintenance . yet to file counter for this
5) RCR not filed and they are not ready for out of court settlement
Can you pls give your best suggestion how to approach?
Is DVC can be dismissed on ground of CrPC 468? better to submit dismiss petition for DVC? if so in same court and by when?
present DV with sce 12 & sce 23 PWDVA files in "addl metropolitan magistrate court" .
so where should I file dimiss petition on base crpc468 for above dvc ? in same court or distrcit court or high court?
both are in different states . she left to her parents house and filed both cases in different courts in that city. incident happend in karnataka
is better apply for divorce? if so where in my state (karnataka) or in her state (telangana) ?
Appreciate your valuable suggestion
Thankyou all for your time & suggestions
Rahul Parab
12 July 2018 at 19:10
I saw a flat in apartment which comes under grampanchayat area dombivali east.Is it safe to buy this property? housing loan also not possible by all financial institutions because of property under grampanchayat.which documents need to check before proceed? Please suggest.
pravjyot kaur
12 July 2018 at 17:55
Hi sir/mam i was married on 22nd nov 2017 at gumla ranchi. i basically belong to bhubaneswar odisha . after my marriage my inlaws and my husband started exploiting me mentally physically and emotionally. i returned back to my parents home after 6 months with my father when he went to see me.We waited for around more 6 months to file divorce because my father wanted to do it mutually and settle all issues if it was possible but they ignored. from filing date to till now 3 hearings are gone but they dint appeared and an exparte order will issue on next month on 1st august. now my question is i dnt got my jewellery and all other things given by my parents. how to get that back? and also how to get permanent allimony which will court grant me on exparte judgement. what is the procedure to get allimony if they dint give it us as per judgement. i was literally tortured by my husband very much and i want justice. i dint done domestic violence case on him because my father is a very simple man and he is very ill too and he dint wanted to suffer more. please suggest some advice so that it will help me to get justice .
RAHUL MISHRA
12 July 2018 at 17:52
Sir, I was a employee in Real India mutual benefit Nidhi limited for the post of Zonal Manager. My company main work is collecting money by person according to company plans as FD, RD and Daily Deposit.
But after some months my company don't pay any money by persons FD, RD and Daily Deposits. When I know the situation I talk to my CEO but they say I will pay all persons payment. But after 10 days I again and again contact to my CEO but they don't pickup my phone. In this situation I regined from my company. After 7 to 8 months the persons who fix their money in my company they case a file against my company and also me. In this situation what can I do? Please help me Sir. Thanks
pravjyot kaur
12 July 2018 at 17:50
Hi sir/mam i was married on 22nd nov 2017 at gumla ranchi. i basically belong to bhubaneswar odisha . after my marriage my inlaws and my husband started exploiting me mentally physically and emotionally. i returned back to my parents home after 6 months with my father when he went to see me.We waited for around more 6 months to file divorce because my father wanted to do it mutually and settle all issues if it was possible but they ignored. from filing date to till now 3 hearings are gone but they dint appeared and an exparte order will issue on next month on 1st august. now my question is i dnt got my jewellery and all other things given by my parents. how to get that back? and also how to get permanent allimony which will court grant me on exparte judgement. what is the procedure to get allimony if they dint give it us as per judgement. i was literally tortured by my husband very much and i want justice. i dint done domestic violence case on him because my father is a very simple man and he is very ill too and he dint wanted to suffer more. please suggest some advice so that it will help me to get justice .
Hello All,
I want to know a person have a interest income and in same year he/she purchase property(Land) cost 7 lac and sold house(Parental Property purchased year 1948) cost 12 lac FY-18-19.
Note: He/ She received money 12 lac in march"18 of sale consideration and purchase land on 23 March"18 but sale registry made in 10th May"18(FY-18-19)
In sale property there is two partner gave him 3.66 Lac.
1200000-366000= 834000 purchase land cost 700000-834000= 134000
How to calculate capital gain tax and where to show in ITR.
Thanks in advance
Pranjal Chaudhary
mandar pawaskar
12 July 2018 at 11:49
hello sir,
i am living in chawl i have document like electricity ,ration card in 2006 . If our area is develope in sra , so can i get room in sra
Ghanshyam
12 July 2018 at 10:48
A false FIR has been filed against me and my brother under section 294, 323, 427, 34, 506 by my wife. A planned incident made by her along with 2 witness. Now how to fight these false cases. Please guide. I am already facing 498a and DV trials in court.
Bail
I have filed a private complaint under section 498a, 506 & section 4 of dowry prohibition act, after recording of statements under section 200 & 202 of crpc, summons were issued to accused persons. Now they have filed surrender application and bail application together and also granted bail without notice to me..also bail order is not specific at all and there is no condition at all stated in the order..
Can i file application for cancellation of bail if yes so under which provision it would be filed?
Or what else i can do to get their bail cancelled. Please assist