Question 1:::My name is praveen,I am civil service Aspirant.we are staying in Andhra Pradesh.In my district (CHITTOOR) the caste """Agnikulakshatriya" belongs to OC category.My father was born in Tamilnadu near Tiruttani Taluk(District).In Tamilnadu the caste """AGNIKULAKSHATRIYA" belongs to MBC.my father has Ration card+Community certificate in Tamilnadu.suppose if I mentioned MBC(It comes under ObC in Tamil nadu state as per 157 serial no dated 1993 gazette) category.Which caste they will prefer,will they prefer my state(Now we are residing in Andhra Pradesh) or else they prefer my father's caste (My father was born in Tamilnadu and his caste is MBC in Tamilnadu)).can I apply for upsc under MBC community which claim as OBC with irrespective of state migration??? Because my father was born in Tamilnadu,he has absolute proof of every documents in his hand.But i was born in Andhra pradesh.While upsc verifying the documents on which basis they verify the caste and migration policy???
My friend joined one IT company and dropped resignation email after one week. They asked him to serve 3 months notice period or pay 1.5 lakhs as per their company rule. My friend is not ok with serving notice period. He returned the company asset (laptop) to them. They told him that they treat him as a absconding case.
My friend joined other IT COMPANY without mentioning the previous company's 1 week experience.
My friend's previous Hostel received one letter from the previous company.
Final doubt that, is there any chance that previous company file a case under dual employment by tracing using UAN / PAN number.
ANY help will be greatly appreciated.
Thanks in advance.
Your CHS has applied for deemed conveyance because builder was denied to give conveyance as regular. Hence society has applied for deemed conveyance but when we received the copy of order. it was written as Lease Conveyance. even our neighbor society has got deemed conveyance written on order.
So i would like to understand what is the difference between deemed conveyance & Lease Conveyance even the case was same. Builder was same & title of application was same .
Is their any issue in further redevelopment??... Please guide me. It is in mumbai western suburb .
Mere parents ka divorce shadi ke 5 saal baad ho gya tha jab main 4 saal ki thi . Uske baad meri ma ne dusri marriage kar li. Mere papa ki death 2002 me ho gyi thi . Main ye Janna cahti hu ki kya main apne papa ki ancestral property me right rakhti hu ki nai
Need suggestion, I had christian marriage through a marriage broker, i have been staying separtely along with my son for last 6+ years, I want to file divorce. how do i go about it.
I left my husband as he used to torture me for money. I was taking care of complete house expenses, sons education etc
Initially i supported him to clear loan upto 5 lacs.
He sold some of my gold ornaments with even telling me.
He was not working but told me he was working. Iam not sure if he is working or not
I also got to know that he has been taking loans from everyone and has not cleared that. At a future date, he shouldnt ask me to clear that loans
He is currently in touch with my son, i am worried for my son.
Please advise what can be done here.
Thanks in advance !
Sir, kindly specify the limitation to claim stamp duty by collector.
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
PLEASE NOTE THAT I HAD HDFC CREDIT CARD - RECENTLY THEY DEDUCT PAYMENT MY FOR HDFC SAVINGS ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE, AND ALSO UN NECESSARY THEY ARE ACCESS MY ACCOUNT (HDFC) LAST SEP SEP-2017 I HAD MET SMALL ACCIDENT THAT TIME I AM AT MY NATIVE PLACE FOR HOSPITALIZATION PURPOSE THAT TIME I BOOKING TICKET THROUGH ONLINE RED BUS , RS.3200/- THAT IS DECLINED BY THE HDFC CREDIT CARD, AND MY TICKET ALSO NOT YET CONFIRMED I DONT RECEIVED ANY PAYMENT DEDUCTION MESSAGE ALSO. PLEASE ADVICE NOW THEY DEDUCT RS.6005/- WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE IN MY HDFC SAVINGS ACCOUNT WITHOUT FURTHER CLARICIATION MY END AND ALSO NOTE THAT AM RAISED DISPUTE FORM ALSO HDFC. BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE THEIR END. PLEASE ADVICE.
AND ALSO SAME DAY AM BOOKING TICKET MY SBI CARD THROUGH MOBIKWIK APP. AND TRAVLED TO CHENNNAI WITH MY FAMILY I HAVE THE PROOF OF TICKET AND TRANSACTION DONE WITH MY SBI CARD SATEMENT ALSO.
I want to ask that, after the death of a borrower, without any legal heir, nomination or a will, who will get possession of the vehicle borrowed and also the other liabilities of rest of the loan amount
We the society hold a 700 sqmtr plot in a city in maharashtra, there are 12 members in the said society and i am the chairman of the society, the members of the society don't have funds to develop the said piece of land and so my question is :
1) can the society go in for JV or development agreement with a potential builder to develop the said property, if yes then what is better option JV or Development agreement.
2) can the society rent out the premises that the society receives from the builder in return of development agreement?? if yes then what are the tax obligation for the society in future?
3) finally if 5 members retire from the said society then the number of member for a legal society goes down, in that case what could be done?? can the remaing member dissolve the society, and in that case who gets the exclusive right of the land after the society is dissolved??
Regarding to OBC non creamy layer
My name is praveen,I am civil service aspirant.My father is a Retired Employee in Transport corporation in Andhra Pradesh.He is a class 4 employee & My mother is Primary school teacher(SGT) in Andhra pradesh.she is a class 3 employee.Their both salaries comes under below 8 lakhs.Am I eligible for OBC non creamy layer category???? I heard that irrespective of income if both parents are class 3 and class 4 status,,,will they comes under non creamy layer category????