Anonymous   11 December 2018 at 17:15

Regarding gram shabha land

My Father bought a land in year 2007 which was given to one ST as patta but now the dispute has been filled by third party and SDM has given verdict to put that land in Revenue. We have filled the case in revenue board to get stay on the judgment of SDM. Is there a way to get that land as our house is built there. Can we go for land exchange or ask to revenue board to take the Market price of that land?

Samir Das   11 December 2018 at 17:06

Meaning of GROUP COMPANY

Can a public charitable trust promoted by the group be a group company or is it just a related party? The public charitable trust is a foundation set up for donation of CSR Funds to avail tax deductions under Sec 80G of IT Act. Firstly, can a trust be a "company" to be considered to be an enterprise of Group Company?

Rajeev Singh   11 December 2018 at 15:00

Sir name

Respected sir, I am ex servicemen, sir my mother name is Nirmala Singh and by mistake it is on my discharge book Nirmala Devi. Surname is wrong. I asked for to correct the sir name but by record office is telling now it can't be changed. Sir I am applying for another service on group d post by filling mother name as it is on my discharge book. Is there will be any problem during police verification....

Saleem   11 December 2018 at 13:30

Domestic violence allegations

Hi all, My wife left my house around 4 months back. I sent her a legal notice calling her for mutual divorce. Now she has put domestic violence allegations against me in police station. I was called and warned by the inspector. He gave me a weeks time to take her back. My lawyer is suggesting me to apply for divorce as soon as possible. Still the complaint has not been converted to FIR. I dont want my wife back in my life. I want to get separated. Can you plz suggest what should i do now. Should I take anticipatory bail. Or shld i wait for the complaint to get converted to FIR. She has named my entire family in the complaint.

Anonymous   11 December 2018 at 09:34

Four childrens-eligibility-contest mla election 2019 in a.p

How many childrens to have for contesting in mla election 2019 in a.p?my aunty is a social worker.she is having four childrens.Is she eligible to contest mla election 2019 in a.p?I humbly request you please clarify this doubt sir.

munshilal   11 December 2018 at 08:17

Matrimonial

Is converting to another religion for the sake of marriage- does the law permit?

Md Irfan Raza   10 December 2018 at 23:54

Ad-hoc tenure for regularization

Since 53 Months I have been worked as an Ad-hoc employee under SAIL Chasnalla Colliery without salary,The said employment was provided to me against land with the assurance that my service will be regularised under roll of company once the Ad-hoc period is over.for payment of unpaid salaries & regularisation I have always approached the management of SAIL but my plea remain ignored always.
From past 06 months I have approached the Dy.Cheif Labour Commissioner for the payment of my unpaid salaries,At present the work is under progress & hope the due Salaries are clear shortly.
Suddenly from 01 December 2018 HOD of my Department stopped my work under instruction issued from G.M (P&A) of SAIL without furnishing any reason.As I think he did this because I have approached the Dy. CLC.
Sought your valuable suggestion for further course of action in respect for regularization under roll of company.

Anonymous   10 December 2018 at 23:24

False fir of rape on pretext of marriage

My girlfriend (live-in partner) has filed an FIR under section 376 (rape) and section 420 (cheating). She has alleged that I have raped her for 2 months after false promise of marriage. Medical report has confirmed no sign of injury, no evidence of sex and no pregnancy. I am a government employee. I have been suspended from job on ground of moral turpitude.
1. How to proceed in this case?
2. Can I file a counter FIR? If yes, then under what sections?
3. Which one is recommended - civil defamation or criminal defamation in this case?
4. When can I file a defamation case against her?
5. She has forged her signature on rent agreement. Can I use it as a document to book her under section 468, 469 of IPC?
6. When and how can I get my suspension revoked?
7. What kind of effect will it have on my job,subsequent promotions and while filling of other government exam applications?

Anonymous   10 December 2018 at 22:53

Can i sale joint property while one member is missing.

We have joint property on 3 brothers name but one is missing since 6 months and also he is unsound minded now we want to sale same property so how can we sale it? Please suggest me...

R. Shankar   10 December 2018 at 19:04

Discharge petition

Can discharge petition be filed after framing the charges against the accused by the trial court. Kindly clarify