Sir I am giving regular interim maintenance to my wife and my son(aged about 4 years who is living with her) and divorce case is running in my jurisdiction. But now she has filed a case under sec 125 and asking 2/3 income from my salary from her jurisdiction . What will be the future decision in this case and how much I will have to pay. Will I have to fight in both the court for the same matter.
I also want to take home loan on my name.will she claim on that home for which I will pay EMI. Kindly reply.
I have a property at bareilly in UP measuring 4409 sq Meters with a circle rate of Rs.50k per sq meter..It was bought by my grandfather many years ago and he wrote a will in which he mentioned that 1/3 of share will go to 3 sons he had but a clause in it that they cant sell the property Only my grandsons can sell it again with a clause that each of my grandson will first give the offer to sell to the other ..if none agrees to buy it then he can sell his share to an outsider ..All the grandsons are dead except me as the youngest of them ..The matter is in the court with a " stay" to sell it to anyone ..I want to offer my share to both the families of my brother to buy it ..The case is nearing to the final stages and I am looking for a lawyer based on commission basis to fight my case in the court ..
All the respected lawyers who know any one of their colleagues or any friend who can fight the case of mine staying in barielly or near by can please leave their mobile number for further discussion...thank you
Dear Experts ,
FIR in 498A is filed against me and my family in State of Rajasthan , however there is not even a single criminal allegation in Rajasthan mentioned FIR . All criminal allegations are in UP and Maharasthra .
The Rajasthan Mahila Thana calls me , however they have not yet send me the official 41 notice to appear , while they have said this in a phone call .
Only Marriage had taken place in Rajasthan , where her parents live not her .
Please tell me the further course of action . This FIR will be transferred by the Police ? Why are they not sending me 41 crpc notice to appear for investigation , only pressuring me on phone that too made from personal mobile phones to come to Police Station . I am currently in Maharashtra .
Please advice
Sir, Whether in a Partition Suit, is there any legal compulsion to make necessary parties to some co-sharers, whose whereabouts are not known and they have never come to the village for over 50 years to claim any of their property rights or mesne profits. I am also sure that they will never come to the court if the partition suit is filed. There is also no chance that they will be able to know regarding the partition suit to be filed after a short period of time. The co-sharers who are present and available, they will be made necessary parties, but those who are not present and whose addresses can not be collected after due diligence, those will not be made as necessary parties.
So, I am in doubt, that, is there any legal impediment to file a partition suit by ignoring those co-sharers whose whereabouts and addresses are not known and they have no claim to their property rights for over 50 to 60 years. Is there any judgment of The Supreme Court or any of the High Courts.Please, enlighten me regarding this issue.
Sir I want to purchase a four wheeler on my name on loan from bank. Can my wife claim her share on it. Loan will on my name and I have to pay the instalments. A divorce case is also running between us for the last 3 years. Kindly suggest about her percentage.
I took education loan of 2 lakh in 2012 for pursuing b.tech and I timely paid my interest during my education tenure but in the last year of my course ie 2016 I realized some problem in my mind and on the following checkup I knew that I have been suffering from "CANCEROUS BRAIN TUMOR" and I take treatment of AIIMS NEW DELHI at the present time due to costliest medicine and checkup it is difficult for me to pay monthly EMI and my family economy condition is not good they can only manage for my medicines but bank said to me that they would take legal action against me so at present I am in very dangerous situation whether I will take treatment for my disease or I will pay loan.
Sir, Please help me can there any law for person like me to obtain time to pay loan till become well or waiver of loan for such person through government.
Sir I am working in uttarakhand transport corporation last 9 year my salary 71100rs present basic pay after increments . Now I am finally select in assistant professor in Govt Degree college Uttarakhand higher scale of my previous job rs 57700 rs. I apply through proper permission and take NOC for new job.
Sir I m eligible for pay protection rules yes or no. Because I go to uttarakhand transport corporation to uttarakhand Govt Degree college .
Dear sir I m resident of UP living in haryana from 2 yr i have applied for caste certificate from up they asked only address proff detail from UP i have gave a get the certificate.
I m just asking does it make any problem that i didn't gave other state present address. The authority said address is written only of permenet state that is up. Kindly guide
Buyer stand after redevelopment agreement terminates
Hello sir,
I have purchased a flat in an unconstructed redevelopment project in 2014.
I have already invested approx Rs.55 lakh
The builder constructed 5 slabs out of 13 slabs and have stopped construction in 2015.
The society have filed appeal in Mumbai High court and court had suggested for arbitration settlement.
Recently the arbitrator have passed an award for termination of the developer.
My question to you is what would happen to all the buyers who have purchased the property from the developer.The society claims that along with the developer,all the third party rights created by the developer stands terminated since there is no Triparty agreement between society,developer and buyer.
If we plea in high court against the builder for our refund,it looks impossible as the builder is in bankrupt condition.The only solution looks to be that we get our property.Please guide us in this direction.