Respected experts
In the above legal battle against my father's first cousin, the high court has rejected our plea to question or add another additional witness as the only alive witness has refused to identify or rather said he's not sure who's signed the will (Inc this case my father's uncle who's written the will in my father's name). Does that mean that the court will declare the will, which is a registered one invalid.
Incase the order comes against us, that's is the will is declared invalid, will there be any hope appealing to the high court against the order , . And as the will was in my father's name he's built a HSE on it, will they have to vacate the HSE and lose IV the money spent on it.
Experts pls help, we r having the orginal registered will document any yet but able to prove the authenticity Just coz the witness turned hostile
Secondly what r the precautions to be taken while making a will so that it's foolproof.. Coz we r having a tough time even though the orginal document with us and on the verge of losing our hse
My father is a goverment employee. On 31 Jan all goverment employyes went on collective strike and gave leave application. But govt did not accept application and said "No work No pension" . My father is going to retire on 31 july 2019. will it affect his pension or gratuity?
But on 31 july my father also had a govt duty(in BLO) WHICH HE COMPLETED BUT GAVE application too.
My father is a uttarakhand state govt employee working in irrigation department.
pls guide...
I leave my husband 3 year before due to tuff circumstance for me nad my daughter. That time she was 2 year old. My concern is I don't have current income proof of my husband but I have old salary slip and bank statement of 2015 at that time I was with him. Can I use these proof as his income proof which is the proof that he is able to get same or high salary current time?
Kindly suggest me right way to get my maintenance for my daughter's future benefit.
Dear Sir
i brought a house in the name of my and wife name , she subsequently died , now i want to sale the flat , we have two children now both are adult, i want to know
1. can we three able to sale the flat by going into the agreement and take money equally.
2. since my wife died without well , do we need any certificate
or we have to do any other formality , please suggest
with regards
pankaj
Need Stamp Duty Rates in Assam on
Equity (Intraday)
Equity (Delivery)
Futures
Options
Currencies
Commodities
Official Circular will be helpful.
Respected Sir,
My father age is 68 and my mother age is 57. My aunty (chachi) is harnessing them. My uncle (chacha) has pass
Hi Everyone,
Recently we came to know that as per revenue records My grand father has Protected Tenants Rights for Extent of 5 Acr in Telangana, Ranga Reddy District.
So please advice as a legal heirs how can we go further on this PT Rights as my Grand Father was expired long back.
In continuation of my query dt.07th March 2019 on the above subject, I would like to further ask the following clarification:
Myself and my brother want to sell our portions of the property together (Sister is retaining her portion). If the Gift deeds in our favour by our mother has to indicate the actual measurements that is in our possession since 1954, which is more than what is indicated in the original Title Deed (Mother Deed), on what basis do we have to fix the price? For the actual measurements that is in our possession or for the measurements in the original Title Deed? How do we evaluate the extra land?
I thank Mr.Satyanarayana for his prompt reply.
Sir Plaintiff land lord has filled eviction suit against one Mr. ganesh babu jain. defendant tennat has filled written statement through power of attorney (Mr. Shankar K Jain) of ganesh Jain and Babu jain and taken stand that there is no person like ganesh Babu Jain and ganesh jain and babu jain are two different person. intially plaintiff has objected for recording evidence of ganesh jain and babu jain as they are not party however subsequently court has alowed them to lead evidence in the matter and ultimately the suit was decreed against mr. Ganesh Babu jain, mr. Ganesh Jain, Mr. babu jain and Mr. Shankar jain.
We have taken the stand in appeal that court has gone beyond pleading as the Plaintiff has never amended Plaint and joined the said parties and never sought eviction of Ganesh Jain, Babu Jain or their power attorney mr. Shankar jain so decree passed against them is nulity. Am I right ? Please advice me.
Below bench mark grading
Dear sir/mam,i am working as a junior engineer in a central govt department.i has been awarded 7.5 by my boss for march 2017 to November 2017.then after his retirement my new boss assumed charge and he awarded me 5 marks i.e. below benchmark for getting promotion.he hadn't given me any memo or warning.i asked him after seeing the apar on apar management system. he told me he was not aware of the consequences of awarding me below benchmark. saying sorry and promising me to review it if it comes to him...ultimately he was playfull...suggest what should i do??? I am going to represent it...if it is not getting right should i go to cat for justice... kindly reply