ROSHAN JAHAN   10 August 2019 at 23:45

Theft of gold jewellery in running train

My family was traveling from lucknow to bareilly in an AC Coach. As the train departs from lucknow somebody take my wife's jewellery bag worth around 4 lacs.she realizes this after reaching Bareilly. There she filed an FIR with bareilly police, which later transferred to GRP Lucknow. But GRP Lucknow is not taking the case seriously. I want to file a complaint with district consumer forum regarding compensation from railways as how can an unauthorized person entered the compartment and take away my jewellery. But my problem is that I don't have all the valid bills of my jewellery. Some jewellery is of my ancestral and some is gifted. So whether should i can claim my entire jewellery compensation or for only whose valid bills are with me. Please help

yalamartibaburao   10 August 2019 at 23:07

Grand fathers property

My grand father gift deed the property, which is purchased at the time of undivided family, at the time of partition of the property, he taken the part of the property for his lively hood, he vorally promissed to give his part after his death, but he gifted the property to one part to daughters daughter and one part to one sons daughter, whithout the knowledge of other sons (total 4 sons and 1 daughter)
my question is that, whether the remaing 3 sons have the chance to get the property or the grand sons/grnad daughters have the right

Anonymous   10 August 2019 at 16:56

About freehod in cantonment pending

Sir my father had paid the earnest money of freehold 13000 of the total 54000 in the yr 1996 but after so many reminder from my father they fail to response &then my father was died in 2007 after that we the leese son have given reminder in 2010 &then cntmnt board ask if we r ready for new str rate in which we have accepted but again there was no response till 2018 they gave us new rate which amounted 180000 now the any is too high for us &they keep changing their any pls help to find sufficient answer

Pooja   10 August 2019 at 16:51

Amount taken by maternal uncle for paying his alimony.

My maternal uncle took money from me in form of draft in name of his wife to pay her alimony. Now he is not returning my money and rather says that, the money is given to his wife so I should ask his wife.

Please help.

Anonymous   10 August 2019 at 15:53

False 353 504 and 506(1)

Police constable has filled a false case against me. IPC 353, 504, 506(1)
I had approached the Commissioner, Addl commissioner, Prime minister, Chief minister, Human right commission, Minority minister, Dcp, Acp, Police complain authority also.
The police has replied them all false information intensionally , I have applied 50 Rti application and I have collected evidence for that.
What can be done in this case.
Which all IPC can I file against them.
Or is there any Dept where I can still approach.
Usually people get scared to go against them.
Pl guide me
U can email me at Francis.santamaria76@gmail.com
What's app 8087897979 also
Thank u

Anonymous   10 August 2019 at 15:39

Gratuitous licensee related

My cousin took money from my mom in cash 350000 in the year 1990 where an agreement was made on 10 rupees stamp paper it was only notarized. My mom was uneducated. The judge didn't count that and said it is just notary not registered.
Flat is taken on his name, where the light bill and tax receipt has his name.
Flat is of MHADA ...
My cousin has been migrated to new Zealand for good from 2001.
After my mom died 2010 he filled a case against me for evection.
I am staying with my family from 2001 till date I have position of the property till date. I have ration card, pan card , Adhar card etc
He has put a case of GRATUITOUS Licensee against me. He is my blood relation. My mom sister son.
I had approached my mom bank s where my cousin would operate her account in 1990 to 1997 and would remove money from her account 5000 at that time . The bank said that RBI allows to keep the record only for 10 yrs so they don't have the records.
I am a poor person please guide me what can I do.
I have filled for an appeal this year...
U can email me Francis.santamaria76@gmail.com
What's app 8087897979 also
Thank u

Anonymous   10 August 2019 at 15:17

My dead mother's bones are been missing from the cemetary

Which all IPC section I can file against the authority...pls help me.

DINESH SHAH   10 August 2019 at 13:25

WILL FROM INDIVIDUAL TO SPOUSE AND SIGNIFICANCE OF NOMINEES

Respected Panel Experts,

Greetings from Dinesh Shah !

I am senior citizen and keen to make my "WILL" for my wife and family also wish to nominate my immovable property as well as other assets and fixed deposits.

Would be greatly obliged if our Panel Experts can enlighten me broadly on the preparation of "WILL" as well as signify and define the roll of Executors and Nominees in the "WILL" when the time comes for execution.

Thanking you in advance for your valuable time.

Dinesh Shah
Email ID : dineshshah651@rediffmail.com

vedika singh   10 August 2019 at 12:41

Related govt provided flat for employee

Can the employee of central govt live in a govt provided flat if she already owns a residential property on power of attorney?

Nikhil chaudhary   10 August 2019 at 12:38

Additional evidence

Lawyers club india..............................................................................................