Nitin   19 August 2019 at 01:42

Can we file rti for asking details of judge

Can we file RTI for asking details of Local District Court Judge like how many person he sent to jail ? How much min and max interim/Maintenance he fixed till date ? Convection rate etc?
Please confirm.

Nitin

manoj   19 August 2019 at 01:15

Title suit

As per supreme court order dated 7 august 2019 adverse possession can claim after 12 years, my query is tenant can challenge title suit against land lord. If anybody have claim land by unregistered instruments and without pay stamp duty in the year 1st March 1979 to 31st March 80. Please send reply on mnojain@yahoo.com

Anonymous   18 August 2019 at 23:43

Judgement needed

Currently DV case is going on. We need few Judgement / Judgement no of Supreme court/ High court in which it has mentioned that qualified wife is capable of maintaining for her self, she can sit Idle hence Intrim / final maitenance in DV case has been denied. Please help.

I believe, there is Judgement from Supreme court in 2015 about the same. request you to share few Judgement no.

Anonymous   18 August 2019 at 21:14

Gpa

HI

someone living in US wants to sell his property which is in INDIA, as he is unable to come to India for sale , he wants to give GPA to his cousin in India.so she can sell on his behalf.. please let me know the procedure for this.

and where can i get GPA format.

Thank you

chand   18 August 2019 at 19:01

Renewal of leave and license agreement for a flat

Is it mandatory to get a "No objection certificate" from the housing society to renew the Leave and License agreement for a lesse, who is already occupying the flat and his term gets over?
I was under the impression that as per new laws, even for a new lessee "No objection certificate" is not required.
Kindly elucidate.

as per the latest

Nishant Pandey   18 August 2019 at 14:02

Blank Cheque given for security deposit

In 2016-17, I had submitted one blank cheque to one of my business associate to get registered and work as vendor for them in Bihar. They have given me work order and we both signed a work agreement in which it is mentioned that they will provide us materials for work execution (cheque was taken against materials only). Payment term says that they will pay 70% of the Bill every month and rest will be paid after client JMC and reconciliation of the material. There is arbitration clause in the end of the agreement as well.
We stared working and completed our project. The company asked me to return back the materials which where left according to their book, they claimed of around 140000/- value material was pending at me. I humbly submitted all the belonging available with me which even was not in their book which shows their book was not properly updated. After submitting all materials when I asked for my payment and reconciliation statement, nothing was given to me.
Meanwhile company has closed it's office from my district in Bihar and now working at Buxer.
Today on dated 18.08.2019, I have received one Notice claiming to return materials worth 600000/- within 10 days otherwise they will put my cheque for encashment failing to which they will file case of cheque dishonor. I have all supportive documents which proves that there is no materials pending with me and even my payment is outstanding on them.
Please advise me what to do? Will it come under sec 138 if the cheque gets dishonored?
Rgds!!
Nishant Pandey

Anonymous   18 August 2019 at 13:37

Regarding execution petition case

Sir, We have filed a execution petition for recovery of money. The sale of property petition has been filed and ordered. Meanwhile the defendant has sold another property of his which is not the property attached to the EP. He has not settled the amount due to us.

Anonymous   18 August 2019 at 12:56

Loan guarentee

My friend taken a loan which he put me as a guranty ,
He is not paying the EMI,
loan type : personal , 4.0 lakhs
Finance firm is asking me , and telling they will take take legal action against me ,
in what way i can protect my self ?
I am also with financial burdens ,

V R Raju   18 August 2019 at 09:02

Resignation of teacher

Sir, my wife was working in a school since 12 yrs n was a permanent employee. She opted to resign n submitted her resignation letter on 18 April 2019 which was commencement of summer holidays specifying to settle the PF amount to be paid to her. Since May is school holiday period n institution got one and half month time to recruit another teacher in her place. The institution is not forwarding the PF payment and insisting us to pay 3 months salary.
Kindly put a light on the clause/rule related to this situation. May pls address.

N.J.S.Rajkumar alias narasimha   18 August 2019 at 03:57

Day of remembrance --- great warrior of indian freedom --

Day of Remembrance-- Great Warrior of Indian Freedom -Honorable Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose -- 23rd January 1897 ------ 18th August 1945 ( still many different opinions are there about his demise )