Anonymous
21 April 2011 at 22:46
Lds,
can I get theb Email id or any contact detail of the l;awyer shruti singh..
who has filed the famous PIl in patna high court on the marraige of aishwrya rai with trees n all as it is creating supersitious belief...
in a motor accident, my client got head injuries so he get into koma, my question is the claim petition by whom can be filed. as per section 165 of the Motor Vehicle Act, the act is neither civil nor criminal nature. can legal heirs filed the claim petition despite my client has not been died so far.if yes under what provision kindly guide me.
RAVINDER PAL
21 April 2011 at 17:03
There is hotel of my grandfather in Meerut.My grandfather gave a part of this hotel to my father.This property is in lease by nagar nigam.My father brother my uncle without informing me & my younger have sold one shop whichwas coming below the hotel in 8 lacs rupees and did not give any money to us .My father is a paralytic patient and he has put a thumb .My uncle has taken the entire money. Can we file a 420 case as it has been sold without my consent
Can any one please refer citations as mentioned hereunder, for one of my client[husband]:
Divorce judgments favoring husbands
[wife did not file divorce but filed all other suits against husband]
DV maintenance judgments favoring husbands[wife occupied in-laws house and send
in-laws/husband out]
Kindly note few points:
Wife well qualififed MCA & earning well
Husband only degree no job
Please...
Dear Sirs
The Orissa State Public Service Commission is conducting "Orissa Jucicial Service Examination" every year. In the year 2008, 2009 & 2010, it fixed the upper age limit for the candidates to 32. But in 2011, it changed the upper age limit to 35.
Whether the State Service Commission has power to change the criteria of examination as above ?
AJIT KAWATKAR
21 April 2011 at 13:57
we are about 40 shop owners in chembur[M-ward] doing business for last 35 yrs. the land belongs to MHADA & we are PHOTO PASS HOLDERS[ regulated sqatters] after 1976 census.
we are thinking of forming coop [shop owners] socty. kindly guide us as 1]where to apply [SRA/MHADA/COOP REG. of M-ward 2] documents reuired 3] fees [processing-registration] 4] approx time taken
Anonymous
21 April 2011 at 13:00
i had barrowed 20 lacs from nationalised bank as c.c.limit and also rs. 10 lac as term loan for purchase of vehicles. since one year i paid interest and intalment regularly,now i have lost money in bussiness and my company is pvt ltd, Now bank is going to declare the account as NPA as iam not in a position to pay, i have given my house as collatral and the vehicles are hypochecated.
can u suggest me a advocate in ahmedabad u can defend my case as bank can try to capture my vehicles and also take my house.
Is there any way i can prolong the issue as if i get one year time i will be able to repay the bank but bank manager says he cannot any further,
please advice.
Thank you
with regards
B Guru Murthy
21 April 2011 at 12:47
Dear Senior Members,
a. Maternity Benefit Act 1961 Rule 15
b. Min. wages Act 1948 Form XII Vide Rule 23 A.P. Min. wages Act 1960
the said above are applicable to Pvt recognised schools in A.P.
vaishali
21 April 2011 at 12:05
I have purchased flat in Mulund, Mumbai. The registration and Stamp duty is paid in Dec-2008 and agreement also have been made on that day. intially builder promissed to give possession by dec.2009. Now the flat is ready for possession and all the dues have been settled to to the builder. but to get possession of our flat, builder is asking for bank guarantee against the new law i.e. 5% MVT on the agreement value. could you please clarify me about this law. as while ageement nothing was mentioned by builder.
Thanking you in advance for your kind co-operation.
With regards,
Vaishali Suresh
purchase of land
sir we purchased a 12 plots from a man in 210000 in 2009 and he give us the power of attorney and agreement now in 2010 he came to us and told that he repurchase our land in 406000 and he give us the 150000 and remaining in two months now he linger on the matter all the resale is done only on simple paper and and he also said that he will done 90 b in land act means conversion then he registered our property now what remedy in law and what action is taken plz suggest and he also gave me the 100000 and 110000 cheque for that can i go separately in 138 and issue the notice that he take credit by me of such amount plz suggest me the remeady .