Master the Science Behind Firearm Evidence. Register Now!

pooja dedhia   22 September 2012 at 16:19

Tds issue on f.y.2011-12 & f.y.2012-13

i have confusion about the allowability of exp?

follwing exp are made on provision basis on f.y.11-12.Bills are not issued by the professional . wheather this exp are deductiable in which years? 1.Audit fees. bill is raised on 23 june 2012 ,taking the detail of sservices are rendered for the period of F.Y.2011-12 2. title clearance by the lawyer BILL RECEIVED ON 29.09.2012 IN ABOVE CASES Provision entry is made in f.y.2011-12 & also tds is deducted as on 1.06.2012.. how this claim made ?

kaushik   22 September 2012 at 15:19

I want to knwo u/r 4(5) a

we have 2 unit and both are excise register. we want to get permeation of excise dept. for movement of goods without payment of duty for grinding/machining process. so which procedure is best for us ? at present unit-1 sending invoice to unit-2 after grinding process unit-2 will send the invoice unit-1 but its so difficult for us cause we are hold stock in unit-2 and that case there have stock excise duty unit-2. in that case what can we do ?? hows we use our excise duty ??
sir can we go u/r 4(5)(a) ?? so please tell me about this rule…
and sir if possible than give me link of u/r 4(5)(a)

thanks
kaushik

visu   21 September 2012 at 20:25

Renting of properties

Experts,

Pl. advise,
the service tax applicability on renting of residential property to a coaching/tution classes offering tutions to school children.

Can the assessee claim exemption under notification 33/2012.

What are the condition for the exemption.
Pl. advise and comment your opinion

yogesh   21 September 2012 at 12:36

Slum rehabilitation authority(sra) matter

i am residing at malad-west. SRA building has been constructed but in annexure II my father's elder brother's name has been entered. my uncle(fatheer's elder brother) & his family were residing in Gujarat from the beginning but as a matter of respect my father kept uncle's name everywhere so now his family in gujarat is claiming the property but possession of the chawl room(old structure) is with us from the beginning. builder has not handed over the posssession to us of the new flat. i wanna know how can i get the possession of the flat?? and in the SRA possession is imp or legal heirs can claim the right in a property irrespective of their possession at the old structure.

what can be the suitable course of action???
My contact no.is 8879444511.

priyanshu bajaj   20 September 2012 at 21:56

Madhya pradesh tenancy act 2010

Is the Madhya Pradesh Tenancy Act 2010, which was published in the ASADHARAN Rajpatra dated 23rd april, 2012 enacted.

If not when is it expected to be enacted and how should I follow it?

I am asking you this because the notification says that it is for information of the general public.

I am attaching a copy of the concerned notification.

Sukesh Gupta   20 September 2012 at 18:57

Buy back of shares

Dear All
Please suggest buy back of shares u/s 77a of Companies act is exempt from Dividend distribution tax or not.

Sukesh Gupta

Sadanand B. Panchal   20 September 2012 at 14:21

Seeking advice for test of dual tenancy in bombay.

Respected Experts,
A temporary structure/shed was built upon on agricultural land by a lessee in the year 1933.In the year 1955 the lessee induced some rooms to persons as sub-tenants.In the year 1976 the lessee surrendered his lease and refused sub-tenants to accept rent.Whether the subtenant became lessee of land below room and thereby also became owner of the room? Kindly advice me.
Sadanand B. Panchal

Asha   20 September 2012 at 11:13

Nri

When all directors are non residents and do not hold PAN. Is it necessary for the non resident director having DSC to apply for a PAN for e filing ITR 6?

Member (Account Deleted)   20 September 2012 at 10:09

Memo. of information

Is it obligatory that whenever a Company issues Information Memorandum,it must be subsequently followed by a Prospectus /SLP? If an Unlisted Public Company desires to make private placement of shares to non-promoters,will it be necessary for it to issue such Information Memo? Will in such case be necessary to issue and file a SLP?

aman   19 September 2012 at 13:21

Regarding to know the details of the properties in punjab of a person (defaulter)

respected sir,

i want to know about that how can i find the detail(how much properties) on the name of a person (defaulter). means for rti in which department can i apply??? a person who fraud whith many peoples now according to rule for seize of her properties.

2. suppose a case registered on a person in 2005. that time no properties was attached. then in 2006 he give ( sale her property to his wife) now there any rule exist for seize the property ehich was sold to his wife during case. please mention the rule