Dhan bahadur sonar
12 July 2015 at 22:02
I want to know whether a class VIII pass certificate is a legal document for showing that for example Mr.X is the son of Mr. y.
please suggest.
varinder kaur filed a eviction petition against harvinder singh. that petition decreed on merits and court directed to vacate the possession. appeal filed by harvinder singh dismmissed. revision against the saidd order is pennding before honble high court but no stay order has been passed. varinder kaur filed execution the same has been adjourned from 23.05.2015 to 14.07.2015 in that execution, Harvinder Singh was proceeded exparte so warrant of possession were issued. Harvinder singh appeared on 30.05.2015 betweeen (23.05.2015-14.07.2015) moved the application for setting aside exparte order but the same has been dismissed by thhe court on same day i.e. 30.05.2015 as per order 21 rule 22 cpc. Now what is the remedy for Harvinder singh. Can he still filed objectionns.
rob
12 July 2015 at 20:14
Tehsildar attested the wrong name of other party by accepting bribe under ground through patwari. They full power. I have complained to dc, but they not hearing me. How can I challenge tehsildar, without going court , as I can't afford advocates.I have limited income.
khalil
12 July 2015 at 17:13
My friend develope n.a plot ground plus two floor apartment by panchayat n.o.c.and after complition he got aprovel and assesments for for blocks he paid house rent too.when he sold the block to his customer and went to reqister on third party name ,Reqistere refuse to except the document and ask for tpa.kindly explain the legal prosedure
hinal shah
12 July 2015 at 15:07
my grand father has 2 sons & one shop on tenancy basis for more than 30-35 years. the landlord of the shop is not there since long time. In an around sept 2008 my grand father was detected by cancer & he use to stay with his younger son. in dec 2008 my uncle asked my grand father to make will in which he asked him to mention to transfer shop in my grand mothers name and after my grand mother it to be transfer to him( my uncle).He has also attached some local dr. certificate as my grand father is psychically & mentally alright. (where as he was detected by cancer in sept). he also accompanied my grand father to make a will things were just hidden from my father there were two witness 1. the lawyer son who made the will & 2. an neighbor who use to stay next to my uncle. my grand father had made will even in 2002 wherein he has not mentioned anything about the shop property. this was done only when my uncle came to know that my grand father has cancer on last stage. my grand father passed away in apr 2009.
now my query is can a tenant shop will be registered.
can we challenge this will
can my father get what he has to legally because he is also the legal son.
what can we do
kindly help me please
Thnaks a lot
Anonymous
12 July 2015 at 13:39
Mai ek taxation firm me 1.5 year se work kar raha hun jahan mai income tax, sale tax,service tax dekhta hun hai mera sawaal hai meri llb persantage kam hone ke karan nahi ho payi mai chahta hun accounts taxation me work karna mai kis tarah se work karun maine m.com kiya hai.......aage job karun ya self work please suggest me
Harish
11 July 2015 at 13:56
My father has land,beside to that there is relatives land. relatives did not carry out agriculture in their land for almost 50years, so we are doing in that. Now they are asking the land, we are ready to give the land but they have mutated the pahni with new entry from couple of years and ours land is also included in that. pahni which they have updated is not known to us till now.
Untill now we irrigated the land so is the land belongs to us ?
I heard that there is land rule like that.
So kindly let me know what I should do.
refer any cases or documents related to mutation, land rules.
priya
11 July 2015 at 11:52
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I want to ask you that Gujarat Housing Board had established project & make 3 Building as same construction. Each Building had 8 Flats & On Every Floor had 2 Flats. If Gujarat Housing Board established 3 Blcok, so it also make 3 Building Association & give registration no.? If it give registration no.how do it valid? Is it required to renew? OR On Housing Board registration basic, is it compulsory that 3 Block has continue combined association? Is there any required another registration?
Pleaser reply me on my mail id - mehtapriyak@yahoo.com
Thanking You,
With Regards,
Priya
Anonymous
11 July 2015 at 10:48
Is there any exemption in court fees to widow for legal heirship certificate (required for transfer of immovable property on her name) ? The deceased was senior citizens and lower middle class. Widow is also a senior citizens & not able to pay court fees. Location of property is navi mumbai, Maharashtra.
Requested you please answer this query
No issue of stay or ti order
We are fighting for removal of encroachment of Public road, and local authority is on the way to serve the notice to encroached people, the encroached people are trying to get stay or TI form court, if any no stay or TI order to stop them getting stay of TI orders