Master the Science Behind Firearm Evidence. Register Now!

rajangam.m   14 August 2015 at 16:18

Esi act limitatation reg..

Deal All,

What is limitation for filling of cases under ESI Act in Tamil nadu?

archana   14 August 2015 at 14:08

How to save our property

sir mere father in law 5 brother hai,or 3 out of state rahete hai,2 ki death ho gai hai,1 father in law jo gao me rahete hai ,unka bete kuch ceiminal person hai jo ki bar jail bhi ja cuka hai,wo ab sara gao ka jameen bechate ja raha hai ,so plz how can save and safty our property and other family member.pleses ans me quickly thanks,or wo sara jamieen mere perdadaji ke name se hi hai

Nikhil Shah   13 August 2015 at 14:49

Registered property document to collect from prothonotary, high court

What is the procedure to collect the Original Property Document (Consent Decree) after it was duly registered from th Prothonotary and Senior Master, Bombay High Court.

devoo   13 August 2015 at 12:58

without sarkari batwaara

Sir my father have two brothers and yet not sarkari batwaara can I cut trees of my part in agricultural. Field

surjit singh   13 August 2015 at 08:18

application under 133 cr.p.c.

Beside a residence in a purely residential area there existed a industrial plant using generator set gor cutting scrap materials and also at times use to burn plastic wastes. My brother approached the Pollution Control Board in 2013. The Board took the matter and issue show cause notice and ultimately on 27.7.15 passed an order restricting the operation of the unit under section 31A of Air(prevention and control of pollution) ACT 1981. During the proceeding before the pollution board new indistrial small unit rose on the left and behind of a colour manufacturing unit and a saw mill. Both the units are using heavy machinery with gererator set creating loud noise. The earlier unit against which the Pollution Board passed the aforesaid order is still in operation and new unit has come out on the left and behind of the residence.
My question whether the SDO with application under 133(1)(b) cr.p.c. be approached or again the Pollution Board should be approached.

Sunil Nagmal   11 August 2015 at 18:02

Hold on from sra scehme

HI All,

My Father had bought a Hut in 1984 and have all the documents regarding the same. My Place is around 300 to 400 sqft biggest place in my society.

Our Society Office is Converted to a Room and given on Rent and an Empty space in front of Society Office is Converted to Office Now. Society Office as well as converted place is registered in the name of a Society Member.

They would be claiming for house on converted place as well society office place.

My Question is Being a big house which can be raised to Mala and and all my 2 brother me and my mother & father each can be accommodate in a separate room in the same place. As you know it is hard now to purchase a flat.

Can i Hold on the place from giving to SRA Scheme or Can i fight for Two Room's for the Place.

Kindly Advice

aman gupta   11 August 2015 at 15:24

Arbitration

Sir, i would like to know about registration of arbitration award.if the stamp paper date is 5 feb 1999 written in 27 feb 1999 after cutting the date on award it got rigistered in 12 jan 2000 after 11months back.the claus which were mentioned in award were not completely full fill.is the award valid.what is the validity of stamp paper to get it rigister.

aman gupta   11 August 2015 at 15:08

Arbitration

Sir, i would like to know about registration of arbitration award.if the stamp paper date is 5 feb 1999 written in 27 feb 1999 after cutting the date on award it got rigistered in 12 jan 2000 after 11months back.the claus which were mentioned in award were not completely full fill.is the award valid.what is the validity of stamp paper to get it rigister.

SUDHIR KUMAR GUPTA   11 August 2015 at 11:47

Rent related

Sir

I am residing on rent in Delhi for the last 20 years. paying current rent @ 1100/= PM. due to lack of space We took another property nearby on rent in my son's name for his marriage purpose. After shifting, the old promises is locked though i visit every 3-4 days time and my belongings are there. There is no rent agreement.

Now my landlord has sent me a notice of eviction stating that the property is damaging due to locked for the last one year.

I would like to mention that this property belong to his father who died in 1996 april. In his letter he has stated that he is land lord. (they are 4 bothers now three alive). He refused to take rent as I asked for rent receipt. I have all receipts till 31st March 2015. Now I have deposited rent @ 1100/= for 6 months in his bank account through RTGS.

My Questions:

1. should I reply his notice sent through his advocate,

2. Should i disagree the point that he is landlord,

3. What is my status as i am paying less than 3500/- as rent PM.

Sudhir Kumar Gupta
sudhirkrgupta@hotmail.com