SHAIKH ABDUL AZIM   24 October 2015 at 10:49

Sra matter

I have 1 residential and 2 commercial structure ( 1 commercial structure is Non-eligible till date)in Mumbai. My structures are in SR Scheme. I had received notice u/s 33,38 from deputy collector and component authority and he had passed an order to vacant structures within 7 days. After that I had filed an appeal to Additional Collector and he had also passed the same and deputy collector and component authority given me a notice for 7 days. after that I have filed an appeal in High Power Committee(S) regarding the issue and had inform to Deputy Collector and component authority but Deputy Collector and component authority has demolished my structures after 15 days without any prior information.
1) is the Deputy Collector and component authority is over an above the HPC (High Power Committee(S) )
2) what should I does know?

KCHMENONPGT   19 October 2015 at 16:11

Mutation/pokkuvaravu not done

Sir, I am from Kerala.In 1999, after I spend 2lakhs for sisters marriage, my father gave 55cents and 12year old house(built in 1987 with around 1lakh rupees-that my mothers intensive money related to retirement) as dhananichyadharam to me.But I didnt do the mutation for it.We have total 186 cents.Until their death, me only served them.I have 2 elder brothers.Father died in 2001 & mother in 2006.An umarried aunt-fathers sister(86yeras)with me.My brothers know well about this dhananischayadharam.Now we plan to make partition and I told I want only this and remaining you both can take.But now they with their own n assess calculation told me they value the house for 10lakhs and land with me 70lakhs.The portion for them they show less value and ask me to pay them 26lakhs to get equal distribution.Otherwise they will go to court and complaint that by cheating I did this with father when he was sick(his end with Alzheimer's disease. Kindly advice me what I do fro my part in this situation?Is any setback I get, because I delay the mutation.

Mahesh Madaan   19 October 2015 at 14:08

Macp

An employee was degraded because of major penalty from grade pay of Rs. 5400/- to rs. 4800/- in PB-2 wef 1 Oct 2011, But MACP arrears is to be given to him in 2015 wef Sept 2009, in which his revised pay will fall under PB-3. So, i want to know that due to MACP his pay should be fixed Grade pay of Rs. 5400/-n in PB-3 or with Rs. 4800/- in PB-2 due to penalty.

Nookala Subrahmanyam   06 October 2015 at 09:28

Penalty and interest

Recently EA 2000 audit was conducted, the audit officer has pointed out that one of the entry of excess credit taken in April 2014 amount, and asked us to reverse the cenvat we have done the reversal in Sept 2015. In review meeting Commissioner (Audit) advising the audit officer to demand of penalty under 15(1) of CE rules and interest. This rule is not retrospectively amended, how could they demand u/r 15(1).
Further we have been maintained the balance of amount in our cenvat account. It is very clear that the cenvat availed but not utilized. Hence, there was no question of interest. Experts please comment on this.

Please comment on this

gajendra soni   06 October 2015 at 08:43

Limitation

हाइकोर्ट में विगत ७ साल से सस्पेंशन और अनिवार्य सेवानिवृती का केस लंबित है जिसमे कोई भी वित्तीय अनिमियता का चार्ज नहीं है इस बीच अपील करनी वाले की डेथ हो गयी जबकि विभाग में पेंशन योजना नहीं है और न ही अनुकम्पा नियुक्ति. जबकि अपील में केवल अनिवार्य सेवानिवृती को समाप्त कर वापस सर्विस में रखने का अनुरोघ है / क्या वारिसान उसी रिट को आगे बड़ा सकते है जिसमे सस्पेंशन से अब तक के मुवायजे की मांग व अपील करने वाले के साथ हुए अन्याय के लिए न्याय की मांग की जा सकती है क्या इसके लिए डेथ के बाद कोई रिट लिमिटेशन है या पुराने केस के डेट आने पर नया अनुरोघ की माग की जा सकती है या नया रिट डालना पड़ेगा जवाब हिंदी या इंग्लिश दोनों में दिया जा सकता है

devang shah   05 October 2015 at 19:49

"will" registration

pl. provide "Will" Registration office address in Ahmadabad (Gujarat) can i personal going to register or any legal lawyer require ? and which documents required for "WILL" Registration.

Member (Account Deleted)   04 October 2015 at 09:07

Is leave & licence arrangement valid in delhi ncr

Most of government premises are let out for a limited period on leave and licence basis and in Maharastra specially Mumbai L&L system is legal recognized and practiced.
It comes under different law.

IT is said to be more effective than 11 months lease used for renting out premises
MY legal questions are:
1. Is L&L valid in Delhi NCR and what is fee charged for registration of L&L agreement
2.Where I can find a suitable L&L agreement draft
3.Is 11 month lease valid and enforceable