Paramjit Singh   11 January 2018 at 11:54

Whom i can contact to open an institute ?

I want to open an institute by which I can also provide various courses with certificates like PG Diploma certificate and normal certificate which is approved by the government as well.

sriram   11 January 2018 at 10:10

Defective efiling matter listed to the justice bench

I have been filed a W.P. (civil) in the supremecourt through by efiling.Later,the registry informed to cure the filing defects.I was not able to cure the defects in time.Then the defected matter is listed to in the last month 5th and an order has been passed by the court to comply with office report within 4 weeks to prosecute the respondents or otherwise the w.p,will be dismissed.My mail is disbled to refile the matter and I send the refiling matter to the registrar through by courrier. Is it accepted by the Registry of the refiling matter.Kindly,guideme reegarding the matter.

Mani bharathi   11 January 2018 at 09:05

Judgement

applied for trb job case and mark was awarded but after final hearing too magistrate postponded the case for 5 days but more than one month over judgement is not issued and no date is given about the case. How long a case can be postponed for judgement alone

aananth   11 January 2018 at 08:37

Adr-mediator

Hi Expert
A negotiator/mediator agreed by both parties for a family property dispute, can mediate at his office as agreed by both parties without any ADR institutional assistance in Tamilnadu. Any Court fee payable? If Mediation Settlement Agreement is reached, how to enforce it? No suit is pending in the Court.
Thanks Experts

Mohamed Ali   11 January 2018 at 08:26

Sunni hanafi law of inheritance

In our case, We are inheriting our great grand mother property, totally she had 3 children, one son who predeceased her and 2 daughters, Hence she was survived by only 2 daughters who are also dead long back and predeceased sons son and daughter.

As per sunni hanafi law daughters are entitled for 2/3rd share jointly as sharers only, remaining 1/3rd share will be divided among predeceased Sons son and sons daughter in ration of 2:1 as residuaries, 2/9 for sons son and 1/9 for sons daughter. Since it is male dominated grandson cannot be excluded by daughters

Since it is a old suit still pending,we have not got possession and muslims rights are calculated after each death.

Among 2 daughters children who are entitled for 2/3rd share jointly one daughters son has only 2 daughters and no son, he has expired recently, another daughter has a male child hence no issue, but other daughters sons has only 2 daughters ..

Question: How the shares are calculated again after the death of Daughters Son since he is survived only by 2 daughters, will they inherit complete 1/3rd share of their father which he inherited from his mother ?

Heirs alive now, 1st daughter Son, 2nd daughters sons(who died recently) 2 daughters and predeceased sons son and daughter.

Renuka4291   10 January 2018 at 22:00

Harassment by husband

Hello All...
Iam in big trouble and need your help.

I got married on may 2017. It was a love marriage without parents consent in arya samaj mandir. He is an Army officer. To marry him i left my well paid job, my family and city and started living in his city after marriage in a PG. He asked me he wants 2-3 months to get a home in his Army Cantt and to convince his parents. In August he went on leave at his home and met a girl of his parents choice . Soon after der he started asking me to cancell this marriage and started harassing me mentally. I put this matter at front of Army authorities, they asked him to get an accomodation in cantt and updated my name as his wife in office records. From there he started making my life misrable. Ne never talked to me or kept any relation with me. He never stayed at that house and started quarrling with me on daily bases. He just don�t want me and asking me for divorce. Neither my family is supporting me not my husband is accpting me. What to do

Ashish   10 January 2018 at 12:26

Rented dependent are not allowed usage of club house

My wife's grand mother (Nani)bought a house in Mumbai. As a care taker we moved in same premise as her. Nani has paid 2 years of Club House fee to builder. Since she is 80 years old and can not use Club House, we applied as dependent member to join club house. Club House denied our request stating that we stay on rent and not in the same house with dependent.
Wanted help in this regard of how can we join club house and save lakhs of Rupees we paid for 2 year.
Ashish

rahul jain   09 January 2018 at 21:20

125 crpc

HI experts ,

My wife file 125 crpc on me and till 1 years she did not turn for the dates , so we give the application to the judge of family court-1 to DD this case and the same was accepted and the case disposed after one month she again file 125crpc in the family court -2 and we got notice from the court ,,,
when we asked the lawyer he said yes she can do it ,,,,,

how is it possible ? As per my knowledge person can't file same case for the same person for the same reason which is mention in constitution of india ....and if it is possible then there is no end of this cases ...

Please experts guide me what i can do in this .

rahul jain   09 January 2018 at 21:15

Perjury in dv 2005

HI Experts ,

I have query to ask about the dv , My wife files dv-2005 on me and my family member on dated 14/5/2017 and she left the metromonial house at 27/11/2014 so the case filing gap is 2 years and 10 months , Secondly we both dont have baby during the marriage life though she mention in the dv like ...

1. " Protection of me and my childrens "
2. " We required 30k for herself and for children and their education "

Now i dont understand from where this children came ???
From the surfing i came to know that i have two way to fight this

1. on the groun of sepration period that dv not applicable if its applied after one year
2. perjury ipc 191,193

i have concern with lawyers in my own circle but you will suprise that they not have any idea about it ...

Please guide me what i supposed to do ... can any one give me format of perjury

deepaksahu   09 January 2018 at 20:08

Appointment on compassionate

My elder Brother is Goverment Teacher in Uttar pradesh and my Father Was a State Government Employee in PWD madhya pradesh
am i Eligible For appointment on compassionate