krishna   28 January 2018 at 13:12

Acadamic question

Information:
As per initial survey revenue record(1958),survey no:353/1 is of 4 acres owned by 3 members .
survey no: 353/2 is of 8 Acres owned by 6 members (1.Mr.Ram, 2. Mr.B, 3.Mr.Dasaradh, 4.Mr.D, 5.Mr.E, 6.Mr.F)
but each person share is not mentioned in that record.
then, Re-survey done in 1967.
In between 1958 to 1967 there is no survey record.
As per Re-survey record(1967),survey no:353/1 is sub divided into 4 sub divisons of 1acre each (353/1,353/2,353/3,353/4)
survey no:353/2 is sub divided into 8 sub divisons of 1acre each (353/5,353/6,353/7,353/8,353/9,353/10,353/11,353/12).
it is clearly mentioned that S.No 353/10 is owned by Mr.Putra son of Mr. Lakshman in re-survey revenue record(1967).

Case:
Mr.Dasaradh has two sons Mr.Ram and Mr.Lakshman.
Mr.Ram has 3 sons, namely Mr.ramesh, Mr.suresh, Mr. Naresh.
Mr.Lakshman has 1 son ,namely Mr.Putra.

In 1974, Mr.Ravana bought 1 acre of land from Mr.ramesh son of Mr.Ram. in that sale deed it is mentioned that out of 8 acres in s.no 353/2, 1 acre of land sold by Mr.ramesh son of Mr.Ram to Mr.Ravana. there is no specific detail about the 1 acre survey number in that sale deed.

S.no: 353/10 is mutated into the name of Mr.Putra's wife and it is in the enjoyment of her.
due to old age of Mr.putra's wife , she left the village and staying with her children in city.
by taking this advantage Mr.Ravana son is trying to occupy the land of Mr.Putra's wife by showing the sale deed mentioned above.

now, Mr.putra's wife went to the court , and got the interim injuction order against Mr.Ravana's son.
Mr.Ravana's son submitted sale deed in the court and claiming S.No 353/10 because of no clarity about 1 acre land survey number purchased by Mr.Ravana.

Will Ravana's son get succeded in this case?

RAVI SONI   27 January 2018 at 14:06

Valuation of eq. shares of private limited company

As per New Valuation Guidelines (New Rule 11UAA) applicable on and from 01.04.2017, valuation of unquoted equity shares as on valuation date would be done following new formulae i.e (A+B+C+D-L)*(PV)/(PE).

The term “C” under above formulae is for valuation of Shares and securities, wherein it is provided under the guideline that FMV of Unquoted shares held by the company shall again be valued following the same above formulae.

Now the question arises whether is it practically possible to calculate value of unquoted shares (unquoted shares subject to sale) of a company which has invested in suppose 10 other private limited companies and those 10 pvt. Ltd. companies have invested in further another 10 pvt. Ltd. companies and this goes on???

Kindly give me some advice on this.

Vimmu Sharma   27 January 2018 at 13:51

Buyer not taking back token money

I put my second hand car on sale.The buyer saw and remitted Rs 5000 as token to my bank account. Post that I decided not sell the car due emotional reasons and communicated the same to the buyer. Now the buyer is saying that he wants more money. Details: Money received from buyer on 20th Jan 2018. Post the transfer the buyer send message that he would meet on Monday at 11:00 am. On Sunday I conveyed my decision not to sell and asked him share his account details to return the money. On Monday he does not turn up at 11:00, however gives me a call in the evening to meet, which I could not as I was working. Post that he has been threatening to bring about 4-5 people to my residence and create a ruckus. What do I do?

Anonymous   27 January 2018 at 13:48

Regarding carrying of INR on arrival

Hi, I am NRI. Please let me know about two things :
1. How much Indian currency can I carry while arriving in India from abroad.

2. Can I get paid for my freelance work which do outside India in Indian rupees.

Thanks in advance!

swapnil   27 January 2018 at 12:28

Transfer of property

i live in aurangabad(MH) under Muncipal corporation. My grandfather take property on elder uncle name (as usual in Indian community to take property on elder son name).

Then elder uncle transfer share of each brother equally (total 3 members)

P.R card has my father name(one among 3 names on PR card). But unfortunately my father passed away.
Immediate legal heir are me,my sister (married) & my mother.

Pl give your advice to transfer to my mother or my name.

Proceed through which mode tahsildar or court??

Dilip   27 January 2018 at 12:22

Agricultural land aquisition in karnataka

I have purchased 10 gunthas of agricultural land in the state of Karnataka in the year 2016. As per Karnataka Land Reforms (Amendment) Act, 2015 average gross annual family income of last five preceding years of the purchaser of agri land should not exceed Rs. 25 lacs.
My average gross annual family income of last five preceding years is 14 lacs which is well within the limit prescribed in the Act. But revenue department has kept my file on hold since they are in the opinion that my income should not exceed 11.2 lacs and hence it is violation of the law. In stead of considering average annual income as 25 lacs they have calculated the same as 11.2 lacs by considering it before & after amendment. i.e., (2+2+2+25+25) / 5 = 11.2 lacs. As per me the act is very clear and the above calculation of average income as 11.2 lacs is wrong.
Please suggest on the above.
D K Singh

Cma2018*   27 January 2018 at 11:42

Trust audit report of delhi

I want to know about the public charitable trust Audited account submission, Which is registered in delhi capital of INDIA.
My query is where to submit the audited financial account of the trust, because the my client's trust run a school under the trust in aurangabad maharashtra & indore Madhya pradesh.
So plz help in this query.

S.D. Singh   26 January 2018 at 19:48

Consumer complaint

I booked a flat valuing rs. 30 lacs, by depositing rs. 15 lacs . As per agreement builder was required to give posssesssion within 1 year and pay interest @ 2% p.m. till possession. But builder paid interest for starting 5 months. He also not constructed the flat even after 2 years. I filed complaint in District consumer forum with prayers (i) to order builder to complete and provide possession and pay interest as per allotment letter and (ii) pay compensation for rs. 20.00 lacs for mental harrasement etc. My application was admitted and O.P. filed W.S. I also filed evidence. and the court instructed O.P. to file C.A. against evidence. But instead of submitting C.A., the O.P. filed application that since the value of flat and compensation demanded is (30 + 20 = 50 lacs ) more than 20 lacs, District forum has no power to hear the case. Please advise whether such type of application at this stage is valid . Advise what to do by me.

Anonymous   26 January 2018 at 19:32

Without N. A. & if anybody is residing in Agriculture land

In my own agriculture land in small village in Nasik District, Maharashtra, if my relative is residing that also his name is not on 7/12, what is the legal action.

Anonymous   26 January 2018 at 12:39

Education loan repayment

sir, I have borrowed education loan about 2.5lacs in march 2013 . my engineering has completed in july 2016 . Bank manager called me to pay the loan .I am a poor student and accommodate by home tution. I requested him that i will repay the loan after my joining in (march-april 2018 tentatively ) .BUT he told me that you have one month to start repay and if not so, you will be in trouble if your name is taken into mpc/mpi( i don't understand the term according to new NPA's law) . sir please explain how can i retard two to three month of repayment.