Wishing every one A Blissful, Pleasant, Prosperous and Joyful "Bohag Bihu "..The Harvest Festival of Assamese --14th April 2020
I have signed agreement later got it registered in which the photograph of both signatory are affixed,but at a latter stage I find the two witnesses who also signed the document. There photos where not affixed nor asked for, Query why is not required?
Wishing every one a Pleasant , Blissful, Prosperous and Joyful Thamizh (Tamil ) New Years Day --- 14th April 2020
Wishing every one A Pleasant , Blissful , Prosperous and Joyfyl Vishu the New Year of Kerela the God's own country. (Vishu is the first day of Malayalam Calendar --- 14th April 2020 )
I got education loan(6.6lakhs) for studying ms based on the pardesh padho scheme (abroad study) where subsidies of interest during the study well be relaxed(I am minority student eligible for 100â„… relaxation). But bank didn't applied for the subsidies in time and now claiming for whole inresest from me. What to do please suggest.
Mai govt girls hostal suprintendent hu mjhe hostal me 24 hr rahne kaha jata h jbki choukidar 5 bje aa jate h ky 24 hr rahna manviya adhikar ka Hanna h family ko time ni de pa rahi
Wishing Every One A Pleasant, Blissful, Prosperous and Joyful Easter. I hope the Easter will give every one a reason to celebrate and enjoy the resurrection of Life.
Mai government hostal adhikshak hu, mujhe ye janna h ki mukhyalay se residance ki government rules me kitni duri honi chahiye , aur ky asa bhi rules h ki kisi government employee se 24 hour's ki continue duty li ja skti hai .Kisi emergency ko chhod kr.
Government job
My brother was, suspended from college for three weeks for ragging. Will he, be eligible for govt job in future?