Paresh   27 August 2014 at 12:19

Nullity divorce

I filed a case for nullity against my wife on basis of fraud,mental cruelty and health issues.Few things were not disclosed to me at the time of taking consent of marriage;it was arranged marriage.We stayed together for 2 months and property is on my name and i am paying EMI since last 2 years.
She threatened me and left on her own and currently staying with her parents.I filed a case against her but now she wants to come back.I am not interested in staying with her as she has not disclosed her health issues at the time of marriage.Her treatment is going on and i was not aware.She has filed baseless allegations in her written statement against me.
She is working lady and earning good salary.
On humanity grounds i am ready to pay her rent for accomodation but she is not accepting.She is insisting to stay with me,but to me it does not make sense to stay with her for many reasons.In short i cannot spend a single moment with her.She and her family are a big nuisance and they are trying to trap me which is clear from her written statement.
1)Can a Judge force me to stay with her by giving her right to stay with me at my place??
Please give your valuable suggestions as i don't want to stay with her.

Thank you for your prompt reply.

Ritika singh   27 August 2014 at 11:59

Agricultural land acquisition

what is the procedure for bank acquiring agricultural land directly for agricultural loans under the maharahstra provision for agricultural credit by banks act. there are no rules to prescribe the procedure. kindly assist

ANKIT KUMAR DAVE   27 August 2014 at 11:53

Business occupation certificate

Dear Sir
I want to know about this. my questions are as below--
1. who is issuing authority of this certificate.
2. What is importancy of this certificate
3. It is compulsory for a factory.
4. It is in which act related

jagdish g. rajput   27 August 2014 at 11:53

Trust deed ragistration

Respected Sir/Madam,

Please explain me the detail procedure of formation of trust and what are the document required for registration of the same.
1. Whether it is compulsory to notarized the Trust Deed or only franking is enough.
2. If Trust Deed is to be notarized then for what amount?
3. Is there any Fees applicable for registration?

Thanks in advance

pravin   27 August 2014 at 11:52

my 498 matter is in the stage of evidence my wife's evidence is over. in that she has made false allegation's on me. does merely on the bases of what she said the judge will give decision by taking granted that what ever she said is true. or she will have to prove those things by evidences.

Preethi   27 August 2014 at 10:50

Labour license in gujarat

Labor License - Gujarat

Previously labor license (Gujarat) was applicable if 20 or more than 20 workers work in an Organization. Has this been changed to 10 or more workers? Is there any notification on the same?

shyam lal sharma   27 August 2014 at 10:45

Divorced women right over the property

Respected learned Advocates,

I want to purchase a property, the property is ancestral property and they have inherited it after the death of their father and one of the owner that is male members divorced his wife and now I want to know the divorced women right over the ancestral property of her husband.

Thanks in Advance

natasha sinha   27 August 2014 at 10:45

Deatils of benami transactions (prohobition) act,1988

my father bought a plot in 1982 in name of two elder sibling(they were minor and not earning at that time) he died inestate.now we two younger sibling( total of 4 siblings) wants our share in property .but Benami Transactions (Prohobition) Act,1988 comes to play
now lawyers says it is not valid in this case as
1. it was a deal in 1982 at that time Benami Transactions (Prohobition) Act,1988 was not there
2. Benami Transactions (Prohobition) Act,1988 is not applicable for family matters as benami is not maintainable due to statutory bar laid down in S.3 (which entails rejection u/o 7 R11) However there is an exception carved out in S.4 of the same act which says that where a property is held by a coparcener of a Hindu Undivided Family, for the benefit of other coparcenors then the same may be recovered.
3 one of the sibling (owner of plot)is ready to give under affidavit that the property is bought by parents with sole intention of building the family house in which entire family lived for 25 years
4.whether a property is benami or not, the Court is usually guided by the following circumstances a) the source from which the purchase money came, b) the nature and possession of the property, after the purchase, c) motive, if any, for giving the transaction a benami colour, d) the position of the parties and relationship, if any, between the claimant and the alleged benamdar, e) the custody of the title Deeds after the sale, and f) the conduct of the parties concerned in dealing with the property after the sale. (Rajinder prashad Malik Vs. Shanti Devi Malik A.I.R. 2003 P & H.26),

please i want every lawyer in the forum to reply (if busy atleast reply whather we younger siblings have any chance of winning the case)

N.J. MISHRA   27 August 2014 at 09:47

Not obtained o.c.

DEAR MEMBERS KINDLY GUIDE ME IN BELOW QUERY:

THE QUER IS THAT OUR COMPANY HAVING CERTAIN FLATS IN A BUILDING WHICH ARE BEING USED AS A TEMPORARY ACCOMODATION FOR THE GUEST. THE SAID FLATS ARE SITUATED ON 19TH & 20TH FLOOR OF THE BUILDING.

NOW THE ISSUE IS THAT RECENTLY WE CAME TO KNOW THAT O.C. IS GIVEN ONLY UPTO 18TH FLOOR ONLY AND SINCE THEN WE ARE SENDING LETTERS TO THE DEVELOPERS REGARDING THE ISSUE BUT HE FAILED TO REPLY.

SINCE OUR COMPANY IS PAYING MONTHLY MAINTENANCE AND SINCE SOCIETY HAS ALREADY BEEN FORMED, CAN SOCIETY CAN DO ANYTHING FOR OBTAINING O.C. UPON ARE REQUISITION.

Shanky   27 August 2014 at 09:28

Loans against nsc bonds

Hi ,
I'm in urgent need of an expert, I\ve received a legal notice from an attorney representing UBI , for the defaulted loan taken against the NSC/ KVP bonds .
now i have submitted a written response for my hardship and previously i plead to the branch manager of UBI to stop the interest , as the bonds are suppose to get matured next year in august then the bank can recover double the amount that was loaned to us .

loan amount : Rs 1.5 lacs in 4 individual a/c's
present OB : Rs 3.5 lacs approx

Bonds Maturity amount : Rs 3 lacs on aug 2015.

I seriously do not have the capabilities to pay back as i'm the only earning menber in a family of 4 .

Please help