RESPECTED EXPERTS.
SPECIFIC PERFORMANCE SUIT HAS BEEN FILED IN HON'BLE DIST COURT.
"POSSESSORY AGREEMENT OF SALE DEED" HAS BEEN EXECUTED AND MAJOR PART PAYMENT WAS PAID .
Q1.SUIT HAS BEEN FILED BASED ON THE DOCUMENT "POSSESSORY AGREEMENT OF SALE DEED" WHICH WAS NOT REGISTERED.IN THIS CASE WEATHER THE SECTION 53A OF TP ACT WILL BE PROTECTED OR NOT.
Q2.WEATHER THE REGISTRATION OF DOCUMENT IS COMPULSORY OR NOT.
PLS GIVE ME THE PROPER SOLUTION SIR.
THANK YOU SIR.
in criminal case , an accused for exemption from personal attendance, submits an application in court through advocate that he is medically unfit and therefore can not be present . The court also accepts his application. If later on it is found by opposite party that the accused was fit on the date fixed and was doing his business activities in routine way. Is is an offence. How the opposit party can file any application against accused for falsly obtaining personal exemption.
A.vinoth
28 August 2014 at 19:09
Sir, my grandpa purchased jointly 8 arces Agri land 1981 and got dissolved by getting 2.2 acres in 1994 in Bangalore rural. My father got transfered that property to his sons name by gift deed 2012. His are selling that Agri land. They stay in Salem, tamilnadu and they wanted to buy land in tamilnadu. Does they have to pay capital gain tax or directly re invest in land or Agri land. Pls guide us
varun
28 August 2014 at 18:39
I am purchasing a site in Bangalore,require suggestion of below queries related to purchase.
1. Site was purchased by mother (who is christian) in year 2002. She has 2 sons & 1 daughter.
2. Mother has registered GPA in her elder son's name in yr 2004.
3. Later elder son gave gift deed to his younger brother.
Now mother & both the sons are ready to register the site in our name. But daughter is a priest & is living out of karnataka so unable to come for registration.
Please suggest if we can proceed with purchase of this site without signature from daughter.
kavita podwal
28 August 2014 at 16:41
Sir
I am the defendant in a case for injunction. Now the plaintiff wants to amend the injunction suit to a declaration suit. My query is can he file a declaration suit on the site that i am in possession of or should he stick to the entire property that he claims to be the owner of , of which a part is where i have made a house. Please clarify. In order to save on the court fee charges, he is trying to file a declartion suit based on my small site whereas this long he was harping on the fact that is an agricultural land and there are no sites on it. I would be glad if you clarify with case laws as I am appearing as party in person Regards kavita
Bhup Kulkarni
28 August 2014 at 16:28
I would like to know about that under income tax act is there any provision for Loan interest and principle amount (under 80 C)for open plot and not house can claim for exemption?
Rahul
Sundram N
28 August 2014 at 16:08
Dear Sir(s),
High court gave order of provisional bail mentioning in the order that husband is raedy to keep wife and case is transferred to mediation cell. other condition made to pay per month some money which is now paying from my side. i denied to take back of such wife in mediation cell because of her attitude to arrange antisocial person on me and implicated even my old age parent in false case .
i said that till declaring innocent of all accused in the case by the court, i can not think in this time about taking back. on such statement mediation is failed. of wife. Hearing in the high court is to be held as early.
sir, advice what will hapen in the high court and what precaution is to be taken from side.
ABHISHEK KUMAR
28 August 2014 at 15:17
Dear expert,
If a co. takes a loan of Rs 10 crores, there are 11 directors..can each of the directors pay the emi equally or else pvt ltd co have to pay.. ?
Pls suggest..
Pradyot
28 August 2014 at 15:05
I want to send a complaint to chief justice Supreme court of India
What is the address?and what is the mode of sending complaint?
complaint send by register a/d to Registrar SC Delhi are returned back
Will
what is the cost involved to get probated will from the District Court?