naveenraj jain   06 September 2014 at 22:43

daughters right

Dear sirs An ancestral property was sold under sale agreement where all family members signed except daughters. This property was in court for partition between father and sons where daughters were made parties as defendants. Daughters have appeared and filed vakalaths. Case was decreed that since property is already sold via sale agreement hence no rights for partition. All this happenned till 2001. Query is when daughters have not signed to the agreement do they still have their respective rights existing. Or the court order is binding on them. Kindly enlighten.

aswini   06 September 2014 at 22:14

transfer of property as gift deed

Land of 10 cents was acquired by grand father in 79 and constructed rcc then in 2004 my dads brother constructed house in 5 cents land seeking permission from grandpa and submitting same to panchayat then in 2012 dad took permission in form of affidavit and submitted same to panchayat for which they gave approval to construct so he constructed a house then later in 2014 just 10 days before of grandpas death my grandpa made the whole property in name of granny stating he was the one to construct both the houses and she posses all rights on property including rents my grandpa has 2 sons and 2 daughter's now please advice what should we do

Ajay Itakikar   06 September 2014 at 21:38

Sec. 138

A person issued me a cheque. I deposited it to my banker. It was bounced. My banker returned that cheque along with a memo. There is message for reason of bouncing the cheque that 'Account is freeze'. Later I found that state government freeze that account for certain investigation. May I prosecute that person under section 138?

Ankit Shah   06 September 2014 at 21:28

Refund of advance money

Dear Sir, I hv purchased one house before 1.5 years and paid Rs.5.5 lakhs as advance payment through account payee cheques to the seller. But before d agreement had taken place I cancelled the deal due to some personal reasons. The price for the property was 35.51 lakhs.Now the seller is refusing to refund the advance money paid. Can I get my money back ??

anupam sharma   06 September 2014 at 21:17

Regular bail formalities

A person has been sentenced to seven years imprisonment U/s376 IPC. He is currently on parole. For getting regular bail, is there a requirement of attestation of thumb impression from jail superintendent? Or only simple thumb impression of person would suffice? appeal is admitted by high court.

basavaraj shiromani   06 September 2014 at 20:58

Personaly property alienation by sc st people.

Are there any rulings regarding -personal property can be sold by sc st people - no need to seek permission of Govt to sell the property under ptcl act. pleas provide.

jas   06 September 2014 at 20:35

Ipc 498a, 406, 377, 506, 323

Got a judgement, mediation at Allahabad where I have to pay 20000 and travel cost to wife and stay till mediation.

question How come 20000 has been granted ?
doesn't they consider husband earnings.

how much will it cost to get bail ? after mediation is over and will they arrest immediately once mediation is over

kumar   06 September 2014 at 19:54

Objects and byelaws of a private trust for a private temple..

Dear Members,

Its Urgent.Please provide a Sample private trust deed for a private temple?????

Thanking u all...

Abeda S. Banu   06 September 2014 at 19:44

Husband avoiding me

hello sir,
I am a muslim 35 year old woman married to a hindu boy for 9 years. I am a working as a school teacher and going through infertility + two miscarriages and have no baby.

My problems are:

1. My husband refusing to give me any money from his salary and never did it in medical concern also.

2. Is there any right that he should give me all his salary in my hand so that I can manage my family expenditure properly.

3. He is avoiding me a lot and it is unbearable to me.

4. He is a doctor and rarely gives me any assistance and expenditure if I fall ill.

5. Every time he says he has no money in his account though he gets Rs. 50,000/= per month. He is just paying 19000/= as house loan EMI for 1 year. Before this I was paying that money for two years.

I am going through unhappy marriage as he says he hates muslims and before he refused me to take baby because I am a muslim. Now he agreed for baby but his part is poor.

I am going through agony which is unbearable. PLEASE HELP.

hariharan   06 September 2014 at 19:19

Sucession certificate

Dear sir
My father and mother expired without any will
How to apply for legal heir cert. For
Bank locker in their name
Share certificate mutual funds and post office savings
How much time ,cost, and procedures?