During 2008-09 we purchased automobile spares from Maharashtra to Karnataka. Invoice was raised charging cst @ 3% without mentioning against form-C. We didnt submit the C-form to the supplier. Now we have to face cst audit. Now my question is, Whether tax authorities can claim extra tax from us since c.form is not issued. I dont know the suppliers position whether he had paid extra tax or not.
I want to know that is their any time limit in filing a civil case against an accused person in murder case apart from the criminal case which is started by default from state. If their is time limit,what is that?
Can we claim some amount as being a family member of deceased
Suresh Kumar Shaw
10 September 2014 at 19:49
Dear Sirs
1.Salary for the month of January 2014(26 Dec 2013 to 16.01.2014) Rs 7026/-(9900*22/31)
In this point, I mean to say that the company calculate the salary from 26th of previous month to 25th of current month i.e. from 26the December 2013 to 16th January 2014. Here total no of working days are 22 days. you advised to divide this 22 day by 26 days as the total no working days in a month is 26 days. Am I correct?
What expenses may be incurred to file case for the same and how long it will take to finalize?
I am attaching herewith my resignation letter.
Can a Private employee, who is not a public servant, be appointed as head of the institute or organization run by Govt departments? Can such private employee, who is appointed on contract basis, command or control or take precedence over government employee? Please guide me on this matter and let me know if there is any certain rule which prevents such type of practice.
my client sufferred 30% disability in accident . My client is government employee he sufferred injury while course of his employment . I want to know the formula of calculation of compensation amoutn. How much compensation he can claim under Employees compensation Act from his employer
hon sir,
with due respect i want to get draft copy for NOC of owner. sir i am tanent but not having leave and licence copy, i want to take shop act licence on my rented place, authority demand NOC of owner. pl help me for draft copy
KANDE VENKATESH GUPTA
10 September 2014 at 18:02
I want to file OP challenging the award of the arbitrator for a sum of Rs.25 lakhs. How to value the arbitration OP and how much court fee I had to pay. Please clarify the same with citation, if any.
advance thanks to the members,
K.VENKATESH GUPTA
ADVOCATE
H.No: 1-1-16/1/2/A
JAWAHARNAGAR, RTC CROSS ROADS
HYDERABAD - 500 020
PH.NO. 9885808021/27650240
EMAIL: venkateshgupta_kande@yahoo.co.in.
kvgupta1964@gmail.com
Nitu Singh
10 September 2014 at 15:59
Respected Seniors,
I have read that One can sell the HUF property only with court's permission on children being Minor And with the permission of children(son and daughter) if they are major.
But there must be cases where the father must have sold the HUF property without the court's permission when his children must be minor.
On what grounds does he have the authority to sell the property without court's permission ? Can the children take back the property ? I think such cases, if filed, go on for a long time.
Alpesh Makkampara
10 September 2014 at 15:32
In my 498a case warrant issued against her, yet she is coming. Please suggest.
Name transfer of mhada property & conveyance
i want to transfer a mahada flat registered in the name of my deceased father to my mother . What is the procedure.
My building is initiating the process of conveyance ,what will be the implications if my flat is still registered in the name of my deceased father