Virendra   12 September 2014 at 16:01

Vat and cst registration

Please confirm the address of the office from where the VAT and CST registration can be applied.

I stay in Dwarka New Delhi. ( would appreciate the nearest location)

Sachin   12 September 2014 at 16:00

Fraudulent sell of insurance policy by maxlife insurance company

I need your advice on the below problem I am facing.

First of all the policies were sold to me with some fake promises like they will be given me 50% cash back and health insurance and these policies are refundable in a year . only one policy need to proceed with till 6 years ( but that all are false commitments). When I realize it and immediately asked for the cancellation of the policies and call Rajiv Verma and he assured me again that I will get these benefits but I persist to cancellation of the policies and return my policy documents to them.

With reference to the cancellation of my policies , I have requested to cancel policies and return the policies documents to my assign relationship manager Rajiv Verma ( 09990833256 ) within a free lookout period, I am was allotted policy cancellation codes as mentioned below and told me I will be getting my money back on or before 1st September 2014. Till today I have not heard anything from Maxlife, I call to their call-center and shocked to know that they have not processed my request to cancel the policies (and now the free look period is lapsed due to these delays).

Dear team please suggest me how can I get my money back

Policies # 251415410, 251415527 and 251475489
Cancellation code given to me: LGC_CC_5527, LGC_CC_5489 and LGC_CC_5410.

It seems they have given me the fake cancellation code so that I could be assured of cancellation and wait for the refund and free look period lapses.

I am going through with mental stress and I am not able concentrate on work due to cheat happens to me. Now I will not be able to trust anybody in the world .

Thank you,
Sachin

flor   12 September 2014 at 15:44

Mod & indeminty certificate

What is MOD & Indeminity certificate ?
What is the importance of it while buying a house?
Do These certificates have to be obtained from the seller ?
Bank people have asked for this as we applied for home loan .
Kindly please explain.

ASOLKAR PRADEEP GOPAL   12 September 2014 at 15:16

Car parking issue

Society has allotted me one open car-parking space. However my car can not feet in that slot. So I request committee members to re-shuffle all the open car-parking spaces in the society so that any member having small car can park his/her vehicle in parking slot allotted to me and I can park my vehicle in place on said member. However committee refused my request stating that once a parking place is allotted to any member they can't interfere. If I have a problem i can request any of the member having small car and if any one agrees then only I can shuffle the parking slot with that member. Please guide in this regards.

Tushar   12 September 2014 at 14:18

Claim for damages to fishing boat by another boat

there is an accident between two fishing boats due to the rash negligence of one of the boat and an FIR is also registered against the operator and Navigator of the said boat under section 280 r/w 34 IPC.

the other boat has been damaged and wants to file Claim Petition against the offending boat.

under which Act and in which court can the said claim be filed???

is there any provision or Act like that of the Motor Vehicle Act for accidents at sea/water???

Thanks..

atul   12 September 2014 at 13:36

about writ petition

Sir/ madam my problem is that am not able to understand that what is the limitation for writ petition. And if it is stated in any statute than which .....

NOTTAM VENKATASAMY   12 September 2014 at 12:53

Intervene provision

ONE PERSON FILED A PETITION BEFORE JM U/S156(3) OF CRPC,HE ADDED SOME PARTIES AS ACCUSED,THAT ACCUSED WANTS TO FILE INTERVENE WITH THE CASE.ANY PROVISIONS AVAILABLE IN CRIMINAL SIDE.

pradnya   12 September 2014 at 12:38

Sexual harrasment act

If there are two different employers in same building, and afemale employee of one employer , is harassed by male employee of the other employer , then in such casewhether the male employee 'semployer should form sexual harassment commitee or not

Vishwanath   12 September 2014 at 12:34

Judgement

Hello everyone,
Can someone please provide me with the Karnatake High Court judgement on 24-06-2009 in the case of "L & T Case equipment Pvt Ltd vs The State of Karnataka" regarding abolition of entry Tax
Vishwanath

khushbu   12 September 2014 at 12:21

Registration of will

My client's father's will states that unless the will is registered it won't be valid. Registration of will is optional under the Registration Act. In the foregoing circumstances can the will be executed even though it is not registered as required to be done under the will?

I would be grateful if you could help me with the relevant provisions too. Thank You.