masroor hasan siddiqi   15 September 2014 at 02:54

sec 92 cpc not applicable on wakfs

Section 92 cpc not applicable on muslim wakfs being governed by wakf act 1995 any case against mismanagement by mutawalli or managing committee members be taken care of by wakf board and in case of inaction be tried by wakf tribunal. Civil courts jurisdiction under sec 92 cpc is ousted by )wakf act1995

masroor hasan siddiqi   15 September 2014 at 02:44

wife taken forcefully by inlaws in interfaith marriage after

I m a muslim married as per muslim law a hindu girl who converted to islam before marriage. Her family is not accepting this marriage. They have beaten me asked me to leave her and taken my wife with them forcefully against her wish. What should i do get back my wife and live peacefully witb her.

Naved Ahmad shah   15 September 2014 at 01:01

Registration of an it firm

Respected Sir,

I have to open an IT firm in Lucknow
so i have decided first to register my firm on UPLCO website and after 5-6 month i will register my company from ROC(registrar of companies) is this will be legal?????

sonal   15 September 2014 at 00:43

Experts help reuire

In one cicil case of injunction, i am defendabt.. last date admission and denial was done. court said list of witnesses should be filed in 15 days and affidavit advance copy 5 days prior if want..

my question is being a defendant we should wait fr plaintiff counsel to file list of witness and affidavit and after cross, we, defendant cousel, should file their list of witness and affidavit.

First plaintiff files list of witness and affidavit and after cross examination , defendant files their list of witness and affidavit?

my second question is can i file application in court for additional issues?

noor   15 September 2014 at 00:37

License rule

a person who is having valid licences for rivolver and he is a ex service man and he doing a job as body guard .
is it violation of license rule or is it crime

Anand Anand   15 September 2014 at 00:29

Ancestral property

Dear experts my friend purchased land in 1993 with sale deed nt registered.recently got impounded.the purchased property is ancestral divided into joint property but the property was sold to my friend who was patteddar of the said land.since then my friend is in possesion of the land..can my friend get possesion title??it is been more than 20 years my friend has possesion over the said land.experts suggestions are needed.

Rajeev Maini   14 September 2014 at 23:31

Recovery suit

Respected Sir,
As pvt. Ltd company at Bombay whose owner was a distant relative was deliberately not giving payment on time, after repeated request and payment reminders , we stopped supply and sent him notice and finally filed recovery suit C S No. *** at court of Delhi as their registered office was at Delhi. We have authentic bills and related documents. At mediation , they demanded and blamed us for not supplying material and claiming huge amount as goodwill. But no quality issue was raised. After, that they changed lawyer twice and demanding change in written statement. They have started disputing payments by attaching letters from their clients that quality was sub standard and we are not providing E forms.( which can be provided only when they supply us with C Forms) and many baseless issues like we have broken his parties,. My lawyer says we will see and dispute it afterwards and only reply is it is false.He suggests me not to come to date at court unless required by him as word spoken by me can spoil the case.Is it true?After, so many dates issues are also not framed. We started business by taking loan and again as our working capital was stuck, we have take more loan. As case is lingering , it is really hard for us to survive .kindly, suggest is his advice proper?

tushar   14 September 2014 at 21:49

to get possession on title

A purchased a residential premise from B by a regd sale deed on 31.03.2014, which was possessed by C, aunty of B. B promised to vacate the premise by 35 days next to sale deed. After a period of 3 months A went to the property but C dint allow him to enter into the property n pushed him out with quarrel. Then, C gave complaint to police station against A, and A complained agaisnt C and B of cheating n illegal possession. During primary investigation, it came to the knowledge that C got an order of court in a civil suit to remain with adverse possession against B therefore both the parties withdrawn their complaints. Now A wants to file suit for possession against B and C.
now the point on which I am confused is what suit to be filed ? What oought to be prayed ? What would be the proper court fees ? A brief or full particulars of fact to be stated therein ??
Plz suggest me

hitesh s savlani   14 September 2014 at 21:19

Want the help of the experts .

hello experts
my quetion is that A is my grand father he has purchased the land and he divided into his 3 sons and his wife ,mean while he was dead without any will ,and after his dead my grandmother has gifited to his younger son ,in this sutation what to ,since she has not taken any consent of his other son can this gift be cancalled
because she had been given this property by her husband,and younger brother is not ready to divide it ,and now she is dead.what to do in this suation sir plz help me out

jasud Babasaheb   14 September 2014 at 21:15

Recovery of payment

dear sir,

i hv given official money to someone and assign government work, since he did not complete and finally we have cancelled the work, now we are asking money back.... But he is not responding
shld i go ahead for FIR