kavkaz   15 September 2014 at 11:00

Misleading cooperative court about delay to file written statement

I have filed a case in Cooperative court and the Respondent/Opponent had delayed to file W.S.for actual 130 days beyond 90 days and Respondent/Opponent had mentioned by misleading the court in Application of condonation that the delay caused is of 22 days beyond 90 days from the date of summons till the date of filing W.S.

My queries are as below:

1.] In such circumstances which section of Law will be applicable for such an offence of misleading the court?

2.] In such a huge delay of 130 days, can the court accept the W.S.? If yes, then please guide me the necessary procedure to appeal for such an acceptance of the W.S.

Thanks in advance for your replies.

sachin   15 September 2014 at 10:26

Legal status of poa in case of death of one of the executant or constituted attorney

Dear Friends,

What would be the legal status of the POA in either Of the under mentioned scenarios:

1. Where 3 persons (Executants) give POA to one person and one of the Executant expires?

2. Where one person gives POA to 3 persons (Constituted Attorneys) and one of the Attorney expires?

Warm regards,

Sachin

S. Dayal   15 September 2014 at 10:26

Certificate of heir

Sir / Madam,

I have a sister residing in Mumbai, who had bought a flat in Pune in the name of her husband and herself.

Unfortunately, her husband passed away last year and she has a minor son aged 17 years.

She wants to sell this flat in Pune, by end of Oct' 14 as she has a buyer for the said flat.
Does she require " legal heir " certificate for selling the flat?

What other documents will she require in order to sell this flat & where does she need to apply ?

Please help us.

Member (Account Deleted)   15 September 2014 at 10:18

Legal formalities required for starting a dairy farm in partnership

I have a query with respect to the above captioned subject.My brother wishes to start a dairy farm with an initial investment of Rs 20 lakhs. All the infrastructure + equipments & cattle have been brought.The said dairy project is totally undertaken by my brother with he owning all the capital invested and he has employed one of his cousin and a servant who will act as the managing agents.The cousin brother wishes to have a share in the profits while servant will be employed to assist in the procurement and selling of the milk (non packaging form)and to get wages in return.

Since milk selling directly to the consumer can attract the provisions of the food safety act and there are chances of adulteration knowingly by any of the managing parties, I am interested in knowing what precautions he(my brother) should take from the initial stages to fix the liability for fair dealings with his cousin & the servant so that in the case of any unforeseen event of adulteration, my brother does not get penalized because of other person's fault/ill-motive/casualness with respect to his business as he will not be actively involved in this business.

Is there any precautions my brother can take in advance for protecting himself legally in this business..be it in the form of having a registered service agreement in writing with his cousin and the servant?Will that alone is enough or something more is required?
your valuable suggestions are needed!

Thanx..

Rashmi

Anshu   15 September 2014 at 10:09

Query about pf

I am Working in a Pvt. Ltd. Company Since 2010. Since 2010 Company was not Deducting PF. But Now It is saying that due to New Notification( in which Limit is Increased from 6500 to 15000) it will deduct PF . My Present Basic Salary IS 13000/-. Total salary is Rs. 26000/-. At the end of Each Month i have to Borrow money from my Friends.
So i want to know that is this mandatory to get deducted PF or i can request to not deduct Pf from my salary?

Anshu

Ketan Shah   15 September 2014 at 10:09

Value of stamp paper

Dear Sir/s,

We are running a partnership firm having four partners. We have one immoveable property (Industrial Unit) in the name of Partnership firm. Now we want to divide this industrial unit between all partners as per the ratio mentioned in partnership deed.

Hence, we are in process of drafting a MOU for this division of industrial unit. Please advise me, the value of stamp paper on which such MOU can be drafted?

Awaiting for your reply.

S.D. Singh   15 September 2014 at 09:45

Consumer complaint

I filed an FIR against directors of builder Pvt. Ltd. Co. a for not starting constructing my flat after payment. Police arrested directors and filed charge sheet u/s 409/420 and the court after taking cognisance. Now please advise whether I can also file a consumer complaint for recovery of my money and the compensation. Will it affect any thing adversly on criminal case. Against whom consumer complaint should be filed whether ag. pvt. ltd. co. or ag. directors or ag. both.

Rajeev Bhushan   15 September 2014 at 09:37

disowned by parents

My brother has expired this year i April, can my father disowned my expired brother from property because they dnt want to give any share of property whether movable or immovable to daughter in law.whether it is possible.

Krishna Kumar Maddheshiya   15 September 2014 at 08:53

Help my handicapped friend against false allagations of rape

Please suggest me what Can I do save my Friend.
My Friend is handicapped, a convent high school teacher. He loves a girl who wanted to marry him. But her family is against it because he is handicapped. So, they filed A case of 363, 366, 376 is filed against him on 29/05/13. He is on bail. From Aug 13 the case is on trail. Statement of three witnesses including informant and victim is recorded in court. Highlights of the case are-
1. Age of victim- F.I.R. 17years, Class V certificate 1/1/98 (given to police by informant), Class X (cbse) marksheet- 14/7/97, Class X (u. p. Sanskrit board) 25/10/1995, PAN CARD- 1/1/93, medical Ossification test- about 20years.
2. My friend has back of her sent messages, her love letters and some call recordings which clearly shows that she had forced him to flee.
3. In her statement under 161crpc, 164crpc and court, she has said, "On incident day, When I was going to school, he met in way and said to go to visit some place and Main uske bahkawe me aa gai………. Sadi ka jhansa dekar banaras le gaya. Mere sath bahla phusala kr sharirik sambandh banaya aur virodh krne par kahta tha main tumse shadi karunga."
4. My friend still wants to marry her, but her parents are against it and because of their objection she gave such statement.
5. After bail, when my friend came home in Aug-2013, she sent messages about her parents conspiracy and called him and told that she still wanted to marry him. But in her statement in court on Sept. 2014 she said vice-versa.
6. My friend has those messages and call recordings of the conversation after bail also.
So, please give me possible suggtions and Save my Handicapped innocent friend.

pradeep M   15 September 2014 at 08:15

Got meerired 1 years back now need to divorce so how much alimony need to pay

dear sir,

Please note I got married 9 months(05-11-2013) back but wife is not living with me from march onward and when she left me she was 2.5 months Conceived, and she and her mother threatened and blackmailed us by filling fake dower case and Suicide case for finical gain.

And recently I got know that she has terminated pregnancy also hence please advise how to go further with this issue.

thanks