Dinesh RAthod   16 September 2014 at 08:27

Probate

1. Is probate still valid in NCR region especially Gurgaon?

2. My father passed away leaving a registered will where in he mentioned that after his passing his property shall be split between my mother, my brother and me. however my mother has also passed away...Will the same registered will be applicable for property transfer to my brother and me OR do i need to probate?

cchs1962   16 September 2014 at 02:38

Religious public trust donations

Can a Religious Public Trust registered under Bombay Public Trust Act 1950 empowered under the legal framework to collect funds and donations from the nation as well as abroad under the Title/Name of the Immoveable Property of the registered trust?

ckanta   16 September 2014 at 00:53

Witness

One propeerty suit is pending and i am the defendant in the case and i need to prove my gift deed in my favour by my mother. this is OPD in issue.mother already got expired.
For this i have summoned registrar where the gift deed is registered and out of 2 witness one witness was not traced out and second witness who is available earlier has given affidavit in court that he has witnessed the gift deed and it was actualy executed ,but now he is not ready to appear in the court as his cross examination is pending .now he is saying i will not appear in court .or threatening me that if he is bound to appear than he will depose against me or will weak my gift deed.
Sir m in difficulty .please suggest how to overcome from this situation.will his affidavit earlier given has no value .\
My lawyer is saying you will be in trouble if he will not appear or if appear deposed against me.

Sir its different query please help

please suggest.

Naved Ahmad shah   15 September 2014 at 23:14

Process of uplco(uttar pradesh labour corporation)

After filling online registration form on UPLCO how much time it will take to complete my certificate and sending to me.

is there also some work after completing it online it means enquiry and donation to fficers and much more>>>>>
Sir you know What i am saying??????

Mayank Arora   15 September 2014 at 23:03

Business loan default of rs 30,000 - pvt ltd co.

Hello Experts,

I gave a loan of Rs 6 lacs to a Pvt Ltd Co. The company has to give me an interest of Rs 30,000 but is not paying due to financial difficulties. I sent a legal notice to the company through an advocate.

1. The legal notice only asks to fulfill the agreement without citing any sections of the Indian law at all. Is this a valid legal notice?

2. Can I file for winding up of the company? I was told the minimum amount is Rs 1 lakh, but amount due to me currently is Rs 30,000. The company hasn't responded within the 15 days given in the notice. Can I initiate any legal proceedings immediately?

taarzaan   15 September 2014 at 22:14

Property dispute with my brother

Hi. My father bought a land of 1 acre. I have a brother. But due to family issues my bro left us saying that I don't need my share in that land.But it is not in written statement. I was with my dad helped him selling that land and we bought another land using that money,and it was registered on my name.Now my dad is no more. does my bro has right in this land which is registered on my name...? reply soon

jas   15 September 2014 at 22:04

Ipc 377

My wife has written in complaint that I have beaten her with ROD and have assaulted her,,because of which blood came out from her private parts,,..
stated that at 12.00 Noon
I have her Happy photographs of first night, 2nd and 3rd and 4th and 5th and so on.

my question is does photograph are considered as proof

please help waiting for mediation date at court

Bhavani Shankar   15 September 2014 at 22:01

Obc reservation

I am a engineering student from Telangana(A new state). My question is am i eligible for NCL OBC?
My father works in PSU, his annual income is more than 6,00,000 at present. But was directed recruited into as a Low grade post(as compared to post grade in Central Government).

Anonymous   15 September 2014 at 20:46

cheque given as security...

A (one businessman) sold some goods to B. B paid the part value in cash and issued a cheque against part payment. On the back side of cheque B wrote "cheque issued as security"

Now should A deposit the cheque for encashment in his bank account, what if cheque dishonours. Would A able to proceed for sec. 138 N. I. Act.

meenakshi nagori   15 September 2014 at 20:27

adoption of mailchild orphan by a couple

What is the age difference child and couple.