Lovina Kinny
25 September 2014 at 17:21
Can statement of running bank account be used as address proof for court marriage application?
There is an error with regards to my name on ration card and voters card. therefore cannot use the same as address proof.
Is there any other documents which can be used as address proof??
Kindly advice.
prem chandy
25 September 2014 at 16:41
I calculate bonous on 3500x12*12% in this regard how is the non working day or the unpaid leave calculated.
i)One of our labour has taken leave with out notice for 18 days in july and again 23 days in August how do I calculate his bonous.
ii)In ths above case can he be asked to join afresh as he have take leave without any proper explanation and reason for so long.point of discontunity.
pooja
25 September 2014 at 15:52
Dear All
I have one query regarding foreign company. There is one foreign airline company originally incorporated outside India. It has a branch office in India. Who does not maintain annual accounts in India. It files Form -52 every year alongwith the copy of balance sheet converted in INR and certified by CA, list of business places and balance sheet of parent company which is a global balance sheet. Now as per new companies act 2013 as per new amended form it has to file form -FC-3 for the same. FC-3 form is containing the part of balance sheet and P&L part. so which amounts to be consider in that fields?? The figures of Balance sheet of global accounts which is converted in INR? can we fill these amounts in the same.
Please reply
Its urgent
Thanking in advance Best Regards
baskar
25 September 2014 at 15:51
This is baskar from kanchipuram, i resigned my job next month 6th, now my basic + DA = 10700/- company told not eligible to get bonus. That is correct or not? please give your feedback.
Mounika
25 September 2014 at 15:32
Linear descendant means sons son only or daughters son will also fall in that category - URGENT PLEASE
Misc
25 September 2014 at 15:22
Great-Grandfather bought the property. His 4 sons distributed the property in 4 parts, made their individual houses. One of these parts was owned by my Grandfather.
Upon his demise, he willed the money (from selling of this property) to his grandchildren (i.e. me, my brother and 2 of my mama's children).
Initially, the plan was to sell the ENTIRE property as a WHOLE. So my mama along with my mom spoke with their cousins to set up the deal.
Now, it seems that none of the other 3 parties are interested in selling their part of the ENTIRE property, however my family stands united in wanting to sell our share.
Please tell us what are our options. Also, if you could guide us with specific Acts/Laws in our constitution, it would be of great help.
Rajanik
25 September 2014 at 15:02
I have to buy land from nominees of my Grandfather , my grandfather is dead and they want to sell me 6 vigha land but i am not a farmer so can i buy this land?
KAPIL
25 September 2014 at 14:58
I was given a cheque to Chartered Accountant of Rs 2 LAC in 2009 for purchasing plot but deal could not executed due to non making agreement.
I had number of times requested him to return my cheque. Every time his reply was cheque misplaced. Without giving any information to me, he presented the same cheque into bank and bank return the cheque with insufficent balance and He filed a case upon me with a remark that he had given me cash loan for one month against above said cheque. Lower court has passed order against me. Now I am in Addl. Session Court on bail. My Advocate is saying that in these case normally judge does not give relief to respondent.Other side advocate has submitted into court judgement that there is no need to show into court regarding from where they have making payment to respondent.
Pleae guide me what i do. If you have any solid judgement of high court/supreme court
for this case. Please supply me a copy.
tarun
25 September 2014 at 14:16
respected members
I have query regarding my police verification, I have received an attestation form for my police verification and in this there are clauses "have you ever been arrested" yes or no
2nd clause "have you ever been procecuted"
3rd clause " is there any case pending against you in court " yes or no and so on
sir I am in great distress and I want to share that in year 2006 my father had a fight with our neighbour who was using foul language against my mother and my father I tried to intervene and stop them but my neighbour hit me with a rod and pushed my mother and hit my father also, as a result my father called on police number "100" and police came and took both the parties and a case under crpc section 107/151 was made and put in "kalandra" .we all were kept in lock up for one night and in morning we were brought in front of special executive magistrate where he sent us on 14 days custody but on the same day we got bail in this case and after 5 days we were brought in front of special executive magistrate and there we did compromise and in the judgement receipt it is clearly mentioned that both the parties have done rajinama and they are discharged and this case was resolved and we all were discharged at the same time . the case was closed. now I have been selected in govt job for engineer's post in 2014 and my police verification will be conducted within one month after I submit this attestation form. my query is should I have to mention about this case in attestation form and will it make me liable to lose this job ??? I am very distressed sir pls help me . please advice me what should I answer regarding the questions " have you ever been arrested"?? yes or no??? what should I answer to this question? and should I mention about this incidence that took place 8 years back when I was 20 yrs only.
Law for buy land
My Grandfather is a Agriculturist and i want to buy land so can i buy land in gujrat based on my grand father because i am not a agriculturist so if any law regarding this please share with me so i can buy land
my land is located in junagadh , gujrat
i have to buy around 6 vigha
my grandfather is dead.
query
1. Can i buy land based on my grand father property
2. Is there any law to be a land owner by grandfather property without transfer to on my father's name means directly on my name.
3. Please share any way to be a agriculturist so after that i can buy land.
Thanks in advanced