jagjit
26 September 2014 at 19:09
SIR,
I AND MY WIFE HAD MARITAL DISCORD DUE TO WHICH LOTS OF CRIMINAL AND CIVIL CASES ARE ONGOING. THEY MADE SOME FORGERY FOR MAKING SOME DOCUMENTS FOR WHICH I HAVE MADE COMPLAINT TO SSP WITH WRITTEN DOCUMENTARY PROOF. MY COMPLAINT HAS BEEN FORWARDED TO MY WIFE'S HOMETOWN POLICE STATION AND THE POLICE OFFICER WHO FILED THE REPORT HAS FILED THE BOGUS REPORT BY OVERLOOKING ALL THE DOCUMENTARY PROOF AND WRITTEN COMPLETELY FALSE STORY AND DISPOSED MY COMPLAINT BY STATING THAT COMPLAINT IS ON THE BASE OF FALSE ALLEGATION AND NEED NO FURTHER POLICE ACTION.
IS THERE ANY THING WHICH I CAN DO AGAINST THE POLICE OFFICER WHO SUBMITTED THE FALSE STORY AND TO GET THE TRUTH.
KINDLY LET ME KNOW
WITH REGARDS.
pushpakrishna
26 September 2014 at 19:07
Dear experts,
on first august,2014 a judgement delivered by the Hon'ble Suprem Court by 3 Judges bench that Cheque bounce case has to file where the cheque has been bounced . accordingly the first class Magistrates are returning the cases which are filed already and at the summons stage for filing at the proper courts as per the Jurisdiction according to the recent judgement.It is learn t that 5 judge bench has given the verdict to the CONTRA for the above Judgement.is it true ? kindly advice about the same.i am also searching for the same but not appeared any where.Thanq.
Rakesh
26 September 2014 at 19:04
I have a Yellow belt land that is registered in govt. office. I need to have all the documents validated & make it ready to build house in it. Please list all the documents & procedure for it. I may also need reference of an expert for this activity.
Rakesh
Deepak Kumar
26 September 2014 at 18:56
dear sir,
one of my coleague is providing security service and depositing service tax on acrual basis after adjusting of credit notes.
his some clients not giving full payment and deducting some amounts from his bills issued in the current financial year as well as in the past financial year
my quarry is :
should he issue credit notes to the clients in current year (for deduction of current f.y. as well as previous f.y.) and claim service tax which was paid at the time of raising bills to the client.
expert
there is a old age widow she has a pagdi system property that is garage in a society she has only maintenance bill as a proof that she is the owner of the same property and the same property is not disputed it is very old property now she wants to give the same property to his son what document she can execute pls let me know.
shyam lal sharma
26 September 2014 at 17:21
Learned Advocates Plz help me,
Mr. Rajesh inherited the property after his father’s death latter he, his wife & Children has sold it Mr. Channegowda through registered sale deed on 10/12/1994 and mutation takes place and I have purchased said property last 6 months ago from Chennegowda and now Mr. Rajesh sister issued a legal notice stating that she was unaware of this facts and all sale deed are null & void. I have gone through some articles they are bits confusing please tell me whether she is having right over the said property or not.
Place: Mysore City, Karnataka State.
The new Section 6 provides for parity of rights in the coparcenary property among male and female members of a joint Hindu family on and from 09-09-2005. Thus on and from 09-09-2005 the daughter is entitled to a share in the ancestral property and is a coparcener as if she had been a son. The States of Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka and Maharashtra made necessary changes in the law giving equal rights to daughters in the ancestral property by enacting State amendments and in these states the daughters have been provided parity of rights in the co-parcenary property with effect from the dates notified by the said State amendments. The effective dates are:- Tamil Nadu(25-03-1989), Andhra Pradesh (5-9-1985) Karnataka (30-07-1994) and Maharashtra (22-06-1994). The State of Kerala abolished the joint family system by enacting the Kerala Joint Hindu Family System (Abolition) Act. 1975 with effect from 1-12-1976.
Please explain whether she is eligible to a share in the property sold by his brother on 10/12/1994.
Thanks in Advance...
SUBHAM AGARWAL
26 September 2014 at 16:24
She has filed joint affidavit after settlement of all disputes if she is given an amount of 15 lacs and 10 lacs for our daughter marriage.Than she and daughter will have no claim from me in future as she has mentioned in joint affidavit.All this was recorded in high court nanital.The divorce decree was confirmed.Now can she again file for maintainence of daughter which is 12 years old.Please eloborate the answer.What are claims of daughter.
Sanman
26 September 2014 at 16:10
I am working as an accountant in a organisation managed by government from last 4 years as contractual. as there was a condition to make agreement after every 11th month but last three years I was not asked to sign in any agreement and was working regularly with payment. I have never been increased in my salary till date. I was paid only Rs. 10000.00/month as fixed salary. in this way I crossed my age 38yrs and now I am unable to apply for any govt.job. Is there any provision to make my employment as permanent employee or getting age relaxation by concerned dept.
ram
26 September 2014 at 16:05
498/406/34 is registered agaist me form delhi. my session court bail is rejected due to article recovery & investigation join. IO is totally from girl side i have somany time try to get investigation join but he didn't give me or there is no register in police station so i applied in session again here i know that NBW is issued agaist me so i appear in court & judge order IO to issue 41a notice before arrest.
Now question is what is in 41a.
How i get investigation join.
i would like to give article back.
Plz help me
charan1007@gmail.com
Lawyer and attorny
What is the difference between ATTORNEY and a LAWYER.