Just I want to clarify, Could it be possible to grant bail u/s 389 Cr.P.C. against Jayalalitha, without payment of fine amount.
Kvijay12345
29 September 2014 at 17:03
In case of Unsecured Personal Loans a recovery certificate is been issued inwhich there is no mention of any property owned by the borrower.This same order is challenged by the borrower in DRAT & it is still pending.However the recovery certificate holder, Asset Reconstruction company has sent a legal notice to the society in which the borrower owns a flat requesting the society not to allow anybody to deal with the same flat in whatsoever manner & humiliated the borrower further by disclosing the loan amount publicly. Can the borrower sue the Asset Reconstruction Company for defamation, mental torture & humiliation? What are the legal remedies available for the borrower to sue the ARC?
pkj
29 September 2014 at 17:01
Respected Lawyers,
I got married last year in the month of Jan,It was an arrange marriage.
From the very first month my wife was started orguing/fighting with me and my mom on small small issues which we use to ignore considering she might take time to adjust in the family. Since feb she started harrassing my mother telling her that she will put the entire family behind the bars on false cases if we will not do whatever she say.This continued for couple of months,i tried to whatever she said,but her demands were un ending.I belong to a amiddle class family where in i am the only income source,i work in a MNC in IT.She is also well educated and working women. Last year she abused my mom and also tried to bit her with chair.Thank i called her dad and told all her behqviour.He was not accepting in the First instance.Than her family came to Pune and tried to sort out. They assured me my wife will not repeat this,but still the situation is same.Since marraige she hardly talk to my mom , and also dor months we dont interact with each other evev we stay under one roof.We dont keep husband wife relationship for montha now.She even dont want divorse and dont want leave peacefully.My parrents are crying every day.Every day she fights for aome or the other reason.I need divorse,could you please help me with your expertise,How can i proceed with it.I missed to update that she even tried to do suicide drama last year.We informes her parents as well but her mom was talling lock her in a room.she will not do anything as she use to do the same there as well.
Please help me with the situation.Do let me know if any additional information is needed.
Thanks in advance.
Usman
29 September 2014 at 16:52
I am buying a flat in Maharastra at vasai from a reouted Builder.Sale Deed registered in the name of investor.Builder told us that they will get it cancealled and register in my name,can it be cancelled as the sale agreeemnt between investor and builder is less than six month old. what will be the buying procedure in this case.And what are checklist we should follow for buying this type of property? thank you in advance
K.L.Verma
29 September 2014 at 16:25
We r doing Powder Coating/Electroplating Job work. I want to know what rate of tax is applicable on taxable value of 60%.
Pl. confirm. I shell gi highly greatfull.
Thanks & Regards
K.L.Verma
Raju
29 September 2014 at 16:00
We need to consult an expert lawyer in Company law. I can be contacted at 98102 39840.
Akhalaque Ahmed
29 September 2014 at 15:57
Dear All Memebers,
Good Afternoon,
kindly explain the MULLA\'S PRINCIPLES OF MAHOMEDAN LAW undersection 2 this particuliar section related to moohamedan law.. i need your suggestion in this issue.
waiting for your reply
veedu
29 September 2014 at 15:43
I am in relationship with a guy since 3 years. We know each other for past 10 years. We studied in the same school.We were happy in the relationship and had normal fights like other couples do, nothing drastic.We both signed a contract that we are in relationship and will end up married.I have all conversations with my lover recorded in my phone with his awareness and he too has recorded conversations. But i doubt he is cheating on me.He promised to marry me but keeps postponing.Once when me and my parents put pressure on him, he asked his friends to abuse me.He has accepted this in facebook chat that he asked his friends to abuse.After that we fought and i abused him too.My parents talked to his parents and his parents gave assurity that they will marry us to each other and his mom told that I am her daughter-in-law no matter what.But even after all this he is dodging from marriage and still now telling some reasons to avoid marriage.He is telling he cant marry me now as his elder borther has to get married but his elder brother told clearly that my lover has to marry me and need not postpone his marriage for his marriage sake.But still he is dodging marriage. He asks me to not talk to him and acts disinterested in me always.When my parents went to his home to ask again for marriage, he insulted and disrespected my parents. When I called and asked him he said he wont marry me and switched off his phone and escaped. I have evidence for our relation and photos together, voice records, facebook chats, gmail chats.Can I file a case against him for breach of trust and cheating, false promise of marriage and cheating after having physical relationship. I dont have medical evidence of physical relationship with him but he once came to bangalore to my home and he accepted on phone that he had physical with me and on video chats too. Please guide me
K Animesh
29 September 2014 at 15:28
Dear Sirs,
Finally time has come for the court to decide about my Custody and Visitation rights. In main Petition of RCR I have asked for my Child’s custody and in Interim Petition I have asked for Interim custody or Visitation Rights.
The Opp Party is not appearing even after service of summons.
My Lawyer would request to Court to move Ex Parte for Interim Petition and then for Main Petition.
Since the child is of 4 years, I may be denied Interim custody.
I have three applications ready if the custody is denied:
I have prayed to allow me to bring the child for 10 days for Diwali Vacations to Pune from Lucknow. My wife may accompany me and may stay at her sister’s place, expenses wd be borne by me. My mother and sister would be there at my house during her stay.
If this is denied,
I may be allowed to take my child to my ancestral place to spend Diwali vacations, there also my wife may accompany me and may stay at her sister’s place, expenses wd be borne by me. My mother and sister would be there at my house during her stay.
If this is also denied,
I am ready to stay put in Lucknow, and then I may be allowed to meet and spend time with my daughter for next 10 days at my relative’s place. My wife may accompany at that place or any public place if she so wishes.
For Final Orders,I am even ready to have a rented accommodation at Lucknow and would make myself available at Lucknow on every weekend. My Transfer is also approved.
In all probability, if I find that my daughter is not keeping well, her behaviour seems frightened or abnormal etc. I may be allowed to bring her back to Pune and get her examined by some child psychologist.
I hope court would have some lenient view and would allow the third option.
Still I am doubtful and hereby request the experts, to let me know some Citations and Supreme Court guidelines or Case reference which I may use and win the maximum visitation rights and in case of some issue, may be allowed to bring her back and bring her to the court to access her wellbeing with doctor’s report.
Please help experts, give your inputs.
Also Let me know, If i have court orders any of the above mentioned or any other, can the opp party simply deny to oblidge?
Thanks-Animesh
Can i claim compensation from my wife.
my wife filed a false case of 13 (a) cruelty. but i manage to obtain all evidence against her and her intimacy with a student in her class. and my neighbors and her guide/lecture testified against her. disproving on all cruelty claims.
Now i had lots of financial loss due to this like 1) she as taken jewelry which i brought for her worth Rs.3lahks 2) for her education about Rs.4lakhs 3) i resigned my job from UAE as my father in law and wife told me to come back, this whole issues was because we are living apart. as they said i came back to india. But when i reached back she and her father refused to see me and send her with me. and they were asking for divorce. after that i was unemployed for 1 year then got a new job.. by this lost income for a year (worth Rs.9 lakhs) and 4) my marriage expenses
So can i claim for compensation from my wife for the trouble and financial loss.?
Please do replay..