m.shafi   04 October 2014 at 19:05

Property uneven distribution

my parental property distributed unevenly within my brothers, I got only 10 percent, I ignored initially, but now I am badly in need of some financial help for which my brothers are not willing to do, hence I wanted to claim proper share in parental property. now the property is registered on my brothers name. what can I do now

randeep   04 October 2014 at 18:52

False case by wife

i am randeep sarkar from pune. i am married since 5 years. now me n my wife had decided to get divorced due to constant quarreling but my wife is threatening to put case of divorce at her native place,Ranchi against me,my parents n my married sister against dowry n physical harassment.kindly guide what to do.

Sindhya   04 October 2014 at 18:42

Ten thousand cheated

Hi Team,

I have given 10,000/- to one of my friends friend who was in a critical condition and in need of money. He promised that he would return in 2 months.

Unfortunately, since for the past 8 months, he has not returned the money and also never lifts my phone call..

I have tried calling him repeatedly and no luck..

He lives in the same city and I do not have any of his friends address or the contact information. Also, my friend is not in touch with me now.

Moreover, I do not have any proof to file a complaint in the police station.

Please do suggest me to proceed further legally on this issue as 10,000 is a huge money for me.

Thank you in advance for your suggestions...

pankaj mahajan   04 October 2014 at 18:12

Flat sale agreement validiti

sir , after register the flat agreement how many day/month are validity for home loan proposal as per law ?

kindly advice

nitin kumar gupta   04 October 2014 at 17:30

Rwa

Sir we want to register our RWA(residence welfare association) because we want our area neat and clean and developed.
I just want to know how we can register for this and how much amount is needed to register.
please reply me as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards
Nitin Kumar Gupta

Rucha Pawar   04 October 2014 at 17:17

Tukada bandi law

We have purchased plot of 2hectr 98gunthas, total land is 3 hectre and 38gunthas out of which 1acre belongs to adjoining owner , now when i proceeded for govt.mojani they said as per Tukada Bandi Law, we cannot proceed for our mojani of pot hissa , as per that law we have to proceed hadda kayam only .. so is there any out to proceed our pot hissa mojani...

plz provide guidence in this matter

thanks ..

Yogesh Kumar Gulati   04 October 2014 at 15:00

Recovery of debt from a pvt. ltd company

A pvt. Ltd. company owes our about 6 lac rupees for the cost of Diesel provided to them on Credit. We have obtained a Certified Copy of their Balance Sheet dt. 31.03.2013 from the Registrar of Companies office. In their Balance Sheet dt. 31.03.2013 they had shown Rs. 10 Lacs as Trade Payable to us. After 31.03.2013 they have paid us Rs 4 lacs by NEFT & cheques. Remaining Rs. 6 lacs is still outstanding. Thus the debts seems to be admitted one.

We have sent them many emails, sms & letters but they are not replying, However on phones they always requests time for payment. Recently we have sent them a Statutory Demand Notice for winding up of the Company under Company Act. The notice was served upon on 05.09.2014. However, they didn't bothered to reply.

Now, our query is -

1- What is the best option/recourse available to us ? -
a- A suit for winding up of the Company or
b- a regular civil suit.

2- What other documents we need to collect to prove our case ?

3- Whether, it is advisable for us to wait for another 2-3 months as the company has yet not filed their Balance Sheet for 31.03.2014 with Registrar of Companies and its last date is now 31.12.2014 or we should proceed immediately without collecting their Balance sheet for 31.03.2014

4- The Company has its registered office at Jabalpur. We, too hails from Jabalpur. So, where the winding up case needs to be filed?

5- The Company's balance sheet for 31.03.2013 shows that they have enough cash & bank balances but in order to dupe us they are not paying. Its directors have very poor payment reputation in business circles. They are doing so with many of the creditors. The applicant personally know atleat 3 of them.

6- whether summary procedure under order 37 CPC is applicable in our case ?

7- what are the chances of success in the case?

Please suggest.

Yogesh Gulati

Srikant G   04 October 2014 at 14:49

Second wife and childs rights in father job and property

Sir
my friend family her father have two Hindu family

first family have 2 child's and without diverse
second family also have 2 child's
father in the government servant
his died in 2010
In the government service book only first family names in book
first family has taking pension and property
but second family not get anything
and is living in second family 25years old

what are the rights in the second family?
second family child's get her father job?
second family child's get her father pension?

tell me what is get second family

usa   04 October 2014 at 14:26

Difference in date of birth for passport application

Hello, There is a 2 days difference in my birth certificate from my 10th marksheet' my real date of birth is 30/08/1989 which is on my birth certificate but my 10th marksheet has date of 28/08/1989 ..

My passort application is pending in rpo bhopal from last 16 months..they had sent me objection letter
Passport office is demanding fresh birth certificate which is not possible because birth certificate date never changed and markshhet change is also almost impossible procedure..

Pls guide me how do I get my passport ,
What is my right to get passport in this situation.

Saurabh Pathak   04 October 2014 at 13:28

Filing of mac suit without fir

Mr. X had met with an accident about 2 month ago and got some minor external injuries so no FIR had been registered for the same.But, after careful diagnostics, severe internal injuries were discovered and till now he is under medical treatment.Please suggest if MAC suit can be filed without having registered FIR.