pankaj kapoor   05 October 2014 at 01:58

Will matter

sir,i want to put a difference between these two (1) testator called a person to witness in his will and (2)testator request the person to witness in his will when he executed and attested in his presence.

lokesh   05 October 2014 at 01:20

Will

Dear Sir/Madam
A person done a will before 15 -16 years ago. now he is dead and the grandson wants to executed it. the daughters are in abroad.but they can agree to given noc. what is the format of noc from a nri. how send the noc, on which country stam paper is used for their affidavi (in case of a nri)the Validity of will under limitation act.

lokesh   05 October 2014 at 00:19

Who can file a compliant us 156(3)

A family property is distributed among my father, uncle and m aunty. we left a private gali for personal use.we closed that gali after partitioan of property. afrter that my aunty sale her property. one owner of a plot who buy a plot from my aunty file a civil suit on the behalf of a fraud GPA which was from M.P that the my aunty also sale the private gali to him. i proved that i have won in lower court and he can not prove the gali is public in any how metter. now my aunty is expired and i want to file a criminal compliant against him us 156(3)crpc can i file a compliant under this section. some local advocate told me that i can not file compliant in this section because i am not a party of fraud GPA. but the opp. person tender this gpa in his case and we proved this was fabricated because on the day when this gpa is registered that was a holiday in mp.plz advice me. thanks in advance

anju   04 October 2014 at 22:55

power of attorney

My shop building was purchased by 4 persons in 1969. There are 18 shops in building. Out of which 2 person died 10"years back. Now in june 2014 remaining 2 person & legal heir of 3rd person (a & b) distributed their share thru power of attorney - 6 shop in each favour.On the basrs of this power of attprney the legal heir of 3rd person(a & b) further distributed the share among themself - 3 shop in each favour .One of them (a) filed a bonafide case for the evication of shop. My question is whether only on the bases of power of attorney have they aquire a right to file a suit ag anyone.

Hitendra   04 October 2014 at 22:50

Misbehave to a lady

My mother was abused & physically assault by a couple of male neighbours on 27.09.14. The issue was regarding taking the new water line connection. She dialed 100 for police complaint but the police didn't note any FIR & only forwarded the names on a piece of paper to our area police station where there was no justice granted as well. The neighbours were admitting proudly that they abused her but the policeman didn't even bother to stop them to say so. In short, police took the bribe.
Is there any possibility that we can still go ahead for a legal action?
Please advice.

Arun Natesh   04 October 2014 at 22:20

Birth certificate

I was born on October 17th 1983. My birth was not registered and i don't have a birth certificate. I need a legalised birth certificate for a travel Abroad.

I was born in Sankaran Kovil, Tirunelveli district Tamilnadu.

What is the right and the easiest way to get a birth certificate issue for me now.

I need to travel by the end of this year.

Kindly provide help

ak yadav   04 October 2014 at 20:58

Delay in judgement in up revenue board

sir,pls guide me as my case of land dispute its pending with the subject court for 03 yrs and once in 2012 the same case has been resolved also but luckily the judge was transferred and he did not signed on the file for which he discussed in open court.now pls advise me in this case any direction may be taken by hon'ble High court for fast proceedings and also guide/mention me the rule by which i will suit a case in High court in this regard.

thanx sir,

ak yadav   04 October 2014 at 20:35

Delay in judgement in up revenue board

sir,pls guide me as my case of land dispute its pending with the subject court for 03 yrs and once in 2012 the same case has been resolved also but luckily the judge was transferred and he did not signed on the file for which he discussed in open court.now pls advise me in this case any direction may be taken by hon'ble High court for fast proceedings and also guide/mention me the rule by which i will suit a case in High court in this regard.

thanx sir,

m.shafi   04 October 2014 at 19:05

Property uneven distribution

my parental property distributed unevenly within my brothers, I got only 10 percent, I ignored initially, but now I am badly in need of some financial help for which my brothers are not willing to do, hence I wanted to claim proper share in parental property. now the property is registered on my brothers name. what can I do now