syed sadhathulla khadri   05 October 2014 at 18:31

Resjudicata

Sir...

suit was filed for perpetual injunction which was dismissed by the lower court. After dismissal the suit, again party filed for declaration of title and recovery of possession in district court wherein the litigant parties are same though claiming that resjudicata is not applicable to the present case because earlier suit filed for perpetual injunction only and the present suit filed for declaration of title and recovery of possession...

is resjudicata not applicable for the present case...?

please clarify sir

Amit   05 October 2014 at 18:29

Life threat

Sir I had filed 12 petitions so far in Bombay high court and even gone through 156, lower crt, sessions crt, and challenged in the high crt the lower crt and sessions crt orders which the same has now been converted in to WP criminal to a single bench which is pending.Now meanwhile in the month of july, I did approach the supreme crt bench in person , the bench did heard my grievance for 10 mins and said to me that whatever you say we believe in you but you should go with the pending case which has challenged the lower crt and sessions crt order. And told me that your Remedy lies in the high court .I told the bench not to dispose my case and keep it pending because high crt is not providing me any reliefs, but the bench did repeat that ur remedy lies in the high crt. Now 4 months have passed but the 3 judge have changed and are not taking up my case for urgent hearing. My life is in danger. So can I Approach the supreme crt with a fresh writ petition under Art. 32 , though I had gone earlier in the supreme crt against the high crt criminal WP order.Any other suggestions.

Ipsit Roy   05 October 2014 at 18:28

Seeking divorce from abusive and threatening wife

I have been married for two years. It was love. Alas! I don't find anything left now.

However, my wife has only grown to be stubborn and extremely abusive (I have proof in form of recordings). She is extremely intolerant towards my parents and want to settle elsewhere. My father is a glaucoma patient and my mother is old too and has rheumatic heart. I am their only son and hope to look after.

She works in a pvt firm and still she exploits me for money and abuses my parents too. When I asked her o say sorry to my mother because she has hurled expletives towards her, she left the house and went to her mothers. Now she wants me to leave my mother and father and stay alone with her which is next to impossible for me.

I want to file for divorce and was opting for mutual. But she wants to play dirty and have threatened me and my family to file 498 and frame false case. Please suggest what to do? I belong to a very simple family and i have no clue as to what can be done . I already consulted a lawyer but to no avail. Please suggest what to do and how can i save myself and family, my career and get rd of her once and for all. She has caused my family and me enough trouble. Please help anyone.

Anoop James   05 October 2014 at 18:20

How to apply for passport if school & birth certificate date different

I was born on 11th -January -1981 , in my School and degree certificate date of brith is 2nd –May-1982 and my all other documents like Voter ID Card , Pan Card , Aadhar Card , Driving Licence etc.. with actual date of birth (11-January-1981)..Right now I have Birth Certificate which is issued by Registrar of Births and Deaths by Grama Panchayat. I don’t have passport as of now. now can i apply for fresh passport with this birth certificate ? I need help from you please reply with best way to get passport quick.

Anoop James

Account   05 October 2014 at 17:44

Mcd

Hi. we have filled MCD and after few days it will come for final hearing. Counselors report also signed that no reconciliation is possible. The petition is clean having no alimony. Now i wish to stop the divorce but my husband do not wish. What are the options available for me? can i stop? Thanks

ASMA SAVANUR   05 October 2014 at 17:30

benami transaction

I am a Muslim. I have filed dissolution of marriage in the court. Its running since 2005. I own a residential house in my city. I am a working woman. I have availed housing loan to construct the said house and the same is cleared. Now at the fag end of my case my husband has filed a petition saying the said transaction of purchase of property is a benami transaction and prayed the court to declare me as benamidar.

I also would like to mention here that the said property is purchased in 1994. Kindly guide me in the matter.

Asma

Pradyot   05 October 2014 at 15:35

S-151ofcpc&-article226,227

When to file application u/s151of CPC to HC
When to file petition under Article226,227 to HC?

PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   05 October 2014 at 14:04

Exam book

hello respected sir,
i have just filed the form of upsc examination of Additional Government Advocate now i want to appear the examination pls suggest fro the prepartion and also provide the name of book for that

truelife   05 October 2014 at 10:19

Gift deed

hi,
The gift deed was made in 1981 in mumbai and now the donor and donee are dead. So can the son of donee register the will and claim rights to the property.

P.C. Joshi   05 October 2014 at 07:27

Registration of lease agreement

Dear Sirs,
I have taken an office in Haryana on 10th July but that time lease was not registered as the office took 2 months for renovation. Can I get the lease registered now. Is there any additional stamp duty?

What will be the date of lease Agreement i.e. the current date with date of comemncement of July or lease deed itself may be dated July. However, stamp papers have still to be purchased.

Thanks & regards