Kumar 2022
10 October 2014 at 16:37
I have 3 queries.
I purchased a flat in Pune in 2009.
I did not purchase parking space, as I did not have a vehicle.
Now, society is allotting open parking space for those who do not have parking as well as additional parking for those who have more than one vehicle.
Now effective Oct-2014, our society has started charging Rs 1800/- per month per parking space. (Applicable only for new allotment. Not applicable to those who already have a reserved parking.)
The parking charge is NOT applicable to those who have already purchased parking from the builder. It seems to be injustice.
My query is:
1. Can society apply so high charge Rs 1800/- per month only for those who does not have even a single parking space ?
2. How society can justify Rs 1800/- can be justified for charges ?
3. The majority of the members agree with the charge as they have already purchased the parking and nothing extra is going out of their pocket. In this case, how to defend in the AGM ?
Jasmine
10 October 2014 at 16:33
Hello Sir,
My query is for requriement of legal heirship.
My father expired in year 2010 in Mumbai, we have a property in Mumbai which is in his name, he has not written any will.
His legal heirs would be My mom, me and my younger brother.
My question is :
We have a property (house) in Mumbai for which transferring in the name of my Mom will i need a legal heir certificate
2) We have a plot in tamil nadu for which when i enquired for patta tranfer from my father's name to my mother name in VO Office they asked for legal heir certificate for which i would require certain documents like ration card with local address,death certificate from local municipality where the plot is located.
But all our proof required documents are of Mumbai address
i.e I have received death certificate from BMC, Mumbai
Ration card of Mumbai
EB Bill of our mumbai house
I mean all the address proof's and id proof of MY mom, me & brother are of Mumbai address
Please guide on how to get legal heir certificate to transfer patta of plot in tamilnadu in my mom name
Jasmine
Arshad Ali
10 October 2014 at 16:05
A hindu girl got married with a Muslim boy after conversion of belief, my question is she is entitled to get her share in her father or her ancestral undivided property? if she is entitled then which law is enforce in this case
Regards.
lalatendu das
10 October 2014 at 15:25
Sir I had availed a car loan from a natinalised bank in 2008 I had paid emi for about 1 year after that due to my bad financial condition I didn't repay the emi for which I request bankto seize car and car was seized in 2011 but now bank send a legal notice to me and my guarantor to repay or they will take legal action. I took loan rs 2 lakhs and at the time of seizure it was 3 35 000 and now they written it as 3 57000
What shall I do and in which court I will go or what answer I give to bank lawyer
Pls advice.
pkj
10 October 2014 at 14:39
Could you please suggest best Divorce Lawyer in Pune. I am going through a very bad phase.Have already updated my history on this site.Need your valuable advice.
Nagesh Narayan
10 October 2014 at 13:13
Please guide me whether we can able to file the discharge application on first hearing as the matter has not heard yet.
It is a property matter where in sale has been cancelled with due notice for the failure of making the balance payment over 3 years though the property registered to the buyer to facilitate him to get housing loan,
he failed to obtain housing loan & refused to take back his Deposit & cancel the regn. He filed a private complaint with M.Magist court
matter not heard yet. pl guide my friend who is out on bail, as his lawyer is not guiding properly. Thanks
Member (Account Deleted)
10 October 2014 at 12:56
respected sir i want to know detail about probation and police verifacation in govt psu job at time of joining. my problem is that i joined a psu as executive engineer on the basis of interview. after 6 yrs of mgt of psu chargesheeted me of GIVING FALSE EXPERIENCE CERTIFACATE. during departmental enquiry my previous employer deposed that he has given certificate and produced few salary slips. and by RTI application it is proved that firm exist and has worked on various works but my psu mgt is now saying what is proof that i worked in that firm..my employer told them that after police verifaction he destroyed all documents.. plz advice me what i shd do
Sirs, it is often seen that Courts take a long long time is resolving service matters of employees affecting their service time and benefits. My question is if the employee can afford, can he ask for appointment of an arbitrator to get his case heard and decided without wastage of time. Is such provision allowed under the CCS Rules. Please enlighten us.
Does any of the cooperative society have power's to utilize the land for joint venture development with the builder lobby to form multistored building ,while the society is almost defunct and due to its members and depositer's how do we file a case when there is no director nor members of the society. what's more to be checked for such cases .pls guide
Review petition
Dear all..
We had filed a partition suit for the properties allotted to us in 1993 via partition suit whose preliminary decree had 2 types of properties town and revenue..a commissioner was appointed by the fdp court and the town properties were allototed to decree holders of that suit as original decree holders had died since it is a suit of 1947 properties were jointly allotted to LRS of deceased decree holder and later RFA was preferred over the final decree of town properties it attained finality but now the revenue properties are in question in Regular appeal only revenue properties...
We had filed a partition suit to divide the town properties allotted to us jointly for which fdp attained finality along with execution...we had even questioned in FDP court also for partition but FDP court rejected our plea saying here we will not determine share of LRS of decree Holder s then we approached high court it also upheld view of FDP court..hence we file seperate partition suit..but trial court dismissed suit stating u question in FDP court where revenue properties is pending appeal..the court with out going thru FDP court and high court order and finality of part of decree of town properties dismissed our suit...under order 2 rule 2 CPC...
Question..can we file review petition in the same trial court to clear facts for the judge or we have to go for appelette court..
Rdgs
Ali