uyfamess
11 October 2014 at 18:41
To Respected Experts,
I am running trading business in India. Indian.
I wish to proceed against Canada Company by invoking provisions of Section 88 of Indian trusts act.
For this, I wish to obtain permanent injunction from Indian Courts restraining the Canada Company from doing business all over India, until they provide relief to me.
1. Whether is it possible?
2. I wish to know the Court fees for permanent injunction I shall need to pay if I claim Rs 1 Crore relief.
3. As also, jurisdiction where (relevant Court) should I file the case? I stay in Tamil nadu.
Looking forward to hear from you.
Rutul Shah
11 October 2014 at 17:55
We have some problem for our reliving letter so please help me,
Problem is: I am working one company.
I have resigned in company 25th sep, 2014.i have resigned through by Email for our manager & HR Person.
My manager & HR person are told me he is not given me to reliving letter.
My notice day is 1 month, but I have already put 23days for notice day & 07 days I have pay notice period.
We need required reliving letter
So friends we need your help & suggestion,
Any further detail required Please contect me bellow,
Thanks & Regards,
Rutul Shah
Rutul77@gmail.com
Ashish Patil
11 October 2014 at 15:53
I have some queries presented below. I tried to find answers on the forum but I am still confused. Request your help.
I have a residential flat jointly owned by myself and my wife. My wife is no more now. It was a accidental death and she died instate. We have a child of 5 years old. As I understand, myself and my kid would be successors to my wife's share (i.e. 50%). I am having a loan on this flat which I have been repaying as my wife was not working. Though I dont have any plan to sell the flat, need to understand what documents I need to keep prepared which would be required in future. Please help me on below queries?
1. Is succession certificate required to prove that myself and my child are the only legal heirs ? What is the use of this Succession Certificate? Would it be required when we are planning to sell the flat OR for any other purpose? Society's share certificate is in my name only. This query is because succession certificate is lengthy and costly process.
2. Like for Agriculture land, when some one dies, names of his/her heirs appear on 7-12 (saat bara extract) by applying to local civic body, do we need to do something for flat to get my name and my kid's name recorded in place of my wife's name?
3. Can I sell the flat if need arises (like I might shift to other place for job) when my son is still minor? What needs to be done in such case? Can I sell on my son's behalf as I being his natural guardian and he being minor? Do I need to take court's permission? Is succession certificate required?
4. Do I need any certificate from court declaring myself as my child's guardian?? Strange question but you never know the legal world.
Thanks in advance. And excuse my language as I might not be able to put correct legal terminology for my queries.
pradeep chaudhary
11 October 2014 at 14:12
DEAR SIRS
PLEASE GIVE ME SOLUTION I AM STUCK VERY BADLY IT IS LONG BUT PLEASE READ AND GIVE ME YOUR PRECIOUS ADVICE TO ME.
Sir I had sold 1 bhk flat before 8 months to one party. Till possession is not given to him because the flat is under construction.
Sir I have sold the flat for 15lacks but buyer wants to do the agreement for 18lacs and he had given me token money of Rs.50k only. So accordingly we had made one notary mentioning that actual flat cost is Rs.15lacs and we have shown 18lacs just for bank loan. Balance of Rs.2.5lacs has not given to me if any problem arises due to this in future buyer will be solely responsible for this and he will resolve the problem alone.
My buyer has applied the loan in one bank and has taken around 5 months and after that bank has rejected his application saying that he is vegetable seller and cant be pay the EMI properly.
He request me to give me time I will do application in other bank I said ok. Because he was saying that stamp duty and registration charges will be his loss. Second time he applied for another bank.
He got sanction of Rs.13.30 lacs, hence his contribution is short by Rs.1.70 lacs. So he had requested me to give one cash receipt of 50 thousand which actually I didn’t received. He had given me 70k cheque which is cleared in my account again he said that sir 50k I don’t have please help me I will pay you after some time I said ok. And I transfer the 50 k to my friend account and he has transferred the 50k in his account. Hence I had given him payment receipt of 1.70 lacs out of that I received only 70 thousand.
After someday I asked bank why there is delay in his loan disbursement and I shocked they said he done the fraud and given him colour Xerox copy of original agreement and after some time he has again submitted the original. I asked the buyer why u done this he said original copy was misplaced that’s way I made that.
Now he has made some arrangement with bank and they are saying that they will disburse the loan
I can’t do anything if I send him legal notice for cancellation of deal than he may ask me the the money which I have not received.
What should I do sir? Please tell me. Please tell me sir.
MRINAL KANTI SAHA
11 October 2014 at 13:38
I have worked in a W.B. Government Registered Partnership Firm in Kolkata, since from 01.09.2009 up to 31.08.2014. I have submitted them my Notice for Resignation before one month i.e. on 31.07.2014. That means ultimately I have resigned there w.e.f. 01.10.2014. According to my Appointment letter initial 6 months from the date of my joining was my Probation Period.After successfully completion of my Probation Period, the company verbally confirmed me that my Probation Period had completed and after seven months from the date of my joining, that means from the first day of the eighth month, they have started to take my attendance in the Attendance Register.During my Probation Period, there was no attendance system of myself. Now, the company is telling that I have worked there 4 Years and 5 Months according to the Attendance and 7 months was my Probation Period, so I will not be entitled to get the Payment of my Gratuity. ARE THEY RIGHT BY LAW OF GRATUITY ? PLEASE LET ME KNOW IMMEDIATELY!
vivek
11 October 2014 at 13:29
hello,
i wanted to apply for passport, all my certificates and liscence,aadhar card have my full name BUSSU VIVEK...but my name in birth certificate is B.VIVEK will my passport get rejected?? or should i get my name changed in birth certificate first and then apply for passport
sneh agarwal
11 October 2014 at 13:19
the owner of a property i want to buy wants me to pay rupees one lakh as token money. would it be sufficient to obtain a handwritten receipt on plain paper from him. Or should i use stamp paper. what kind of stamp paper?
in case of a fraud will the handwritten receipt on plain paper with his signatures and thumb impression serve as sufficient evidence in court, or should i do something else.
kumar
11 October 2014 at 12:46
In civil suit plaintiff filed a plan of property which I doubt is forged /wrong
as defendant in case what should I do
kumar
11 October 2014 at 12:44
I had given single room for rent to a bachelor,from past 8months he is not coming to room no response from him,
he has left a bike 2wheeler,
1 -can I use this bike.
2- should I hand over the bike to police
3- can I sell this bike in scrap
Declaration of death
Sir, My father has murdered in July 2001 and my mother was one of the accused A3. Since father's death we are not living with her. It was known that she was absent to court since 2005 and police reported the Sessions court that she was untraceable. How can i get Declaration of death of my mother Since my father is Govt. Employee to get pensionary benefits. I have not lodged any complaint in any police station. I am having the warrants in that she is not atteiding the court. Court declared she is untraceable and splitted the case on A1 & A2 and closed the case. kindly advice - Urs Ravi