Anonymous
16 October 2014 at 16:20
Respected sir
ek company ki balance sheet mai truck or car balance sheet mai fixed assets mai hai
kya truck or car ko sale karnai par VAT lagaiga
ramneek
16 October 2014 at 15:05
A doctor is practicing pathology in a shop owned by my grand father from past 20+ years...Now after my grand father demise that shop is transferred to me and when asked to doc to pay the rent according to market or else leave..he has ignored every thing..Now we have served him notice to pay the due rent..mean while I came to know that he is not a qualified MD and I read it somewhere that only MD can open a Pathology lab..I it true? can we challenge him either to pay rent or leave the premises in court?
KISHORE
16 October 2014 at 15:04
Dear Sir, I would like to purchase a open plot whose owner is died on 18-11-1998. The plot owner is survived by his mother, wife, two married daughters and one married son but the plot owner’s father is expired. On 16-06-2012, the said plot was registered by way of Gift Settlement Deed in favour his two married daughters by his wife and one married son by producing the death certificate of the plot owner (his mother is not involved in the registration and as I already said father is expired). The two married daughters and one married son are having minor children now (all are about having below 8 years old). The plot owner’s mother is living separately and is not having good relations with the plot owner’s other family members i.e. his wife, daughters and son. Can I purchase the said plot. Are there any legal problems in future from the plot owner’s mother or grand children or from any other angle. If the plot owner’s mother also signs at the time of registration to me as witness is it ok or there any problem from plot owner father’s (who is already expired) brothers and sisters (whether these people are also legal heirs ?). Please advise.
khokan majumdar
16 October 2014 at 14:51
Respected sir,
my friend wants to sell his house at hometown
but he is away from home.
while signing sell deeds, along with brothers & sisters his presence is necessary or not?
If so can it be done through power of attorny? please suggest.
khokanpranab majumdar
ajay singh
16 October 2014 at 14:50
hello sir ,
my wife give so much furstation first she threats me and my family either i want to do a job or i will kill myself that time my baby age only 1 month if we deny so she left our house and go to her father house . then in comman meeting we decide to live again . and the things repeats again then her family members come again to our place and resolve the matter .then the things repeat again that time she file mutual divorce and when the date came she again refuse for divorce and we decided to live again but this time not with our parents. but then she again left me alone and went to her father home . and i move to my father place . and my mother taking all take care of my daughter from starting she wont like her but sometime she give me theratning call that i need my daughter .
kindly suggest me what should i do
Subodh Shrivastav
16 October 2014 at 14:43
My grandfather is about to sell agricultural property passed on to him from his father on death. My grandfather is not ready to let the property pass on to my father as he has 2 daughters and no son. My father has 2 brothers and 2 sisters. Grandfather is selling the property to his brother with whom the inheritance was shared on death. Can you please suggest us how can we stop my grandfather from selling the land.
Thanking you.
JITENDRA KUMAR
16 October 2014 at 14:35
I had booked a plot in 26/01/2013 in haridwar dealer given us one Year time for registry and committed us we will provide you basic needs like electricity, water, temple, nali etc. also said to me we will provide you loan facility with reputed bank, so I have booked the plot but after six month dealer said to bank loan not providing on plot due to bank changed loan facility in this month. but I asked to bank but bank says to me bank has not changed any policy regarding loan. This thing I told to dealer, dealer said to me give me your documents I will provide you Loan. than I had given all documents to him and bank loan provider, when I asks to bank what is status of loan bank said to me One documents pending on dealer part when he give me than I can process but still three month property documents not given by dealer so I can't process your loan. Then I said to dealer please give me date of registry date I will pay all amount. Then he will take 2 or 3 weak after that he give me registry date on 03.05.2014. on 03.05.2014 I reached to dealer office in Haridwar after that get I get a news dealer already sale to plot to someone but now he ready to sale to property to me by conveyancing him. I the time of registry I had paid outstanding amount but some amount pending in dealer part he can't paid to seller so seller refused to registry. then dealer give me new date for registry but seller not ready to registry do to payment issue than dealer give me many date but registry not done. finally give me a date on 24.05.2014 we reached in the court dealer give a cheque to seller cheque detail mentioned in registry paper.after that registry done. after 2 weak seller call me cheque given by dealer is bounced so i will cancel you registry. I called to dealer said to me don't take tension I will call him and I will pay the amount and I asked for registry paper dealer said paper went for mutation I will take time but still not received my registry paper, and no work on plot like electricity, water , temple etc. as committed by him we will provide you within 3month of booking but 1 and 9 month already gone but no status . Please give me advice what action i should to take for collection for registry paper and other issue . Please give me advice
Respected sirs,
Thanks one and all for providing information to my previous quries.
Sirs, I had one doubt kindly clear it.
Whether a Step father can be the natural guardian of a minor step daughter?
this will allow the law
if so kindly provide the law detail.
if there is any supportive judgments available pls kindly provide the information
Thanks and regards
gopal
sa7124
16 October 2014 at 14:15
Sir/Madam,
A person married without giving divorce to her wife and living separately from 9 years and isn't giving any maintenance to his children and wife.The ancestral property is divided among son's equally.A part of share is sold by the person without knowing to his wife or children.So the children(son and daughter) being major filed a case against father for share in ancestral property.
Is it correct to file a petition in the same case by his wife asking for her share from husband's share and if she can claim then,what is the percentage of share she may get after partition from husband's share.
Please answer to my query and give suggestions to proceed further according to Hindu Law.
Grounds for dismissial of a divorce case
Hello members,
This query is related to divorce petition filed by my sister's husband against her. Do Help Me Please.
My sister's husband has filed a petition against my sister for divorce quoating various fake reasons. One of them is regarding a particular date, say 15/04/2013: he has mentioned in his petition that on this date parents of her wife (my sister) had a meeting with his parents in front of some reputed peoples beonging to our society and decided to take my sister back to their home alongwith all the cloths,jewellery and other belonings to her.
But the actual fact is that on the very same day they have admitted her in a well reputed hospital of our city. We have evidence for the same, i.e. "Copy of Admission form of the Hospital duly signed by Father-in-law of my sister". The same is also duly sealed and signed by the competent authority of the hospital.
My query is that Whether this case cane be dismissed on this ground as they are giving false information.
If yes then please tell me what should I do to get relief from such a fake case.
I have already given copy of this evidence to our advocte and he has presented the same in the court but Judge took no interest in this evidence.
You all are kindly requested to help us So that one more woman won't suffer the unjustice happening to her.
Thank You!