Ramakrushna Padhy
22 October 2014 at 02:33
Dear, seniors,
Please suggest me how to handle this case.
One of my client having earth moving machinery business. he is given some machinery for deploying to him but he is not return the machinery ans money also not paid.
Illustration:
A is my client.
A is having earth moving machinery business. A is given machinery to B as lease for one year. B is having 'logistic proprietorship'.B is write the terms agreement and fixed the monthly payment
for deploying of machines, on his company's latter pad. Agreement date is over since six month but B is neither maid payment nor refund the machinery.B is giving date after date but could not meet with A. B is intentionally harassing to A. In between A came to know B has sale out one machine and mortgage some machinery to C,when we contact with C he told that I don't know you B has given the machines as mortgage and taken money, if you want to back your machines than you have to pay,and C also sell out some main part of machine.Now B' mobile is switched off, and changed his address. we are contacted to B's other partners also but they are not cooperating to us they are doing business with B. So please senior guide me how to handle this case and how to short out . its very urgent
Shubham
22 October 2014 at 01:08
Dear experts my names is Shubham Kumar Rao and I am belonging from a raj put family in gorakhpur up my age is 25 years and I must working as a finance manager in a mnc in Delhi and I living with my sister and her husband in his home.
I just married in may 2014 by arrange marriage and my wife is in near same age with me.
Before marriage my father in lows he is a teacher in intercollage in home town near gorakhpur by management quota he given me 2.5 lacks rs by cheques for purchase a car in Feb 2014 and I purchased in fab also.
now situation are very critical my wife come Delhi two times with me and first time for 20 days In these days we visited all delhi and other places as a honeymoon tours in may month after that I send her at home town by train with my sister she is married last 15 year in between see eligating that we have torcher her by works in sister's home and she don't have the space to live here and she left my home in home town within 10 days in June and his father came and bring at his home in a night my parants are there at that time.
Then I go to there home and bring her delhi in July and July to mid Oct she live with me in a rented rooms but also there is lots of problems I was faced. we have visited Mumbai hardware and lots of place in between, now she is expected, but always she is telling for susid. In between I have recorded calls from her parants and also she told me that she have a past in her life and also her mother know that I have the call details of my telephone bills and acceptance by her mother's that she have a past also. now my wife is at my home town and I m in Delhi from last week.
now his father is always treating as a bagger to me and telling that he is going to file a case against me
because he is telling that have some relation with acp, dm, and other departmental approch in our District. So please suggest what I should do first or I can wait for his response and also if I am not wrong then now Oction act is going on both party and if case is in Delhi then okay for me but if in home town the what shuld I do? Because I m the only son to earn the money for my family and my parants?
tushar deherkar
21 October 2014 at 22:13
Our builder has provided additional water tanks in individual flats as the area used to face water shortage. 1BHKs were provided 1 tank and 2 BHKs were provided 2 water tanks. Now certain members have built additional water tanks in their flats, i.e. over and above the builder provided amenities. Is this legal? None of them have taken any permission whatsoever from the society.
Are such alterations allowed?
Can members install such tanks to get undue advantage especially since the committee is enforcing stringent water timings?
Is it not a risk to the structure as water tanks have considerable weight..?
What legal action can be taken against such members?
veeramani
21 October 2014 at 21:41
My friend joined a company on 6th Sep 2009 and he resigned and got relieved on 1st sep 2014. His employer has deducted 30% from his provident fund as tax (employee contribution). My friend says that since he has just 5 days to complete 5 years, the 4 year and 361 days should be rounded off to 5 years and no tax to be deducted. But employer is not accepting this.
Please clarify whether tax deducted is correct or not.
P.NAGAPRASAD
21 October 2014 at 21:11
My name NAGAPRASAD,GOVT.EMPOLYEE,My wife has put DVC case against me.SHE hasput dvc,and 498a and maintenence case with false statements.immediately i have filled divorce case.all which she has writen in dvc is fals,i never demand for dowry. she has filled case on total my family members they dont have any link with this matter
pl help me, how much time it will took to come out from DVC?
how much money duduct from salary for maintence to her ? how much time it will take for divorce?
we have 12y son.
Jeevan
21 October 2014 at 21:04
What is the procedure of reopening the evidence if the evidence was closed by the court due to non-appearance of witness.
Also, can it be objected?
This is regard to a 498a case in which evidence was closed by the court since wife was not appearing even after multiple summons.
Lakshya
21 October 2014 at 20:54
I had ordered a package of bedsheets from an e-commerce site. I ordered it in June and after receiving, I gifted it in marriage. Today I got to know that it is substandard. When I complained this with the website,they acknowledged and said it is their fault but denied to replace or refund. In their website it is mentioned that they would acknowledge the query in 7 days.But it is more than 4 months now. Can I go to consumer forum and would they listen my request
i am working as contract employee at government hospital.I state that in the termination order, the so called/pseudo alleged complaints from patients without name,address, were of fully concocted stories with pre planned and . with false allegations and with personal grudge,Mental Harassment and Terminated Service with personal grudge without any Preliminary Enquiry, without any notice and without taking any explanation which is against principles of natural justice, straight away he issued termination order.So with mala-fide intention and pre planned map and with personal grudge I was terminated without preliminary enquiry and notice. I was never asked to give my
clarification in this regard, which is also against
to the Principle of Natural Justice. their acts are damaging self respect and self esteem.
so what i can do ? false/pseudo complaints damaging self respect and self esteem.
is there any case file against the officers.if any chance filled a defamation case? pls give what type legal action/file case against the officers.i am face mental torture since 18 months.
pls find my termination order
Could you kindly inform what all needs to be done after the stage of filing the evidences by petitioner. How many more stages/hearings are left after filing evidences.
The respondent has not appeared nor replied and it's an exparte.
Owner's association asking for original sale deeds to deposit with them.
In Bangalore owners of apartments of a building have formed an association under societies act,(not as a co-operative housing society wherein the ownership is passed on by the Builder by conveyance)for managing the affairs of the premises/Building.Now this association is insisting for deposit of all original sale deeds with them from individual owners.Can the association insist for it,whether this is allowed in law,whether there is any provision in the statute?or whether they can be custodians of original sale/title deeds which the individual owners of apartments are holding?.I have been a member of co-operative housing society in mumbai for 45 years,I have never come across our or any co-operative housing society asking the members to deposit original sale deeds with them?PL.advise.