Raj   27 October 2014 at 16:01

Meaning of terms lac,, lcr and lc

Sir, in one of the maintenance
proceedings, it has been advised

" you should have to ask LCR, and ask for stay of proceedings in LC, and at the same time you have to approach the LC and show that you have already approached HC vide case number so and so. Make this prayer in appeal while asking stay and not in 482."

what is the meaning of term LCR, LC and LAC counsel??

Narsing Sahu   27 October 2014 at 15:06

Divorce decree already but again from high court notice

sir my divorce is decree on 28jan2014 in family court but my wife filed in high court under sec-24 HMAwith chapter-VI,rule-27(a). please tell me what it means all and is she is defending the divorce decree. what i will do. urgent sir.

Dr. Asesh B   27 October 2014 at 14:18

Property at bangalore

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have zeroed in on a DC converted, B Khata ground floor constructed independent house in Bangalore. I got it scrutinized by a Lawyer and I have spoken to the neighbors. I learnt that The AC had cancelled the grant on 2/12/10 since it was a grant land and was sold before 15 years however in 2011 against the petition filed by the owners the DC on 17/8/11 set aside AC order and subsequently the layout was DC converted on 23/1/2013. Further to this I inquired at the DC office against any appeal by the Government. in any of the courts. I found out there is no appeal till date.
My concern is, in future is there any possibility of further implications/ Rulings on this or is it relatively a safe property to buy.

Kind Regards,
Dr. Asesh B

Chandani Saruparia   27 October 2014 at 12:00

Mou for maketing of products

Can anyone plz provide a MOU between two companies for carrying out maketing work on its behalf under the use of patent owned by first company. And the first company shall reimburse the second company for all the work done.

KETAN J SHAH   27 October 2014 at 11:43

Installation of cctv cameras

Respected Sirs,

I m a landlord of a property in Mumbai. I have rented out one premises to a tenant on monthly rent. However when the premises were rented out NO deposit or PAGDI was taken from him . Now recently the Tenant has carried out illegal additions/alterations in the premises and on this BMC has issued M R T P .The tenant has been asked to restore the premises as per the original plan but ibstead the tenant has filed suit on BMC in city civil court. Also I have filed 2 suits against the tenant in small causes court.
Recently on sunday some of the window glasses were broken by some miscreants. The blame and suspect is on me because I M in litigation with him. I M the member of the society and he is my tenant. He has installed CCTV cameras in the compound without permission from me or the society. This is done to keep a watch specially on me.Now it has become difficult for me to move in the compound as I M in constant fear of getting caught on the camera.The electric meter room is situated in line with the camera so even if I enter this room the tenant will think that I am doing some mischief.
Sir please advice me that with the pending suits can the tenant install such cameras in the premises not owned by him and with out the permission of society
Please advice.
Thanking you in advance

Hari Krishna   27 October 2014 at 11:37

Rights of class i heir in succession

one of my uncle died (natural death) during his service in singareni colories. He is having spouse, two children (minors), widowed mother, and two brothers who are also married and living separately.In the service register the nominee is his spouse only. The issue is whether his mother being a class 1 legal heir will be entitled to any benefits of his deceased son (PF, Gratuity, Insurance Amount). If she is entitled to get,

1.Then how much share should be given to her.
2.Does she have any right to stop the benefits by sending a complaint letter to the Singareni colories higher officials reg the benefits.
Kindly suggest me regarding the following issue.

Dr Arun   27 October 2014 at 11:03

Leaving central govt job for state govt job

hello sir/mam

Iam a central govt employee working as medical officer under central govt health services..joined in july this year..earlier i got job offer in 2013 after clearing upsc exam in 2011 but as m doing post graduation so on my request i got extension of 6 months in joining then the offer lapsed and again on request the offer got revived but for that they taken an affidavit from me that i will serve central govt for 3 years..before the revival request i cleared exam of rajasthan public service commission for the post of tutor in medical college in my subject of post graduation but due to delay in sending medical fitness to them the govt of rajasthan refused to provide me appointment,then writ petition filed by me and meanwhile i got joining from central govt and i joined....now that writ petition got allowed and the judgement came in my favour....and if i want to join that state govt job of tutor then is there any way to leave the cental govt job..

ls   27 October 2014 at 10:39

Evidence

If a civil case (on property) is in the court and is in evidence stage, how many opportunities do the petitioner and respondent get to provide evidence? How do we find out who's turn it is to provide evidence ( the petitioner or the respondent) when a date is given by the court of law? When will the case be concluded and judgement given after the evidence opportunities?

Arjun Mohite   27 October 2014 at 10:18

Urgent stay on dv maintenance recovery

Dear Sirs,

Wife filed DV in Dec 2009. Court ordered maintenance in 2012 from the date of application.I filed appeal in Session in 2012. I paid Rs.50000 in last 3 months out of the arrears of Rs.150000 as I am unemployed. There is tremendous pressure from lower court to pay the arrears as the 498A case also running in the same court.

I had asked earlier advocate to take stay, but he did not. Now I have filed for stay. My current advocate is saying court will not grant stay as appeal is for hearing and it will take lot of time for taking stay.

I am confused and not understanding what to do.

Kindly advise:

1. whether i can get stay on recovery
2. how much time it will require

Kindly suggest remedy to come out of this situation as I am not having money to pay such big amount.

Sundram N   27 October 2014 at 09:43

Revision can be filed against quash order passed by high court

Dear Sir(s),

i am very confused on several openions on leagal terms about filing of revision before high court against order of high court issued in quash.

Fact : i filed quash petition before high court, patana. The high court gave order that ground in qush to be raised in the time of framing charge in lower court and quash is dismissed.

i contacted with my advocate and discussed to file revision against order of high court but my advocate said that revision against order of crominal case can not be filed. it is only possible in civil case.

sir, kindly share your expert veiw that Mr. Barman, expert in our panel advised that revision can be filed or SLP can be filed before supreme court.

i am very confused. kindly give your expert veiw so that revision can be taken or not.