Arjun Mohite
18 November 2014 at 10:36
Dear Sirs,
We are suffering from false 498A case filed by my wife against our family. She filed case after 3 years of separation by creating fake jurisdiction at her parent's place of residence where she is currently staying.
It is now 4 years case is running and the opposite side is harassing us by delaying the case and asking the court to force attendance of all the accused. The object of opposite party is to extort huge money from us which we are not able to pay.
You are requested to kindly suggest me the remedy as it is ruining our life.
Nimish Karwa
18 November 2014 at 09:39
WHEATHER CAPTIVE CONSUMPTION IS TO BE SHOWN IN THE ER 1 RETURN
Amit
18 November 2014 at 08:49
My owner is not returning deposit and I have already vacated the flat.
Here is the sequence of events:
Owner tells me that he wants to stay in the flat so i should vacate it.
And when i handover the key of flat after I vacate the flat, he gives me cheque of 150000(One lakh fifty thousands) and that cheque bounces becasue of insufficient funds.
After I talk to him, he return 100000(one lakh in cash) and gets a written on paper by me that i received one lakh.
After that for remaining fifty thousand, he is saying that he will return only 30000(thirty thousand) as I had put some holes in his bathroom tyles and he has to spend 20 thousand for damage.
Which is not true, and he is not listening to brokers also, and one of the broker is taking his side.
What should I do in this case?
One my client (Gomathi) initially she was Hindu, then she converted in to Christian, then she changed her name as Sharon (Christian name). But she didn’t change her records.
Her ration card, Adhar Card, Votter ID and all the documents was in the name of Sharon.
But her school certificate remains in the Hindu Name Gomathi.
Now she wants’ to apply for a government job, But name was differing School Record and Government Record.
If we change the name in the Government Gazette, it will be effective from the current date only.
Please advise me in the current situation.
How to change her name in the School Certificate?
I want to know if there is any clause under which a non-performing director can be removed from the private limited company?
The company has 3 directors with equal shares of 33.33%. there is no AOA done on legal papers but an understanding is signed by all 3 directors. Each director was assigned to generate certain revenue to the business however 1 director (also happens to be investor son) has not been generating any substantial revenue to sustain the expenses however the profits are equally shared. With the revenue generated by other 2 directors are the company is able to meet end needs.
I want to know under what clause we can exit that director and agree on repayment terms to the investor?
S
Ravi Iyer
18 November 2014 at 04:08
The Income Tax department placed a lien on my home in Mumbai back in 1994. Is this lien still in force in 2014 or is it time barred. Thank you for your help.
Member (Account Deleted)
18 November 2014 at 03:52
On seeing the heading of this dharma-yudhDh of an oppressed SivA/an old sr.citizen, JatAyu, suffering in Ajaya Maeru, reeling under the feet of a Paali-kaali's misplaced anger, the 'experts' are bound to ask for large details. It may be sufficient to say that an 'expert' Ajmer LAwyer, (who has 66% fee given to him already, by my unnecessarily frightened family members, without my permission, from my hArd-earned-in-desert/oasis-of-Rub-al-KALi, old-age fund, for "winning my trial" at Ajmer}, incidentally my Vakil No.3, there, feels that his balance work now, is to just file a '4-line jt. petition' by me and my reconciled Paali-kaali, the ex-complainant, "only on date of next hearing with ACJM, there, on 8/1/15". He repeatedly points out that the job of a (probably-40-pages-)jt.petition to be filed at HC,Jaipur, immediately, to arrange jt.appearance of myself and Paali-kaali, on 9-1-15,at HC, be given to his friend in Jaipur, who will "SMS me" his fees in due course. By grace of my AlmA Mater, ThillaikkaaLi of Chith-ambaram, I think I stumbled upon perhaps the best LAwyer at HC, in a few minutes at the fag end of my last THU.trip-1 of my Mission-Mukthi-from-Paali-kaaLi at Jaipur, who could teach my Ajmer vakil-3, the process. This query is to call for quotations for the job at Jaipur HC, to see if some spirited 'expert',responding here, may better the good qn. even at first asking I have already, as explained above. You may call this an experiment with truth with the 'experts'. I am leaving Chennai today by train, to be at Dhilli's DhakshiN KaaLi-bAri, at RK Puram, from Thu. to Fri., this week, the KALi there so blessing.My cell no.:96000 57129.
Dhivya
18 November 2014 at 02:38
Hi Sir/Madam I got married in 2010 and due to some misunderstanding I got divorce in 2012.Now I am planning for second Marriage.There are some objections from guys parents(Its a Love marriage).We both are above 18 and both are resident of India.We want our marriage to happen in vadapalani muragan temple.Just hearing lot of information that without parents its difficult to do marriage there..Is it so...?Please guide me..Awaiting for your reply.Thanx in advance
Settlement of pension and other benefits for a retired person
the Encashment of earned leave at the credit of a retiring official is not yet paid by the government on the pretext of an DE pending. all other benefits are received from the accountant general. is it a condition to withhold the EL encashment benefit due to the pending DE. are there any ruling from Supreme court not to withheld the benefits accruing after retirement of a person. the person has retired on 31.01.2013.
can you please clarify.