Debjani Endow
22 December 2014 at 13:40
My Name is Debjani Endow ( Maternal Name Debjani Das ). I belong from KOLKATA however in the year 2007 I got married with Anirban Endow and got shifted to Bangalore and after that to Pune in the year 2010. During this stint of 8 Years, I have gone through different mental torture and physical torture from my husband and his family members. My husband had a typical impotency problem which resulted 2 miscarriages however after lots of medical consultation , with temporary recovery I have given birth of a daughter who is 4 years old now. I have got slip disk injury at my spinal cord which resulted from tremendous physical strength given by my husband. Now after 8 years this pain become inbearable to me and I left my husbands house and came to KOLKATA on 24th Nov'14 with my daughter. After that my husband came and took my daughter alongwith him with wrong commitments and stopped all communication with my daughter. After that I went to pune to take my daughter with me where my husband and my mother in law beat me heavily which gives me severe injury at forehead. I have lodged a complaint at Pune police station with the entire details and came back to KOLKATA with my daughter. Now I am staying at KOLKATA with my daughter.
I am seeking advice on the below mentioned queries
1) Can I file Domestic violence case from KOLKATA against my husband basis on the police complaint I made at Pune?
2) My husband is not providing any maintenance to me and my daughter and I am suffering every day financially. Can I claim regular maintenance from my husband?
3) My Furnitures are still at Pune and my husband is not sending them back to me. How can I get them back?
I want to pay my husband and his family for whatever they have done to me. Pls help me.. Also pls suggest a good lawyer at KOLKATA.
I am having the below mentioned docs with me
1) Medical certificate of my husband.
2) Slip disk reports of mine.
3) Neurological reports of mine where I have gone through several neurological tests and heart related tests like ECG.
4) Knee twist report of mine.
5) Doctor report of my recent head injuries ( Private clinic report )
6) Police complaint report alongwith the GD number.
Tapan
22 December 2014 at 13:25
I had filled sevaral complaints to AMC for my property tax but no action is been taken till date. I had even sent and email to the muncipal commissioner but nothing has been happen so now i am force to take some legal steps against the AMC officials. So Can i file complain against Ahmedabad Muncipal Corporation in Consumer court.Please guide me for the same. Seeking your suggestions in this matter.
Sukumar
22 December 2014 at 13:19
One of my relatives has been given a share in a property by her deceased uncle through a registered Will (registered with Sub-registrar) very long back. Her cousin brother has produced a notary Will claiming that his Notary will supersedes the registered Will of my relative. It is mentioned in his Notary will that 'this Will supersedes all previous registered and unregistered Wills of mine'. We know very well that Notary signed Will is a forged document. But her cousin is claiming that my relative's Registered Will is a fake one and was registered by some body else and not by her uncle.
What is the best way to prove that her cousin's Notary signed Will is a fake one?
Latika Belindage
22 December 2014 at 13:11
Under rent act section 24 for eviction of licensee if leave and license is not registered then small cause court has jurisdiction to try entertain proceed with matter and not to the competent authority
udayreddy
22 December 2014 at 12:33
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I have taken a Personal loan from the bank 1 year ago, after 6 months i have closed that loan by taking TOP UP for 3lakhs loan amount. Now i need to pay 6th month EMI. Due to Some Personal and financial conditions i'm unable to pay that. 20 days has passed that i have not paid my EMI. Now people from Bank calling me and telling that im at your office address to handover the legal notice from bank to you. I've explained my Problem to him and bank people also that my wife has got delivered this month and i have lost my Job also before that. But they are forcing me to pay before 25th of this month if fails to do so, they will issue a legal notice to me. i need minimum 2 months time to pay maintain the track again. Kindly suggest me the alternatives and the legal issue involved in this. I wanted to know if they go legally how much time it will take for court proceedings..... And i'm not staying in the same rented house which i have provided to the bank. will they go to my present address and creates newsense? And also will they take any of my belongings?
Kindly do reply at the earliest as i'm in big trouble.
Uday
drrajiv
22 December 2014 at 12:21
1. Introduction: I am writing this letter out of sheer disappointment of having ever decided to buy or recommend any Product of Meril diagnostics.
I visit a stall of Meril diagnostics on 11-12-14 at ACBICON AIIMS, Jodhpur. The representative of Meril group (Mr. Mandal) ask me to fill a form for Lucky draw contest in which he promise to give Pipette/Semi-autoanalyzer. I fill the form in which I mention my Name, Address, mail-id and Mobile No. No Terms and conditions was told to us/written on form, No acknowledgement/Coupan No. is given, Neither the date nor time was displayed on any area of stall/lucky draw form. Every commitment was verbal only.
Next day Conference has Organize a Banquet dinner for all the delegates in which the Meril group representative announces the name of lucky winner (Dr. Rajiv Nehra Asst. Prof. Biochemistry LLRM Medical College, Meerut a Class–I Ghazetted Officer in U.P Govt) in presence of Dr. Sanjeev Misra Director AIIMS Jodhpur, Dr. Praveen Sharma Organizing Secretory ACBI Conference Prof & Head Biochemistry AIIMS Jodhpur and thousands of Delegates.
When I reached the Taj Gateway hotel for dinner everybody who know me well start congratulating me that I was a Lucky winner of the semi-auto analyzer when I claim for a prize Mr. Mandal says it was given to some other person as we wait for you for 5 minutes. When I ask him why don’t you call me and ask to come near the dice in allotted time else we will bounce the prize despite of having my mobile no.? I ask him why are you in so hurry why you change the winner name in 5 min.? I ask him lucky draw is a lottery you cannot draw the same lottery two times in a short period of 5 min. If nobody is available to claim the prize till the last day of conference the winning product should be automatically cancelled. And another draw will be made only after filling the forms again. He accepted that it was a mistake and shows he is helpless now and give me assurance that soon he will contact me and will do some favour for me (he thought I am a beggar/greedy person who demand anything which comes free of cost). Iam fighting for the right of lucky winner gift not for the mercy of Mr. Mandal.
These situations make me embarrassed in front of thousands delegates as they are congratulating me and feeling sorry for me as the prize is slipped from my hand because of 5 min. I become the funny character at the dinner. In this insulting enviorenment I lost my appetite, I didn’t eat any thing and leave the place as soon as it is possible. On the other hand Mr. Mandal is enjoying with his drink.
In the night I Contact the toll free no. of Meril life but it was not received, then I write a mail and request the authorities not to dispatch a courier of lucky winner semi auto analyzer until matter is resolved in a feedback/inquiry section till date I didn’t get any response only auto reply.
Q. I want to file defamation case against the company/ Mr. mandal.
Past 6 month ago andhra pradesh municipal local body election done..my counsilor hasn't give correct affidavit. he did hide more immovable properties for affidavit. How & where I can collect nomination & affidavit. . Where I can move it issue
Sir, I have taken solar inverter from Borg through ANP Power Systems representative of Borg company in visakhapatnam, while supplying to me instead of 250w of solar panel they installed 220w due to not availability of 250w if panels, and said on receptive of 250w panels it will be replaced, after the 7 months till now nothing had changed and the dealer ANP Power Systems closed its office now company is denning to do any change because it is only the dealer responsibility not the company,
Please guide me what I help or relief i can get from consumer form,
Please see my letter wrote to company. no reply have received from them
(I am Borg Astra +500ZX costumer , I have been installed Borg Astra +500ZX on 29th May 2014 with components of 500w PCU, 220wX2 solar panels, but where has I have paid amount for 250wX2 solar
panels, was been told that on availability of 250w panels these 220w panels will be replaced.
In due course of time on 12 Oct 2014 our city
Visakhapatnam (Andhra Pradesh) faced cyclone "HUDDHUD" which was very much know to every body in this world, due to cyclone one of
the 220w panel got damaged. Damage caused was informed through via customer care on 18 Oct 2014 and Borg Engineer came and inspected the panel which was got damaged. But So, far i have not been received any sought ofrelief from the company for the replacement of my panels, nor
till now any communication in this regard.
I would like to know what action is company is going to take for installation of 250w panels which were due to me.
My Warranty Card No.2013 0503 0000 0492, Invoice No. 1
(BG1510005) Dated 17 May 2014 Dealer Name : ANP POWER
SYSTEMS PVT)
V Suryanarayana Raju
22 December 2014 at 10:27
I have purchase independent house under Bank auction SARFASI Act. Bank has given a sale certificate. Now I need to register the sale certificate or another sale deed which is to be registered at concerned registration office.
Sold property with will but without probate of it
My mother was owner of one flat at Mumbai since 1988.She made nomination on we two brothers on 1989.She made a will on June 2006 stating 50%-50% rights between we two brothers after her death on june-2009.She met a natural death.The flat was transferred between two brothers.On Feb-2013 our two sisters claimed for property rights.We then sold the property and then applied for probate of the will after depositing the required fees in Mumbai high court.Now our sisters have filed in City Civil Court.We have sold the property on the strength of will but without probate.As per law Rs.75000/- court fees have been deposited.
What is our position as per LAW.