Hello Sir
I am getting a house on rent but the rent agreement would be between myself and a company who owns the apartment.
Can I go ahead and make a rent agreement.
If an individual pays rent to a company owned property is there any TDS deduction to be done by me!!
How do I claim rent benefit in my HRA from Income tax as the pan card would be of the company.
Is this legal!!!
Please respond Sir
Dipak das
ASHISH MUNDHRA
27 December 2014 at 14:59
WANT TO FORM A COMPANY IN KOLKATA TO DEAL WITH CORPORATE CLIENT. WHAT ARE THE PROCEDURE AND EXPENSES IN RELATION TO FORMING THE SAME.
ASHISH MUNDHRA
KOLKATA
mundhraashish@yahoo.com
Respected Sir,
Please guide that elder brother gifted shop to younger brother (both major and co-owner in self earned shop) by Registered gift deed and now younger brother wished to sale the property. Does at the time of sale deed registration the consent of yelder brother required?
Adv Mazhar Shaikh
nagarathinam
27 December 2014 at 13:28
1.What is operating lease?
2.What is finance lease?
3.What is Lease plant from overseas company?
Last academic year?
AMITS
27 December 2014 at 13:22
DEAR ALL, THIS YEAR IN JAN. I GOT MARRIED, BUT DUE TO SOME MISUNDERSTANDINGS ETC, MY WIFE LEFT WITH HER FATHER STATING THAT SHE WOULD RETURNS IN 10 DAYS ETC. EVEN PRIOR TO THAT HER FATHERTOOK HER AND LEFT HER FOR DIFFERENT REASONS, WHILE DURING THOSE VISITS SHE QUITELY, TOOK HER JEWELLERY TOO, NOW THINGS ARE IN BAD SHAPE, AND EVENTUALLY, END UP IN A DIVORCE, I HAVE NOT TAKEN ANY DOWERY,NOR ANY KIND OF VIOLENCE, ITS SHEER MISUNDERSTANDING THAT HAS TAKEN PLACE, WE ARETRYING TO SORTOUTTHE THINGS BUTI WANT MYSELF TO PREPARE FOR WORST CASE SCENARIO. WHATPRECAUTIONS CAN I TAKE, SHALL I FILE A COMPLAIN IN POLICE STATION,THAT MY WIFE STOLE AWAY JEWELLERY ETC WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE AND NOW MAKING EXCUSES TO COME BACK HOME. I MEAN WHAT CAN BE DONE SO THAT THEY PEOPLE DO NOT EXPLOIT ON ACCOUNT OF VARIOUS ISSUES I.E. FALSE CASES OF DOWRY,VIOLENCE, SHE DID'T STAYED AT MY HOUSE FOR NOT MORE THEN 50 DAYS...!
nagarathinam
27 December 2014 at 10:50
1.What is operating lease?
2.What is finance lease?
3.What is Lease plant from overseas company?
Last academic year?
priyanka
27 December 2014 at 10:09
thank you for answering my query. I cannot thank you enough for your kindness.
my colleague started teaching in 2013 however, it began as part time but in the same year he shifted to full time hours (after 6 months) and 2014 has been full time. however now he needs experience certificate for a government job application. how should the certificate be issued? should it mention full time from 2013 to 2014 or should it clearly mention part time tenure and full time tenure. He and we all want to be really sure so that no problem ensues in the future for him or for the institution.
Anonymous
27 December 2014 at 09:41
thank you in advance for answering my query. I cannot thank you enough for your kindness.
My colleague began teaching in2013 but it began as part time however in the same year my colleague shifted to full time (after 6 months) and 2014 has been full time. Now my colleague needs a experience certificate for an application for a govt job How should it be issued. Should it be issued 2013 to 2014 full time teaching or it should be mentioned clearly from when to when it was part time and then full time No one has a clue and he needs the certificate issued. None of us want him or the institution to be wrongly implicated in any legal problem.
Ajay Kochar
27 December 2014 at 09:31
Respected All,
I am working in a Pvt Ltd Company at Mumbai, Maharashtra from the last 18 months. At the time of appointment Director of the company agree to pay 5 lac ctc along with 20 days of Casual leave p.a. but he refused to give it in writing. When I joined the company and at the time of salary I received the same from two different companies which is 20k from each comes to Rs.4.80 Lac P.a.
After 3 months suddenly one company reduced the salary by 50% from 20 k to 10k without giving any advance information for the same, when i asked for the same, director of the company informed me that you are doing more work of other company so i reduced the same. I informed him to provide the salary from other company where I worked more. He informed me, that he will discuss the same with the director of other company, But till today my outstanding is nearly Rs.2 lac, Even I get the salary certificate from the company where it is clearly mentioned that for first three months, i get salary as per commitment and after that reduced by 50%.
Now company inform me not to join the service without our confirmation which is also in oral communication. I think company want to save the money of Rs.2 lac which is due to me by removing me. I also informed to all that due to what reason i am not attending the service because other company also affected for the same. I have original appointment letter, salary certificate, zerox of salary sheets of nearly every month. No any response they are given to my communication.
Request you all to kindly suggest me the next action what I take. I still not resigned from the job as I want to clear my old dues.
Awaiting for your favourable reply.
Ajay Kochar
प्रधानमंत्री रोजगार सॄजन कार्यक्रम के अंतर्गत, खादी ग्रामोद्योग आयोग द्वारा प्रस्तावित इकाई
आदरणीय महोदय, कृपया अवगत कराने की कृपा करे।
1- प्रधानमंत्री रोजगार सृजन कार्यक्रम के अंतर्गत, खादी ग्रामोद्योग आयोग द्वारा उत्रर प्रदेश के ग्रामीण क्षेत्रों के लिए प्रस्तावित इकाइयों के क्रियान्वयन हेतु, ऋण स्वीकृति के संदर्भ मे भू-उपयोग परिवर्तन कराना आवश्यक है अथवा नही।
2-उक्त के संदर्भ मे उत्तर प्रदेश राजस्व भू-अधिनियम क्या कहता है।
महोदय कृपया हो सके तो अति शीघ्र मार्गदर्शन करने की कृपा करे