Respected Sir,
I have purchased a Vespa Scooter in 1998 and its registration expired on 2013 and at present The Registration Authority have intimate that it is not possible for renew of registration. So it is fruitful to me if I transfer deed stamped by Notary as personal record or not. So that I become the Scooter Owner. Is Transfer deed is best way if registration authority deny for renew registration of vehicle. Kindly intimate me.
Sir, My father(plaintiff) filed suit for injunction,declaration&separate possession of will property in Maharashtra ag nepviews(defedents6nos).Decree order as under(1994) 1.The said suit decreed with cost,the plaintiff is entileentitled to get 1/2 share in suit property.The partition of suit property to effected through collected agency decree drawn up accordingly.Thendefedentds filed appeal which is dismissed with cost in year 1995(the previous order maintained)Then collector's people camefor partition but defedents(out of 6,two were local policemen)by making fool to my father (73 yrs old St citizen, alzemier patient)they sent by govt people by argueing that we will settled matter amicably.Because from begging they afraid that they will lost some alphanso mangoes tree in partition(this will happen?)as they put more than 25 trees without measurement of suit land which is unequal.pl advice 1.for equal partition (mete and bound) what steps to be taken?This will affect limitation act(total land is 3 and 1/2 hectors in scatter 4 survey nos.) Pl guide me in this matter to resolve .
jagdish
01 January 2015 at 17:34
how to send asummons of family court to Newzealand ? the person is in Newzealand but some how avoiding summons sent to his address
Pl guide me...
Sir my qurey is that what stage T I application stand for in suit.
sir,I want know that the land belong to sc or st party can be purchased by General category person in Uttarakhand if possible than registration of property is available
SANDEEP KUMAR
01 January 2015 at 14:40
An arbitration case is going on before the Arbitrator. The Claimants filed an application under section 9 of the Arbitration and Conciliation Act before the High Court, which has ordered that such application be filed before the Arbitrator, who will treat the same as application under section 17. The work of Arbitrator has increased considerably.
Can Arbitrator enhance his already fixed Fee?
If so, under which Section/Rule.
The flat stands in joint name of mother and son. Mother gifted her 50% share in flat by executing registered deed of gift in favour of son. The son have submitted application along with registered gift deed transfer form, resignation letter and nomination form for making necessary changes in society record.
now society is asking to submit form 16 and 17 which is to be submitted in case of death of the deceased member.
can you guide me what should I do?
aadityaaggarwal
01 January 2015 at 12:15
I am owner of a commercial pickup vehicle which i use to provide transportation services of letters,parcels of courier from point A to point B(300 km apart) to two major courier companies who have hired my vehicle on contract basis for movement of their load to different stations between point A and point B(i am only giving the courier load to the franchise in different towns not delivering them personally to the final customer). My question is regarding the determination of my tax liability.
NOTE : I am not running a goods transport agency(which deals with various clients and issues consignment note).
If both courier company pay me a total amount of Rs 1,30,000 per month to carry out transportation of load(letter,parcels and other courier material) and my expenses amount to Rs 1 lakh(including fuel expenses,driver salary,barrier toll tax etc) and my monthly income becomes Rs 30,000, than -
1. Am i liable to pay any service tax on my service provided to the courier company or should the courier company pay it(i read something about reverse service tax mechanism) as i am only a small service provider and they are a big company.
2. IF no service tax is payable by me, do i have to pay income tax to government on income of rs 30,000 per month.
If any detail or required information is missing kindly reply and ask for it. Help will be appreciated.
Thanking you
Aaditya aggarwal
Pankaj Jangra
01 January 2015 at 11:48
Dear Expert,
I left the last pharma company with 12 days Prior notice i.e. Resigned on 10 may 2014 and left on 22 may 2014. But till today ob dated 01-01-2015 company didnt clear my dues (my salary may2014, EL of 4 years). Approx amount Rs 53000/-
I am continous mailing and calling them regarding clearance.
I only have company offer letter and salary slips. Company didnot issue me any appointment letter.
What will we do for clearance my f & f.
With my approach to HR, they sad as per the director instruction we are revised your full and final. And your one month notice period are deducting on gross.
How they will deduct my gross with 1 month? Company doesnot have any standing order.
Can I go to any legal govt department for clearance my due in Punjab area?
Please suggest.
Pankaj Jangra
Assistant Manager-HR
Textile Group.
Email id : pkjjangra@gmail.com
What to do
I have filed a civil suit. I have asked the court to issue the summons to the Municipal Corporation to call as my witness. Court issued the summons. Municipal Corporation employee appeared and given an examination in chief. After that Opposite has cross-examined him but he has completed his cross-examination. Meanwhile i went to high court regarding some other issue and high court has put the stay on trial. After that my petition has been allowed by high court later on and in between lower court judge has retired. Now after 4 months new judge has been appointed. Now the witness i.e. Municipal Corporation is not coming to the court because previously high court has put the stay on trial and after that lower court judge has retired. How to call that witness in the court.Shall i ask the lower court new judge to re-issue the notice to call him to the court. Is there any provision in law. Please guide me immediately.