vinod
02 January 2015 at 12:16
hi sir/madam,
i have gifted my 1/4th share of property to my elder brother with out any consideration in some bad circumstance.Actually this property was given by my grandfather to us.Now i want to cancel the gift deed because my brother is playing game with me.
1) gift deed done in year 2007
please guide on this issue.
kunal
02 January 2015 at 12:11
Hey! I wanted to know if it is possible for someone to do both the CA Articleship training and the LLB course simultaneously? Faculty of Law at Delhi University offers classes in the evening (6:30 to 9:30pm) for LLB which is favourable as it is not against the Articleship stipulation that prohibits students from doing any secondary course for which classes are held between 11 am and 5pm.
Also, as a more practical concern, I've heard that most Big 4s in Delhi retain articled assistants till late in the evening which would render one unable to attend the evening Law classes. Given that, is doing LLB feasible?
Sir i have filed a maintainance case against my husband . Court has ordered IA of 8000rs. Per month but my husband is not bothred to pay even one paisa. We have filed executive petition 128crpc but my query is his advocate has not filed vakalath still after our filing 2months. What if my husband does not accept or recieve the executive petition. 5th jan is the first hearing what happens then sir. Will the court see what he is doing and issue arrest warrant or again give him any time to file his objections and so on. Sir i and my child are left nowhere kindly reply
sgnayal
02 January 2015 at 11:51
Converted 10 cents purchased at udupi and small temple built but on the day of inauguration brother of seller stops saying that the land belongs to his sister. I got registered document in my name and rtc, khata done and I have paid onetime tax. How to deal with this case as the brother of seller verbally threatens saying that this is his sister’s land. Please let me know my options.
s n nayak
DARSHNA
02 January 2015 at 11:47
Hii
My ancestors hold a huge land in maharashtra. Since long till now the land has been in continuous use and possession of my joint family. But now we came to know that some unknown person's name on our property's 7/12.
Please let me know the procedure, requirements of documents if any, to transfer the said land in the name of my joint family by showing continuous occupation, use & possession. Please reply as early as possible. Thanks in advance.
Anuj
02 January 2015 at 11:42
My name is anuj. I am going to apply for a fresh passport.Before high school my name was ANU but in high school board examination I filled that ANUJ and from that onwards , I am known as ANUJ. That means, in every document like Pan Card, Driving License the name is ANUJ.
My Question is that while applying passport should i select yes in the option "Has you ever been with different name?"
sanjay
02 January 2015 at 10:19
Request someone to please advise on my question about bankruptcy submitted yesterday.
kulwinder singh
02 January 2015 at 09:49
My Late Father who was an NRI passed away in India a couple of years ago. My family members gave me a General Power of Attorney to deal with my Father's assets in India. Upon his death we were unable to locate my Father's Post Office account documents or account number(s). I went to his local branch who informed me that without an account number their is nothing they can do to help. My father passed away in India and had his documents here which are now lost. My question is what steps should I take legally in order to retrieve my Late Father's account details via the Post Office? Thank you for your time.
can an order of megistrate on 156(3) CRPC application be challenged in revision or writ?
Question came into the karnataka village officers abolition act 1961
Regarding :
'A' sold the land to 'B' which he was not authorized person to that property on 16.01.1967 and the sale deed registered also. Subsequently, on 09.02.1979 the land re-granted to 'A'.
Subsequent to grant he was not executed the Sale deed in favour of 'B' but the khatha entered vide M.R.3/81-82 dated 11.08.1981 in the name of 'B'.
Now question that 'B' is absolute owner to the land or not ? If yes, any relevant judgment is there ? if not reason ?
Now can we purchase the land by "B". Now 'A' or 'A's legal heirs are not available.
Can we purchase the same land from "B" ?