Bholanath Verma
14 January 2015 at 14:48
Dear Members,
i am a NRI and i want to buy a residential land at West Bengal (Barrackpore Sub Div),
is it possible to buy the land and registration by power of attorney in the name of my brother.
if yes please send me sample draft copy.
thank you
best Regards
Bholanath Verma
sagaryogita
14 January 2015 at 14:31
1] My first question is Advocate made defamatory remark in legal notice is liable to be prosecuted?
is there any judgement for this?
2] My second question is verification of complainant not done and magistrate issued the process?
Please help me out
Rajeev Singh
14 January 2015 at 13:50
I had applied for permanent affiliation of a school in 2001 for whicj the board had done survey and recomended for providing permanent affiliation but due to certain internal issues the affiliation was granted in 2009. Now i want the affiliation to be awarded from the date of application. Can anyone help as to if there maybe any GO or any way I can challenge the order so that the affiliation may be awarded from the date of sybmission of application as then the board had already recommended for providing Permanent Affiliation.
Siddhi Agarwal
14 January 2015 at 13:44
Can one enter in to leave & license agreement for 1/2/3/6 months for a room in a 2 BHK apartment or it has to be for the full apartment? What are the options ?
Member (Account Deleted)
14 January 2015 at 12:08
Is there any bar to get caste certificate.
santosh Pawar
14 January 2015 at 12:02
My uncle (father's brother) died unmarried. As he was unmarried we are his legal heirs. We are process of getting succession certificate. But we are facing problem that our uncle is having fixed deposits (around 4 t0 5 lacs)with co-operative bank. The bank is not providing any F.D. details or account details of our uncle. So we are unable to apply for succession certificate in court.The bank is telling to get order from court after that they will provide account details. We have searched his room, cupboard etc., but have not found any of his account details, may be his F.D. receits is in locker.
Sir, my question is how to get details of account or is there any other legal procedure to get details from bank. Please guide us. We stay in Pune, Maharashtra.
mohit
14 January 2015 at 11:43
Dir sir,
Finally I get divorce on both ground cruelty and desertion in my case.my wife case of 125 Crpc application also reject by family court only court order to maintenance for my child. Now my wife challange the order of family court in high court for maintenance. My question is that after getting divorce on both cruelty and desertion and also 125 crpc rejected can high court change the finding of family court both .sir please advice me and if possible please give me any cition or case reference witch suit me for this situation .can this case is still maintable please give me advice as soon as possible.
thanks in advance
ANISH SETHI
14 January 2015 at 10:47
i got married 40 days before. My wife was not well right from the marriage saying she is not feeling well and regularly complains that she had headace and eats very less .Day before yesterday when i got checked her from gynecologist I was shocked to found that she was pregnant 3.5 month before where as my marriage was only done 40 days before. i have ultrasound report with me. Her parents taken her away from my house and i got information today that they have aborted the child which was 3.5 month old.plz advice how can i nullify this marriage and be safe against any wrong criminal action which they can take. Also i have recording of her admitting that she has made relation with her colleague after my engagement with her plz advice.Can she claim anything from me? What is consequence of abortion which is done, whether it will effect my case for annulment of marriage?
specifically guidance is required on criminal actions which can be taken against me and how to safe myself.
Whether I should file any complaint with police? plz opine as soon as possible
GR Gupta
14 January 2015 at 09:29
The Haryana Urban Dev. Authority had enhanced EDC charges vide their order dated 14.07.2011. The Punjab & Haryana High Court has stayed the operation of these orders on 19.03.2013. The Director General Town & Planning Deptt., Haryana had also issued an order dated 07.11.2013 in which they had stated that 'the Deptt. is not insisting for payment of enhanced EDC from the licencees.'
However, the builder M/s. Vatika Ltd., Gurgaon is insisting flat owners to make the payment of the enhanced EDC for registration of their Conveyance Deed. The above orders have been brought to the notice of the builder but he is not accepting them.
Please advise whether a case of Contempt of Court can be filed against Vatika Ltd., Gurgaon in this matter.
Recovery of money.
Respected Experts,
If Guarantor for loan in Co-operative Bank in Maharashtra had to pay the loan outstanding in recovery proceedings as the Borrower is not paying the same, then in which court he can file Suit for recovery of his money against original borrower?
Can he file Dispute before Co-operative Court for recovery of money or he should file Money Suit before Civil Court?
Please Guide.