SUNIL
16 January 2015 at 10:38
Hi Sunil from Mumbai,
1) I had property in Mumbai with a joint property ( First Name is Mother & Second Myself )
2) Property is Registered in Joint Name.
3) Share Certificate is issued by Society.(Joint Name )
4) First Owner is deceased. ( Expired.)
5) No Nomination & no Will.
6) What is procedure? for application?
7) What is Process of Court?
8) What are details / Documents Required
9) What is Advocate fee
10) What is Court Charges
11) Any specify Case is applicable for this case in Bombay High Court
12) Time period for Issuance of Certificate.
13) Any legal Special Procudure for Hearing
14) Any verification of the detail.
15) how all can issue such certificate or in this case ( Which Authority / Court / Dept )
Please replied this querries.
Rgds
Sunil
jitenmhatre
16 January 2015 at 10:25
How much maximum time I get for file appeal in district court after orders passed by junior civil court?
Amit Oza
16 January 2015 at 10:17
Hi.. i want advice on the following
I have an trading account with a sub-broker who deals in shares. he has 5 -6 companies registered and one is NBFC. he his also registed sub -broker with SEBI.In 2008-9 the owner needed some fund so he promise me 18% interest .i gave him 5 lacs Rs for 6 months he was paying the interest but suddenly stop paying the interest..what should i do,what are the legal remides.as i am an NRI and i am in need of fund
rahulkumar
16 January 2015 at 09:59
I have registered one website domain .
I didn't earn a single penny from that domain .
In that domain one word is registered trademark of a big reputed company. They mailed me to transfer the domain name to their name. I denied in transferring and I told if you want give me a job in your company. They went to Delhi High Court and registered a case against me under CS (OS)
After some talks . they agreed to settlement the issue in a condition that I should transfer my domain.
They said they couldn't withdraw the case but they will do settlement and for that I must have to appear in court,
Will I have to hire a lawyer for this settlement and if yes then please suggest any lawyer within my budget as u can understand that I have asked the job for the domain.
Thanks in advance
rahulkumar
16 January 2015 at 09:49
I have registered one website domain .
I didn't earn a single penny from that domain .
In that domain one word is registered trademark of a big reputed company. They mailed me to transfer the domain name to their name. I denied in transferring and I told if you want give me a job in your company. They went to Delhi High Court and registered a case against me under CS (OS)
After some talks . they agreed to settlement the issue in a condition that I should transfer my domain.
They said they couldn't withdraw the case but they will do settlement and for that I must have to appear in court,
Will I have to hire a lawyer for this settlement and if yes then please suggest any lawyer within my budget as u can understand that I have asked the job for the domain.
Thanks in advance
prakash
16 January 2015 at 09:22
Does the police have the power to arrest the
person against whom they are conducting enquiry u/s 156/3.
Please reply,
ebag
16 January 2015 at 09:16
Many of us booked flats from a Builder which consist of 900 units and the construction is happening at snail pace even after 4 years.
Presently we have an Agreement to Sell for which we have paid stamp duty but the same agreement is not registered by the builder.
We would like to form a co-operative Society (Owners Association) under the THE KARNATAKA CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETIES ACT, 1959.
We have seen Many housing co-op societies who have bought the land themselves and done construction work through a builder.
But i have not found a Co-operative Society formed who actually bought flats from a builder and then later formed a Co-operative Society.
Is it possible to form a Co-operative society for our case. If so can any one give the model bye-law for this specific purpose.
rajesh
16 January 2015 at 08:38
Sirs
I respect the views those who gave reply to my previous query "how to get rid of tough situation". I am looking for permanent solution which paves the way for either of our sides. I wrote about my coerced, unconsummated, uncohabitated, unregistered and unaccepted marriage 13 yrs ago. During that time, my struggle have been to ensure that a destitute boy (me) survives the blow for his parents,completes his BE and get job and fill the ditch of long penury the effect of which was somebody played with my life like his commodity. Now long yrs have gone expecting someday we will settle it amicably. But they wanted only option to me . " You have only option to take her, you like it or not else we will ruin yrs career and yr parents life." Of course Law and Public sympathy seems to be favouring them. I am left more like Abhimanyu fighting alone till last. There are few to feel my sorrow.
They forcefully entered my village house a week ago and left the girl with my parents. Clearly my parents have succumbed to the force of them again after 13 yrs. Sir pls suggest what is the way ahead. How can I convince them for MCD which is will help either of us. Secondly if not convinced, Can I go for dissolution on dessertion though from my end. Taking time may not be a problem to me. The way my life was decimated in my childhood I have little interest in marriage though I fully respect The institution of marriage which is fair.
Sam G
16 January 2015 at 01:18
Hi, my wife filled a false 498a case against me and my brother in 2008. My brother and I spend 3 days in jail and we are out on bail since then. I have attended just one hearing after that and have not received any summons from the Court since 2008. What can I do to get the charge sheet that police filed. Do I have any chance to get the case quashed in HC? I am currently fighting a divorce case against my wife for past 6-7 years with no results. Can some one please advice on my options regarding the 498 a case?
Insurance cover for building only ?
Due to people with vested interests we could not get the land conveyed in the name of society nor the coterie has insured the building so far although building is 24 yrs. old. Will we get Rs. 5 crores if we insure the building for 5 crores and pay the premium as required. Will the claim be refused in the event building collapse and insurer says he will pay only actual reconstruction cost only which will be less than 5 crores.