Kavitha
19 January 2015 at 14:27
We filed a case on nOv - 2013, at the time of evidence, my husband compromise and stayed in my parents house with 3 months notice order by judge, later he did some mischieves and we seperated again, since i am not working any were , i resigned my earlier job, but he is arguing that i am having earning capacity and cant give maintainence, so please suggest me if any document need to submit to court to show that i am unemployee and i am really confused, he is not returning any assests, jeweleries of minem is any possiblity to get back in this case.
Please suggest me,.
sourabh
19 January 2015 at 14:22
Dear Friend,
I am married for 3 years, immediate after marriage, wife behavior changed & strted dominating in all means, at this point of time after 3 years, we are having 2 years kid, she is behaving very badly, after every 10 days without no reason call my parent & abuses them, do lot of blackmail to me, tells all bad words, sometime becomes very hyper & ask me to leave home. Tried reaching her parents, they are aware of case but they are blaming 100% to me by saying my daughter is correct. wife tells give me 1 crore if you want to leave me what my parents had given otherwise i'll kill you & your entire family, i approached local police station too, they are telling we cant do anything, frankly speaking i also dont want to break marriage as finally my son will get suffer, but situations are going out of control,
Please seek your advice
Hello ! My name is Suraj Rambali Vishwakarma holding HDFC Credit Card with a total outstanding amount of Rs.97850.66/- on the same. I was given credit limit of Rs.15000/- on my card & the same is not in use from last 03-04 years after it was issued to me. I have not used the same since then. I have till date might have paid more than 01 to 02 lacs to HDFC Bank Ltd. towards minimum amount due. On 14.01.2015, i received a letter of Request in Pre Litigation matter for amicable settement at Mumbai District Legal Service Authority, Bandra West, Mumbai-400051 which asked me to be present on 17.01.2015 & amicably settle the outstanding dues. I attended the same & offered them to settle the amount to a Rs.30000/-(Maximum) since i am unable to pay the full amount which they denied & asked me to pay Rs.80000/-(appx) in one shot, which i denied & they told me that nothing can be done in this regard & that i will have to make payment of the same. I am ready to make payment to a maximum of Rs.30000/- that too in installment of Rs.5000/- per month. PLS HELP.
Hello
I want to join LLB course in which university i should start and if i go for Delhi university what is lat date for entrance exam.
Please suggest actually i am also pursuing CA but after attempt lots of Exams i decide to take admission in LLB.
Kindly suggest.
durga
19 January 2015 at 13:30
I'm working in a govt. instittution. He too working as Asst. Professor in a Central University. We got divorced in 2011. I have 12 years old Daughter. Whether I'm eligible for maintence? What abt. my daughter?
pritam
19 January 2015 at 13:25
When I purchased my flat, I had created one agreement with Builder for two 1BHK flats that were side by side and had combined them during construction phase itself.
In the society meeting, it is being decided to pay equal amount of maintenance per flat (irrespective of the flat size in sq.ft.)
Now, I am being asked to pay maintenance for two 1BHK flats whereas my argument is
I have only 1 registration which means it is a single flat and I should pay maintenance for 1 flat only.
Please help me understand the law based on which the flat is determined (based on registration or based on flats in the plan)
If I am right, please help me with supporting references/documents that I can use to show other society members.
Vandana Singhal
19 January 2015 at 13:25
I was married from last one and half years,me and my husband never had any issues, apart from families issues between our parents. on Dec 04, 2014, my FIL & BIL beaten me badly and my left eye completely swollen. My husband said that time do whatever you want to do. then I called Police and Police taken NC and sent to me my parents house. then on wards my husband reaction changed and he don't even call me and when i asked him to live separate he refused. actually my husband is in influence of his parents very much, for him whatever his parents told him is correct, others are wrong. I want to save this marriage and want that my husband understand his duties. I don't want my child to be single parent child.he is in influence that he dont even call me or my child on her first birthday.
sam
19 January 2015 at 12:25
1.what is HUF as per law?
2.What are the documents required to recognize all people in one HUF?
3.Can brothers staying together in one old flat (having separate ration cards for their respective families i.e. wife and children on same address) form HUF?
3.Flat is own by eldest brother(say A). After his death (without will) who will be legal owner of flat?
revathi
19 January 2015 at 11:31
Dear all,
Help me please. i am in trouble. i need a advice. i dont have too much money to spend in court.. Actually we have shifted to a new rental house in chennai. At the beginning they said us to pay 30000rs as advance(security deposit) and 5000rs as rent per month. So that they have prepared a document like that for 11months. After 14months they are asking us to pay 500rs extra per month. We agreed for that.. But problem is that we cant pay that extra money due to some finanical so planned to shift from that house. So that we informed him, as we are vacating our house by this month end so kindly return back our advance. But he is saying that i wont give ur money. You people cheated us, i thought u will be there for more than 2years so that only i gave my house for 5000rs, if not so 6000rs only. So u peoples have give that remaining money for that 14months i.e 14000rs. He is saying that i will take that money from your security deposit. This is really hurting us, we are not so wealthy. We cant even pay 500rs extra per month so only we planned to vacate but now they are cheating us! Please clear me what to do?
regards,
revathi
chennai
Advice for wife iilegal entered in housein absence of me after d.v. judgement & 498a under proceedin
Respected sir/ madam ,
1) i m a Govt. servent.My wife is housewife
2)we married in may 2001.we have 2 kids, one girl 12 yrs& one boy of 9 yrs.
3)I have 4 married sisters & father staying at native place alone (not with me)
4)I m well setteled& haviny own flat at kalyan.We were happy in our married life.
5)my wife is short tempered & high B.P. patient ( I had psychotric Dr prescriptions). there was interference of her relatives in our life.Hence dispute is arrised after 11 yr peace life.
6)My wife(with my kids)left my house her own willingly alongwith her parents& relatives on 31/12/2011. i have made complaint to police station about this.
7)Immdly. after 15 days she filed false D.V case in court against me,my aged father & 4 married sisters on 15/01/2012 without any discussion with us.
8)Magistrate had conducted counceiling 3-4 times but failed.
9)Then my wife moved application to Mahila Sahayya kendra.
10)After compromised through mahila kendra,I brought my wife & kids to my house
on 24/01/2013 for bright future of my kids.
11)We started our married life again.All were happy but there was interference of her relatives.
12)Even after 4 months passed she was not ready to withdraw DV case & wanted to keep pressure on me by giving threntening of police station & court to me.
13)Magistrate had also suggested her to withdraw case but she refused.
14)From that day (24/05/2013),she & kids are at her parents houuse.
15)In July 2013, she filed false 498A FIR against me & all same my family members Reg. demand of 5 lacs .
16)We filed petition for quashing FIR & chargeshit in H C. The same FIr is quashed by H/C in favour of all other 6 fmly members except me.I have to face the trial.
17)Meanwhile Interim Mntc. is passed for Rs 3000/-pm to my wife & kids.
18)She has not produce any documentary proofs or witness reg.her allegations.
19)Now, D.V.Judgement is issued & order is passed for Maintenance of Rs. 3000/-p.m.to my wife & kids from the date of order & copensation amount of Rs. 50000/-to wife due to physical & mental Harassment.
20) I have made appeal in session court against that D. V. order as she had not given any proof/evidence/witness to prove D.V.is caused.
21)After D. V. order, my wife (with my kids) had broken the locks & door & illegally entered in my house in absence of me.
22)Immdly. I have given complaint to the police station. They have registered N.C.but denied to register FIR stating there is no divorse bet you & ur wife.
23)Now, she is not ready to leave my house & staying with me.But there is no change in her nature & always giving blame to me & my relatives.
24)I m afraiding that she may injure to herself or me & may lodge false complaint against me.
Kindly adviceme,
i)can i force police to register FIR against her? Or make private complaint in court against her & her parents?
ii)How can i keep pressure on her ( her parents) to withdraw all false allegations in D.V & withdraw 498 A & assurance not to make any false complaint in future to save the marriage in view of kids.
iii)should i give application to SP, Mahila aayog,women & child welfare for information & counceiling.
iv) or should i file divorse & child custody.
v) Should i send legal notice to her parents reg. this illegalentry & to take back her to their house?
vi)Any other valuable advice to safe me legally.
Sorry for long querry as detailed history is necessary for better advice.
Thanking you in advance
Regards.