Mathan Ramasamy
21 January 2015 at 02:00
One of my friends is doing Trading business as individual. In order to increase his cashflow, I am planning to lend money (TBD. could be Rs. 10L) and he agrees to give me 15% flat interest rate irrespective fo his profit or loss. Basically it is a risk free investment from my side.
However, I believe I will have to pay income tax for the gained interest. But the amount was already taxed as part of his trading business. How do we avoid this double taxation? I am a NRI. My friend is in India.
Mathan
rajesh m v
21 January 2015 at 00:49
dear sir, my name is rajesh currently living in bangalore. My mother was expire in 2013.
my mother father had two wives .one is my grandma passed away my mother is only one daughter for her .second wife have 2 daughters and 1 son she is still alive.my grand father was went to somewhere we don't where is he.now my grandpa property shifted to second wife son name due to some forgery signature of all and misuse the stamp papers in the year 2011,but now we come to know about this. Now my mother died due to heart attack. pls give me suggestions how can i get my mothers property,can i able to get that property? but nobody of them make sign in register office.
Sravan Kumar
21 January 2015 at 00:23
Hi all,
My wife filed IPC 498a,420, 323, 324, 506 on me and my faimly. I am appearing in court with in a time span of 2months. Trail not yet started. Even though I have enough proofs to come out of it, but this will take years.
From my organization I have got onsite opportunity. Does this case become a problem in VISA related things.
If my knows about my onsite opportunity, she will definitely tries to stop me.
What should I do? Do I need to submit any petition in court to get permission for onsite travel.
Please suggest.
Thanks in advance.
rajeshsingh
20 January 2015 at 23:50
I had purchased a land in jharkhand during 1995 with registered deed , From same seller my cousin sister had also purchased. we both got land revenue receipt up to year 1997 and my sister has paid up to date land revenue but in my case i had gone to pay up to date land revenue recently tahsildar is saying after viewing my old recipt that he could not find my name and jamabandi no in his register so he could not give land recipt here please help me how and where should approach regarding this matter please hint some questions which i should raise in R.T.I AND GET THE PROPER INFORMATION .
bhawnaarora
20 January 2015 at 22:20
Respected Experts
I m Bhawna...abt 7 years back I have given a friendly loan of Rs 70K to the husband of my friend with promise to return in 6 months. Later I come to know that he is get downfall and he has to give abt 15 L in the market and he is unable to repay. Somewhere he has placed his blank cheques, affidavits and bank loans too. To come out all this problem with consultation with advocate he declared his firm insolvent and included my name too..to whom he has to give the payment. He declared that he not any property , bank balance to repay. I did not receive any summon . I called my friend for payment she assured me that this insolvency declarance will not effect our terms I will repay after some time . I was listed in the court as her has band has to repay of Rs 70000 to me but after getting assurance from my friend I had not attend the court. After 2-3 years he declared as insolvent. I contacted to my friend tlfor payment and every time she assured me that till time they are in the crises but I will repay definitely. After long 7 years now I come to know they are in the good position naught shop of 8 lacs car a.c and other house hold costly items. Now she have naught the house in her name and looking for loan from the bank. After knowing all I called to my friend to repay of 70 k loan ...she clearly refused with wrong language and put off the phone....I went to her house but she clearly said NO and started abusing . Now my query is can I file any case against her or her husband to recover the amt or guide me any mean thru court...I HV nothing in writing but he himself has given writing that he has taken the friendly loan from me
Daya
20 January 2015 at 19:36
Hello All,
My sister's case is going on for maintenance since her husband cheated/and having other affair too. She is staying with us. we have filed Domestic case against him but after attending hardly once twice he did not attending court. We approach our Advocate and according to her court can't do anything like raising warrant and arrest him. If he will attend than ok other wise we can go third party and proceed further. according her we cant even filed FIR against him .
This clear mean criminal can do as he want than what is the use of Court. Can't court force him to attend hearing/ask reason why he didn't present on hearing date.
If this is the court working way, why should any criminal like to attend court everyone will be do as they want.
I do not understand what to do ? can anyone guide me how we proceed further.
Also it will be thankful if you can able to give senior advocate number of kalyan court, to with whom we can take guidance.
We are thank full if you can guide on the same. Thanks
arunsharma
20 January 2015 at 18:47
If any property have two vendee(purchasers), and the sharing ratio is not mentioned in the property documents, so wat would be the imlied sharing ratio of both the purchasers.
You are hereby requested to kindly give us the answer at the earliest.
I shall be highly thankful for your cooperation.
Member (Account Deleted)
20 January 2015 at 18:45
dear sir
i have joined a job in central govt in april 2014 before this in march 2014 i have applied in ssc . now i have qualified written exam which is held in july 2014 and sept 2014 without informing my employer can i get noc for attending interview as i am in probation and not informed my employer at the time of joining.
Other cause of like nature
Respected Members,
Please explain whether
1. Non - Joinder of necessary parties,
2. typographic mistakes in plaint
3. insufficient information of fact given in the suit
can be regarded as other cause of like nature for getting benefit of section 14 of Limitation Act in fresh suit when earlier suit was withdrawn with permission to file fresh suit on the same cause of action.
Reason for withdrawal mentioned in the application - Non joinder of necessary parties.
Please reply.
Thank you