prashanth
22 January 2015 at 10:16
sorry for my bad english.
Sir/Madam,
I have the 1/4 share in inheritance propery(Through my father side) which is in my mother name.
My wife is living with her parents and she has already filed a case u/s 498 (A).
We want to sale above inheritance property.But my wife name is also included in 'VAMSHAVRUKSHA' I want to know whether my wife is entitled share in above property?
Is it possible to sale the property without taking her signature in sale deed etc.,?
Please give me suggestion Sir/Madam.
Gitanjali
22 January 2015 at 10:05
I have my first case in my hand i.e.of recover of 60 thousand. .I know it's a matter of summary suit..BT plz guide me how should initiate with this
prashanth
22 January 2015 at 09:59
Sorry for my Bad English.
My name is Prashanth. My wife & in laws were filed a complaint against me in Police Station. The Police were filed FIR u/s 498(A) and 307 IPC. Butafter the investigation, Police authority has submitted chargesheet in Court only u/s 498(A) and they dropped the 307 IPC by stating that there is no evidence u/s 307 IPC. Now court is accepted the above charge sheet and the case is under trial u/s 498A only.
can I file a case against My wife & in laws for giving false complaint u/s 307IPC?
murali
22 January 2015 at 09:16
Respect sir / Madam
As per the above subject, my mother is born on March 1952 did she has rights in her father's property?
I'm asking this because I heard that the married woman born before 1956 has no rights on her father's property. Is true?
Siddhi Agarwal
22 January 2015 at 07:52
What are the functions and responsibilities of Commissioner of Co operatives, Pune ? He just unreachable and does not respond to e mails.
Siddhi Agarwal
22 January 2015 at 07:13
Are Managing Committe of Coop Societies empowered to pay huge bribes for illegal work that too in cash without having any acknowledgement from receiver. Our society is involved in large scale financial frauds saying that money is paid to a the agent for getting illegal work done by MCGM. What is worst the corrupt secretary justifies such action.
Experts pl. advise with action that may be taken by flat owner considering it to be a social cause.
chandrakant shetty
22 January 2015 at 04:50
Mrs A residing in U.K. who is bedridden wants to draw a power of attorney in favour of Mr m who is also staying in U.K. for a property in india at Pune to carry out repairs and since it is not registered to carry out all the legal formalities to regularise. the property my question is how and where to draw the power of attorney since Mrs a can't leave U.K. ? Please guide us
Chandrakant shetty
kapil
21 January 2015 at 23:52
hello
i want change my surname.
right now my last name is CHAUHAN now i want change chhetri .
my mother done two marriage.
she took divorce first marriage.
then she done second marriage when i was only 10 year old.
my first father surname is CHAUHAN.and second father surname is chhetri.
now i have completed my education with CHAUHAN last name.
now i want to write chhetri surname
please give me suggestion or way to do that.
thank you.
vaibhav
21 January 2015 at 22:16
I have room in slum since 1987. (I have all doucment like Ration Card, Photo Pass issued by Collector, Electic Light bill, Election Id & other receipt of rent to deposit to concern muncipality.) The slum later went under redevelopment as per SRA.
Here are two developer interested to redevelop the slum. In the time of survey we are not given information to the concern authority because of two developers. In Annexe II my name is not mention but survery no. are in the list and also mention in my room door.Is there anyway my name can be added in Annexure II now? Please help
In principal of loan repayment eligible for ded under 80cc for land purchase for construction house
i applied for a plot of land for construction of a house in dlf township in lucknow.
though the loan is for land purchase, the agrreement states that the house shall be constructed on that land.
am i eligible for rebate of principal on housing loan taken
i am aware that loan is enligible for purchase of a house
this is a case of land for construction untimately of a house in terms of the agreement with the seller, dlf
vinay kala
jan 22,15