Member (Account Deleted)   20 February 2015 at 10:37

Clarification on fssai license.

Hello Sirs,

Good Morning,

I am Neeha back with a query. Need suggestions.

We are a manufacturing company of Vegetable Oils in India.

We import crude vegetable oil, refine it through physical and chemical process.

We have an Import Licence under FSSAI, IEC Certificate under Directorate General of Foreign Trade and Customs Certificate also.

Now we have our Head Office in Delhi where we got a FSSAI License and Business operations are carried out at Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh state.

Now i have a following questions:
1. Since we have an Import License under FSSAI we are importing Material from Indonesia. Now since we are importing material we will be storing at our kakinada premises. Now for storing this material at Kakinada DO WE REQUIRE ANY FSSAI License under FSSA act? we are not going for any manufacturing we just import and sell the same..

Does the rule differes for Crude raw material and Refined Raw Material?

Request you Sirs to get back and help me out on this issue sirs..

Thanking you,
Neeharika

priyanka   20 February 2015 at 10:09

Divorce-13b

Please guide me,

1) From which date, 6 months will be counted, either on the presentation of first motion petition in the Court or on order/statements recorded for first motion.

2) If first motion has already been completed on the basis of mediation by mediation centre and after that I don't want divorce. Then, will I do so?

V.Krishnamoorthy   20 February 2015 at 08:49

Recovery of notice pay

Employer does not pay notice pay as required in the appointment order. Reconciliation efforts did not bring in any result. Now to proceed in the Labour Court which Act and Section one has to follow. Kindly also suggest a local lawyer in Marol, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400059.

nagaraju83   20 February 2015 at 07:32

divorce and bharanam

My husband harrased for past five years.I gave complaint manytimes policemen,lawyers warned him but no change due to such reason i goto policestation for complaint last year policemen didnt file case and they councelling both and told that live individual for some time after that you think for case undersection 498a.presently i leaved with 2children.Now my husband filed a complaint in familycourt .court issed notice for appearing before court.please give direction how i proceed i lost parents in adolescent .my elderbrother takecare aboutme.how i get bharanam or maintenance .i have zerox copies of complaints in police stations,and some audio recordings to prove his cruelty are those
help as evidence please give suggestion

Suraj Kumar   20 February 2015 at 07:08

Hindu marriage act

1. My friend XXXX’s wife leave matrimonial home.
2. She did not come back even after repetated request.
3. My friend XXXX bring another women in home as cook.
4. XXXX never married with the cook.
5. Due to cohabitation with cook one child is born.
6. My friends name is found in the childs birth certificate.
QUESTION:
a) Can any legal action can be taken by my friend’s previous wife for the act of my friend ?
b) If any, under what section ?

shiva   20 February 2015 at 01:34

Can you please help me here

I have been divorced last year 2014 with mutual consent,certain amount has been paid to the Ex-Wife.She got married last year after divorce.

I want to for this new law which Law Minister Sadananda Gowda said in below url

http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/bill-to-make-divorce-easier-may-be-dropped/article6910089.ece

does Ex-Wife has right to file a complaint against me or my parents and then to contest.As she is married certain amount is been paid,we have all legal formalities done while in the process for divorce which includes paperwork.We received Order Copy from Family Court,it is also mention in the divorce column that she won`t entertain movable and immovable property in our family.

How much impact this new law has, as I and Ex-Wife is legally divorced?Is it going to hamper.

Devanshu   19 February 2015 at 23:47

Previous company has not submitted pf amount in epf account

Hi... I left my previous company in December 2014 after 1 year of tenure. After 2 months now when I contacted them for withdrawal of my PF amount, they informed that neither I can withdraw it or nor I can transfer as they have not submitted the amount in PF account yet.

Please help me what I can do in this scenrio. They have said that once they submit the amount they will inform me but didn't provide any timelines.

Can i take any legal action? If yes then pls guide how can I do that.

Raghavendrahari.N   19 February 2015 at 23:29

Regarding issue of government certificates.

Hi, I would like to know answer for below queries. 1) Many bad people go to court claiming this is my land by producing fake documents and framing false stories such as ( there were two wives etc.)
2) when these type of false cases are in the Court ,Will Local Authorities such Revenue,Muncipal bodies will object issuing certificates such as Pattadar Pass Book,Survey Scetch.Occupancy Certificate etc?.
3) Unless court directs to the local authorities saying that not to issue any certificates,local authorities can issue all certificates such as pass books ,occupancy certificates as per the proofs that already present in the records.
IF they (government authorities) objects for issuing certificates what I can do towards government authorities.
Please answer for above queries.

Lal T V   19 February 2015 at 22:55

Construction of house - breach of contract and compensation

I entered into a contract with a builder to construct a house for Rs.28,48,000, @ Rs1600/-sq ft. It was agreed to give extra s.50,000/ if the foundation is recommended as raft foundation. But the contractor requested to give s.2,00,000/ against this 50,000/ as some additional work comes. I greed and the total cost of foundation was written as Rs.4,80,000/- . Even after I gave 16.5 lakh advance he has not completed the structure or wood work( door frames and window frames fitting) as per the agreement. The agreement ceases on 20.2.2015 and only 25% work is done. Two days back he left the site with all his equipments and gave me a bill for rs.16.5 lakh, equal to the amount I paid as advance. The raft foundation only is billed for Rs.8.7 lakh instead of 4.8 lakh. As per general opinion he has done work for below 10 lakh. Mean while I have stopped payment of Advance from last one month because he has not satisfied any condition. He should have fitted the doors and completed the ground floor and upper floor lintel with 16.5 lakh advance.He was deliberately cheating me by diverting funds to other fields. Now I want to get back at least 6 lakh and a compensation. I am paying rent of rs.15000/month. The house should have been completed and handed over to me on 20.02.2015. Kindly advise me, how I can get justice.

sandip   19 February 2015 at 22:38

Regular bail after extension of interim bail

Can regular bail petition be cancelled when initially granted interim bail for 14 days then extended for 5 months.