Resp. Sir,
i had invested some amount with a Investor he was giving me return on it for few months, and given cheque of principal amount as a security. Now he has some problems so he is not giving me return as well as principal.
i have deposited the principal amount cheque in the bank and it is returned due fund insufficient. there are many persons to whome he has done cheating. what should i do ...
1) file an case in local police station 138 cheating.
2) file a case in court
respected lawyers of great india gud evening.
mera swal ye hai k humare dada ka 200 gaz ka plot saheswan disst bdaun u.p m h. jiski wasiat mere father k nam h 1977 ki.
pichle 12 sal se humne wo jga apne relative ko di thi kirae pr. jha unhone ek bakery khol li.
kuch din phle pta chla k house tax or water nax uske naam se h jiski bakery hai.
humare pass sirf wasiat h hand written or wo registerd bhi nhi.
1. kia hume koi problem hoskti h?
2. ab hum kia kare benama krae mkan ka?
3. hum wha nhi rehte blke aligarh u.p m rehte h please guide us.
thnx
Hello Sir,
I have all the documents in my name yet VO claims the owner of the property has take legal rights by winning the case. When i repeatedly asked he, he has promised to give me the judgement copy or the case number but he has been dodging for few months. I even met the Dasildhar, who called the VO and asked him to provide the necessary support yet all in vain. Surveyors also have no clue on he case. Can i send them a legal notice in this regard to reply with judgement copy or allow me to sell my property?
DEAR LEARNED EXPERTS
With due humble and respect i expect your valuable advice and blessing to fight a false case against me and my entire family
My wife file a complaint three day before in my home town the above charges, which is completely false.
As my sources informed me today that she has came to the police station today and told the I/O in written that she had lied the day before yesterday and the fact is that the husband has extra marital affair,she describe to the I/O in her recent statement. which is not true( i do not have any affair after marriage).
Case document has already been in the session court entry register. I have already applied for AB.
my query is
1. Can her original complaint has any validity (it has already been tabled in session court) since she has came again to the I/O and told that earlier complain was false in written.
2. Can a person file two consecutive complaint stating that earlier was a false one??
3. This time i am only the accused.
4. how can i get that copy of recent statement and want to know about its legality.
5. is all this possible??
if my query and description is incomplete than please allow me to further update.
dear all the respected experts of this forum.......a year and half ago there were two drunk miscreants who came to our building at night....so all the families of the building came out and three of us(different families) caught them and handed them over to the army security gaurds..after handing them to the gaurds we came to know that those miscreants were someone's guests..who had been fighting after getting drunk....after 15 days a policeman came to our building and told us that a fir of kidnapping has been lodged against three families of the building(which is totally false)...may be due to their insult in the society they lodged the complain...at that time three of us told evrrything to police...no arrests were made ....now after 1.5 years all three of us got a notice from police station..that ee have to appear before them....now i am getting a bit worried...i m about to retire....there is no evidence against us.......and still they are calling us...so what should we do to get out of this mess?......please help
dear sir/madam
my first motion is been done in court 6months back.
second is pending and i don't want to give to divorce ,my lawyer told me that u can extend the period of second motion till 18 months. my wife is adamant and she wants divorce. i was been called in caw cell and my wife has given written application that i am not cooperating for second motion and she want legal action to be taken.
i am a little worried as i/o told me that the we are sending the file to dcp and it will be the last thing after that FIR will be launched.
how can i avoid FIR and want to kill some time ,have to go to dcp's office next week.
50% of decided amount is paid on first motion and the rest is pending.
i will divorce her but honestly speaking i want to save rest of money
Police complainant
I have read some where that the employees who are working for Maintenance of Electrical and Civil works are considered to be looking after perennial works and not temporary ones.
It is requested to kindly give me the reference of judgements in favour of employees who were working for the maintenance of civil and electrical complaints in the Govt. of India Department.
With regards,
C. Mohan
Re: msmed act
Dear Members
Award passed by MSMED Facilitation Council against which under section 34 of Arbitration Act is pending.
My query is
(a)whether during pendency of section 34 Arbitration Act WRIT may be entertained?
(b) Decree holder submitted an application for release of 75% deposited amount under section 19 of MSMED , Act
CAN IT BE RELEASED?
SHYAM